Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipina 6032 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Taman Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/Teras Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/Teras Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Taman Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Taman Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Resepsionis Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Sekeliling
Lokasi: Moalboal Jumlah kamar: 8
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 83 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (83)
Veronika N. Berkelompok Czech Republic, 04 April 2014
Our stay was nice and pleasant

Delicious food, attentive staff, clean room
9
Our stay at the Moalboal Beach Resort was really great experience. Staff there were nice, attentive and really helpful, they can speak English very well. Room was clean and nice. Water in the shower was quite cold, but it doesn't matter in this hot weather. Food there was absolutely delicious. The envinronment was calm and splendid.
Andrew G. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 23 Maret 2014
Quiet Retreat

Beautiful views, quiet, relaxing.
6,7
A pleasant location but a little remote from the rest of the town. There didn't seem to be any other guests staying there which made it a little too quiet for my liking. A nice relaxing hideaway, if that's what you are looking for.
Morgan B. Berpasangan Norway, 21 Februari 2014
very silent place. Fresh air. Close to sea.

Silent.Fresh air. Sea view.
8,3
Nice place. Silent area. Fresh seabreaze. Good sea view. Alitle of road, but easy to find, good signs to the resort. Good food, and good service. have bikes for rent.
Robert F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 17 Februari 2014
You would be hard pressed to find a better resort

Staff- location- Peaceful
10
Moalboal Beach Resort is a gated and secured resort at the ocean shore with very cute cottages, a bar and restaurant with excellent food, and very fast access to white beach just a couple of miles away. The fresh fruit smoothies at the bar are highly recommended. The resort has wonderful views of the ocean and fishermen working their nets, the sounds of the waves lapping the shore, and the occasional sound of their roosters helps greatly to relax and restore you from the stress of our western lifestyles quickly. White beach is just a five minute pedicab drive away has soft white sand and wonderful live coral teaming with tropical fish. No need for scuba diving equipment here, just put on your snorkel and mask and enjoy the beauty just 20 feet from the shore! The best part of the resort though is the people working there. While their understanding of English is not perfect, they work very hard to meet and exceed your expectations for fantastic service. The value of the staff was particularly well illustrated to me when I lost my wallet at the beach. It was found later by a local and brought back to the resort for me. Since I had already left the resort and was about 30 miles away, Nick the owner of the resort had his staff drive the wallet over to me. That’s what I call great service. You would be hard pressed to find a better resort then this one!
Nick D. Berpasangan United States of America, 16 Februari 2014
Nice Place very very quiet

Quiet,Staff,Pool
7,7
Place is a little off the path which is good and bad. The good is its very secluded and quiet. Bad is you have to transfer to the beach the dive shops etc. The transfers are short but transfers all the same. Food is good not tons of options but very good. Staff was great pool was nice and very clean room was comfortable. I would for sure stay here again.
Stephie S. Berkelompok Saint Lucia, 10 Februari 2014
Adventure!

Location, Pool, Activities
9,3
I had a wonderful time at this hotel with my friends. The location is a bit remote but that is why we liked it. Very quiet. After a short drive you can get to the town where you could purchase food etc. the staff is really friendly and the owner helped us out a lot. I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for quiet, while seeking adventure
Arunas S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Lithuania, 07 Februari 2014
Great place to relax.

Place. Sea. Staff.
9,7
Everything was great. Owner very helpfull person. Friendly staff.
Eric H. Berpasangan United States of America, 27 Januari 2014
quiet and relaxing

friendly staff/owners, good food, clean room
10
Very nice. Is a bit away from the city, but they have scooters for rent.
David H. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 14 Januari 2014
enjoyable, nice secluded place,nice rooms and pool

location, big room, view
8,3
unfortunately we had a mini typhoon and it rained the whole time we were there, but nevertheless i enjoyed the surroundings, the large comfortable room and our german host was most hospitable, we couldn't blame him for the weather.lol will go there again
Daniel B. Keluarga dengan anak belia Germany, 10 Januari 2014
Quiet + relaxing stay

Nice view over sea and hills, very friendly staff, swimming pool, pool table
9
Our kids and we really enjoyed this hotel since all we wanted was a bit of quiet, which we got. In addition there were a number of animals and the children loved them. We had a nice view over the sea and hills, very friendly staff, a lovely clean swimming pool, a pool table... Very well maintained scooters to rent....tricycle drivers at the hotel five minutes after called ...

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/TerasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/TerasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsionisMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SekelilingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SekelilingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PemandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PemandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SekelilingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SekelilingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SekelilingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PemandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SekelilingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsionisMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ResepsionisMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/TerasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/TerasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Interior HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SekelilingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SekelilingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kamar MandiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PemandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/TerasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkon/TerasMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SekelilingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SekelilingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PemandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PemandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SekelilingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SekelilingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - SekelilingMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3C02