Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mitre House Hotel

178-186 Sussex Gardens, Taman Hyde, London, Inggris W2 1TU (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Resepsionis Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Interior Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Sekeliling Mitre House Hotel London - Restoran Mitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Mitre House Hotel London - Interior Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Mandi Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Pub/Lounge
Area: Taman Hyde Jumlah kamar: 69
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 736 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (736)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ira H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 19 Juli 2015
Very pleasant and nice stay!

Clean, friendly, excellent location
9,7
Wonderful and better than expected!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ping S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 Juli 2015
Good location, adequate facilities for short stay

location, breakfast and value for money
8
Pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chong S. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 10 Juli 2015
Customer-friendly & excellent staff

Excellent customer-thoughtfulness, excellent location &'wifi available in room
9
5 Star service - highly recommend the Hotel The Hotel was thoughtful on the customer's difficulties on the short trip out of London with big luggages. They allowed me to pre-deposit my medium size luggage bag in the hotel upon my request. Considering the London Underground strike on the day I returned from Birmingham to London, the service was very very much appreciated. Being opposite Paddington station, the Underground strike did not affect my trip to Heathrow Airport by Heathrow Express. Excellent staff performance wino were experienced to guide us how to walk to Oxford Street without underground
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stuart B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Juni 2015
Staff were friendly and helpful.

Clean, value for money and excellent location and a bonus to park at the hotel .
8,7
Very good, enjoyed it would thoroughly recommend it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Juni 2015
our stay

location, staff and comfort
9
We were there for the weekend but would of been happy to stay longer if we could. The location was great being 5 mins walk from Hyde Park, the staff were great, very helpful and the rooms were clean and tidy. The only thing we could knock it on would be the breakfast, not very much on the plate as far as 1 bacon, 1 egg and beans or tomatoes depending on what day you stay but we did fill up on extra toast and cereal, but don't let that put you off, we had a great time and the hotel was spot on, will definitely be booking there again and recommending it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason H. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 25 Juni 2015
i will live here again if i go back to london

Breakfast, Location, Quiet Room are all good !!
8,3
Nil
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clifford C. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 24 Juni 2015
We can do better than this

price, location, can't think of a third
5,3
Frankly for a 3 star hotel in zone 3 London, I expected a little better for the price I paid for two nights. The service and hospitality at the counter were dismal and deadpan, the shower's hot water was non existent, even though I turned the hot shower knob to the fullest! Internet connection exists but downloading of info takes forever that I eventually gave up.Hotel breakfast was adequate and general cleanliness was passable but I suspect you can find somewhere better by paying a bit more...will not come back again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Natasha M. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 12 Juni 2015
London trip

Location, cleanliness, food
8,7
It was fantastic, it was in such a great location to get anywhere. It wasn't even a five minute walk to paddington tube station and not even a ten minutes walk to Hyde Park. I Would recommend this hotel for anyone
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenn W. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Mei 2015
Nice

nice location, old, friendly staff
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siu H. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 01 Mei 2015
Good Place to Stay in London

Nice Staff Good Location and Reasonable Price
8,3
Staff was very friendly, they provided us sufficient information to walk around the area. The location was great, walking to Paddtington Station only needed 3 - 5 mins And it was value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mitre House Hotel LondonMitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar HotelMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - ResepsionisMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Interior HotelMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - SekelilingMitre House Hotel London - RestoranMitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar HotelMitre House Hotel London - Interior HotelMitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar HotelMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Kamar MandiMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Pub/LoungeMitre House Hotel London - Pub/LoungeMitre House Hotel London - Interior HotelMitre House Hotel London - SekelilingMitre House Hotel London - Sekeliling


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07