atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mitre House Hotel

178-186 Sussex Gardens, Hyde Park, London, Inggris (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mitre House Hotel London - Resepsionis Mitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Lobi Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Suite Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Tidur Mitre House Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Mitre House Hotel London - Interior Hotel Mitre House Hotel London - Kamar Suite Mitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Hyde Park Jumlah kamar: 69
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 660 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
6,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (660)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Debbie F. Pasangan New Zealand, 05 September 2014
Bit Disappointing

Location, Garden/Park area beside the hotel, Computer available to use
6,7
Two adults, two large suitcases and three carry bags do not fit in a room that should have been classed as a single. The view was three walls of a small open space. The light was dull in the room. I went to reception and complained and we were given another room. Bigger, brighter but the head of the bed sloped down and you could put your hand in the gap under the door. It also cost me another GBP30.00 for the three days to get a room that fitted us. Breakfast was ok but there was no brown bread and the staff hung around waiting to take your plate away as soon as you had taken your last mouthfull! Bit rushed. Location was great with a short walk to Paddington Station and restaurants.
Barbara M. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Agustus 2014
Motel 6 provides more at 1/3 the price.

Location
5,7
Mitre House was conveniently located a few blocks from Paddington Station. It was attractive looking from the outside. We paid for a larger room that was intended to accommodate 3 people but it was still very small. No hot shower in the mornings unless you got up early and beat everyone else in the hotel to the shower. No air conditioning so we had to keep the window open, which would have been fine except for the person in another room who sat in his window talking on his cell phone until late into the night. Hotel did not provide wash clothes.
Ella P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 23 Agustus 2014
Great location

Good location, clean , friendly staff
6,3
We stayed for 4 nights.. Staffs are friendly. Stone throw from paddington station. Plenty restaurant around..
Sarin S. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 17 Agustus 2014
good location with cheap price

Location cheap clean
4,7
I got the room with need to drag big bag to the room so it is not good for me and early morning our room next to the kitchen. We got a smell of cooking beacon fried egg every morning which is unhealthy. The room smaller then in the picture.
Chai C. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Agustus 2014
Good Location hotel But small Room

Location, english Breakfast and Clean Bed
5
No surprise. The hotel room is very small, without air-cond. Most of the facilities are old school. We are given second floor and facing the back yard of hotel. Every morning, the smoke from hotel kitchen go into our Room ! Feeling very uncomfortable. If you looking for budget and clean bed, you may considered this hotel.
Damien M. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 26 Juli 2014
Not too bad....for London

Location.....
5,7
Room was very tiny and breakfast was average at best. However, the hotel is in a good location and the staff were generally friendly.
John B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 24 Juli 2014
Hot Time in London

Staff, breakfast, location
7,3
No air conditioning and no provisions by hotel for dealing with the heat. The elevator had no ventilation and was a sweat box. The room had a window with no screen. The hotel had no fans. Came back to room early one evening and tempertature was well over 90 degrees farinheit according to thermometer on a jacket zipper pull. Would not recommend staying there during the summer!
Rainer H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 18 Juli 2014
Nice city trip

Good locatio
8,3
Souvik R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 17 Juli 2014
Mitre House hotel a good choice

location, good breakfast and friendly staff
8
Very pleasant.This was our family's second stay. As budget hotel and the amenities provided it is a great value for money. Its location on Sussex street on Paddington is a great location to be in. Plenty of eating places all around. Will be our choice again if on a personal visit to London.
Lindsey P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Juli 2014
Great place to stay

Close to Train / Underground for easy access into central london. Free car park! Staff friendly and helpful!
8,7
I thought this hotel was great! Stayed for one night whilst exploring the city. Free car park was a great bonus saving on train fares and parking costs! 5 minute walk from paddington station was ideal for getting the tube into town, would definitely come back again

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mitre House Hotel LondonMitre House Hotel London - ResepsionisMitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar HotelMitre House Hotel London - LobiMitre House Hotel London - Kamar SuiteMitre House Hotel London - Kamar TidurMitre House Hotel London - Pub/LoungeMitre House Hotel London - Interior HotelMitre House Hotel London - Kamar SuiteMitre House Hotel London - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04