atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mitre House Hotel

178-186 Sussex Gardens, Hyde Park, London, Inggris (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Mitre House Hotel London - Interior Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Interior Hotel
Area: Hyde Park Jumlah kamar: 69
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 695 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (695)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Carryann M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Desember 2014
Cold and dingie

the frontage, the lobby and the lion
4
The Room was cold and tiny, sheets a very thin blanket on the bed the windows was very draughty and huge gap under the door. breakfast was said to be a full english, comprised of 1 rasher 1 tomato 3 mushrooms and an egg that looked like rubber, coldest night i have ever spent in a hotel.
Bruce J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 14 Desember 2014
Quick stay in Lomdon

Location, Location, Location
8
Good
Andrew G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 Desember 2014
not worth the price

the food was decent; 2 blocks from Paddington station; one of the pillows was really soft
5
This was a subpar hotel, even for the price. I was on the 4th floor, which seriously needs some work on the window - which was windy and right next to the bed. The shower basically didn't work when I first tried it; after they "fixed" it later in the day, it was only borderline usable (the lack of water pressure turned my usual 10-min shower into a 30-min one). There were several other, more minor, reminders of shoddiness/cheapness everywhere. The sheets and blankets were thin and uncomfortable; the door was lopsided where it was flush to the ground on one side and like 3 inches off the ground on the other side. The elevator is so slow you might as well walk up 4 floors instead. While the breakfast food was decent, the servers (who usually outnumbered the patrons) were really inexperienced and constantly hovered over my soul, eagerly waiting for the chance to immediately take away any small plate or piece of silverware the second I was done with it.
Barry L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Desember 2014
The Mitre Delighter

Friendliness and efficiency of all staff.Excellent location.Lovely breakfast.
10
This hotel is far better than a 2-Star.The welcome was warm and efficient.The room was very nice and well maintained.All the staff were friendly and helpful.The breakfast staff never stopped working and could not do enough for us even when they were busy.The location is ideal for everything.This hotel is a real bargain and we hope to return in March 2015.Well done to you all .
Giles A. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 07 Desember 2014
weekend stay

friendly helpfull staff and a nice quiet location
8,7
Overall a nice clean hotel, with a good location, close to the tube, reasonable value for money
Roger S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Desember 2014
USeful base for visiting London

Location close to Paddington Station, Lancaster Gate Station and Hyde Park. Friendly and helpful staff. Good beds
8,7
The location is very convenient particularly since we arrived by train at Paddington. The hotel is made up of a number of old elegant houses in Sussex Gardens and has high ceilings which offset to some extent the small rooms. The room was in good condition with good beds and a good bathroom. I found it reasonably easy to get into the bath to have a shower but my not very able bodied wife did not take the risk. Note that two grab handles were provided. The toilet flush needed a hard fasst push to operate effectively. The domestic staff member we encountered was very helpful. Noise levels are low in the rooms partly because Susex Gardens are obstructed by excavations for Crossrail and have one way traffic only. There is a pleasant bar and a reasonable lounge. The breakfasts are good if fairly small and cooked to order accurately, but juice and toast are provided in abundance. The hotel is well staffed and the staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast experience would be improved realtively cheaply by keeping the butter cooler, providing better quality paper napkins and soemwhat better quality jam and marmelade
Warunya L. Pasangan Thailand, 30 November 2014
Super location

Location, staff and room
7,3
Everything is ok for our budget hotel
Jonghee R. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 30 November 2014
If you want a hotel close to Paddington

Perfect location for Paddington, Nice neighborhood(access to nice restaurant, bar), reasonable price
7
If you take Heathrow Express in the very early morning or late night, this hotel would be the perfect choice for you. There are lots of nice bars and restaurants nearby.
Patrick C. Pasangan United States of America, 10 November 2014
Great Location "Budget" Hotel

Comparative Value, Front Desk Service, Speed of Breakfast Service
7,3
Satisfactory
Michael P. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 09 November 2014
2 night stay

customer service, location and customer service
8,3
The customer service was outstanding and the room ws excellent for what was required withinh the price range. Will definitely use again if traveling through London.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mitre House Hotel LondonMitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar HotelMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Pub/LoungeMitre House Hotel London - Interior HotelMitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar HotelMitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar HotelMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04