atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mitre House Hotel

178-186 Sussex Gardens, Taman Hyde, London, Inggris W2 1TU (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Resepsionis Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Interior Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Sekeliling Mitre House Hotel London - Restoran Mitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Mitre House Hotel London - Interior Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Mandi Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Pub/Lounge
Area: Taman Hyde Jumlah kamar: 69
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 705 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (705)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lam M. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 14 Maret 2015
Valuable hotel

Good location, good breakfast and good service
7
Staffs are nice and help. Location is good.
Riyadh A. Wisatawan Tunggal Saudi Arabia, 17 Februari 2015
Good enough

Location location location
5,3
Not bad
Molly M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 15 Februari 2015
A perfect base for the overnight lodger

Family run, warm feel, friendly staff
8,3
It was value for money and did it's job!! I love that it's family run and it was warm and cozy
Karim P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
elivator scares my family. room overheated

location and breakfast, although halal food for muslim guests is highly appreciated
7,7
Ok
Pauliina P. Pasangan Finland, 03 Januari 2015
A good hotel for weekend holiday

Location, clean and staff
8,3
This is a good hotel for few days' stay in London. Rooms are small and clean. The location near the Paddington station is very goog. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Carryann M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Desember 2014
Cold and dingie

the frontage, the lobby and the lion
4
The Room was cold and tiny, sheets a very thin blanket on the bed the windows was very draughty and huge gap under the door. breakfast was said to be a full english, comprised of 1 rasher 1 tomato 3 mushrooms and an egg that looked like rubber, coldest night i have ever spent in a hotel.
Bruce J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 14 Desember 2014
Quick stay in Lomdon

Location, Location, Location
8
Good
Andrew G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 Desember 2014
not worth the price

the food was decent; 2 blocks from Paddington station; one of the pillows was really soft
5
This was a subpar hotel, even for the price. I was on the 4th floor, which seriously needs some work on the window - which was windy and right next to the bed. The shower basically didn't work when I first tried it; after they "fixed" it later in the day, it was only borderline usable (the lack of water pressure turned my usual 10-min shower into a 30-min one). There were several other, more minor, reminders of shoddiness/cheapness everywhere. The sheets and blankets were thin and uncomfortable; the door was lopsided where it was flush to the ground on one side and like 3 inches off the ground on the other side. The elevator is so slow you might as well walk up 4 floors instead. While the breakfast food was decent, the servers (who usually outnumbered the patrons) were really inexperienced and constantly hovered over my soul, eagerly waiting for the chance to immediately take away any small plate or piece of silverware the second I was done with it.
Barry L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Desember 2014
The Mitre Delighter

Friendliness and efficiency of all staff.Excellent location.Lovely breakfast.
10
This hotel is far better than a 2-Star.The welcome was warm and efficient.The room was very nice and well maintained.All the staff were friendly and helpful.The breakfast staff never stopped working and could not do enough for us even when they were busy.The location is ideal for everything.This hotel is a real bargain and we hope to return in March 2015.Well done to you all .
Giles A. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 07 Desember 2014
weekend stay

friendly helpfull staff and a nice quiet location
8,7
Overall a nice clean hotel, with a good location, close to the tube, reasonable value for money

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3C06