atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mitre House Hotel

178-186 Sussex Gardens, Hyde Park, London, Inggris (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mitre House Hotel London - Resepsionis Mitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Lobi Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Suite Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Mitre House Hotel London - Interior Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Suite Mitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Hyde Park Jumlah kamar: 69
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 675 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (675)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Khoy K. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Oktober 2014
B&B in good location

Centrally located, clean, comfortable
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at this small, well-run B&B in central London. It offers good value for money.
David J. Pasangan South Africa, 30 September 2014
Satisfactory stay at Mitre House Hotel

location, food snd staff
9,7
very enjoyable
Margaret M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 26 September 2014
two nights break

the staff, the cleanliness and the location
7,3
Uraiwan S. Pasangan Thailand, 23 September 2014
nosiy and smell

location
4,3
noisy from street / bad smell from food exhaust / poor wifi / bad reception (the girl from morning shift is helpful while others are bad). The only good thing is the location which is convenient to travel.
Scott C. Pasangan Canada, 21 September 2014
Shower Needs Attention

Location, Price,Good Breakfast
7,3
Our stay was good. The only issues we had with room G3 was the shower flooded the whole bathroom every time it was used. The carpet on the floor was outdated and needs to be replace. with some type of flooring. We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Uraiwan S. Pasangan Thailand, 17 September 2014
noisy and smell

location
4,7
noisy hotel from street / bad smell from food exhaust / poor wifi / bad reception (but the girl in the morning shift is helpful while others are so bad). the only good thing is the location of the hotel which is convenient to travel.
Hana S. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 16 September 2014
Friendly

Location, staff, breakfast
8
Debbie F. Pasangan New Zealand, 05 September 2014
Bit Disappointing

Location, Garden/Park area beside the hotel, Computer available to use
6,7
Two adults, two large suitcases and three carry bags do not fit in a room that should have been classed as a single. The view was three walls of a small open space. The light was dull in the room. I went to reception and complained and we were given another room. Bigger, brighter but the head of the bed sloped down and you could put your hand in the gap under the door. It also cost me another GBP30.00 for the three days to get a room that fitted us. Breakfast was ok but there was no brown bread and the staff hung around waiting to take your plate away as soon as you had taken your last mouthfull! Bit rushed. Location was great with a short walk to Paddington Station and restaurants.
Melanie S. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 03 September 2014
Great little hotel

location and staff
7,7
The rooms are small, but just fine for one person. The front desk staff were absolutely fantastic with answering questions and giving me advice with my first time in London. Even helped me sort out a mix up in a tour booking. The hotel is in a perfect location. 5 minute walk to Hyde Park or to Paddington Station - which is a great station because it connects to alot of the tube lines.
Barbara M. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Agustus 2014
Motel 6 provides more at 1/3 the price.

Location
5,7
Mitre House was conveniently located a few blocks from Paddington Station. It was attractive looking from the outside. We paid for a larger room that was intended to accommodate 3 people but it was still very small. No hot shower in the mornings unless you got up early and beat everyone else in the hotel to the shower. No air conditioning so we had to keep the window open, which would have been fine except for the person in another room who sat in his window talking on his cell phone until late into the night. Hotel did not provide wash clothes.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mitre House Hotel LondonMitre House Hotel London - ResepsionisMitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar HotelMitre House Hotel London - LobiMitre House Hotel London - Kamar SuiteMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Pub/LoungeMitre House Hotel London - Interior HotelMitre House Hotel London - Kamar SuiteMitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08