Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mitre House Hotel

178-186 Sussex Gardens, Taman Hyde, London, Inggris W2 1TU (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Resepsionis Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Interior Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Sekeliling Mitre House Hotel London - Restoran Mitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Mitre House Hotel London - Interior Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Mandi Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Pub/Lounge
Area: Taman Hyde Jumlah kamar: 69
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 710 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (710)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Antonio M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 18 April 2015
Mitre House Review

location, price, cleanliness
8
It's always nice to stay at this hotel. It's our third time booking the Mitre House through Agoda and there are never any problems.
Lam L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 April 2015
excellent area

with full breakfast,close to Lancaster Gate and paddington station, u can go everywhere easily
8,3
Cherryl J. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 04 April 2015
Cosy comfort

Location, price, cleanliness.
7,3
I was surprised how small the room was but understand this is the norm in London unless you're paying a king's ransom, it was also the first room i've had that didn't have a bar fridge, no space I guess, the decor was a little dated but very clean and well maintained, bed was comfortable which was the main thing. I would stay there again and would recommend it for good value and the great location i.e. close to Paddington Station and must see attractions. I didn't eat at the hotel so my rating while required should be disregarded.
Lam M. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 14 Maret 2015
Valuable hotel

Good location, good breakfast and good service
7
Staffs are nice and help. Location is good.
Riyadh A. Wisatawan Tunggal Saudi Arabia, 17 Februari 2015
Good enough

Location location location
5,3
Not bad
Molly M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 15 Februari 2015
A perfect base for the overnight lodger

Family run, warm feel, friendly staff
8,3
It was value for money and did it's job!! I love that it's family run and it was warm and cozy
Karim P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
elivator scares my family. room overheated

location and breakfast, although halal food for muslim guests is highly appreciated
7,7
Ok
Pauliina P. Pasangan Finland, 03 Januari 2015
A good hotel for weekend holiday

Location, clean and staff
8,3
This is a good hotel for few days' stay in London. Rooms are small and clean. The location near the Paddington station is very goog. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Carryann M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Desember 2014
Cold and dingie

the frontage, the lobby and the lion
4
The Room was cold and tiny, sheets a very thin blanket on the bed the windows was very draughty and huge gap under the door. breakfast was said to be a full english, comprised of 1 rasher 1 tomato 3 mushrooms and an egg that looked like rubber, coldest night i have ever spent in a hotel.
Bruce J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 14 Desember 2014
Quick stay in Lomdon

Location, Location, Location
8
Good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mitre House Hotel LondonMitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar HotelMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - ResepsionisMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Interior HotelMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - SekelilingMitre House Hotel London - RestoranMitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar HotelMitre House Hotel London - Interior HotelMitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar HotelMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar MandiMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Pub/LoungeMitre House Hotel London - Pub/LoungeMitre House Hotel London - Interior HotelMitre House Hotel London - SekelilingMitre House Hotel London - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3B08