atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Klub Malam Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 244
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 682 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (682)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Chu C. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 21 Januari 2015
Birthday trip

Food, room's view and clean
8,3
Vanessa C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 18 Januari 2015
overrated

location , pool
5
Reservation was mixed up at the start my room did not have any running hot water. Was given a room down the hall to use only for shower. This was not acceptable as I paid a high price for the hotel room. In the end the manager gave me another room with.
Dorothy S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 16 Januari 2015
Review

facilities, bathroom, room
9,3
Excellent
Hannah P. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Januari 2015
best amenities

amenities, friendly staff, cozy place
8,7
Amazing
Teresa B. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 12 Januari 2015
moevenpick for the win!

service, room, location (in relation to other resorts)
8,7
room was clean and lovely. toilet was a bit wonky, but once reported, was fixed immediately. the bed was very comfortable. best thing about this resort was the service. everyone was friendly and efficient. the front desk was involved enough to use my name whenever i called. tip: local beers are available for room service. they aren't listed (i don't know why.. they should be) but are available.
Michelle P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 09 Januari 2015
Recommendable

beach, pool, staff
9,7
i wish i had more time go stay
Rachel C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Januari 2015
very nice

view, amenities, standard and very approachable staff
8,7
Very well spent very comfortable and relaxing
Rolando P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 Januari 2015
Good location for vacation in Cebu.

As we stayed in a suit room, we have a panoramic view of the sea, we have a very nice and comfortable room, and its Ibisa Bar by the sea is one of the places to be in Cebu.
7,7
Generally, it was a very pleasant experience. I consider Movenpick as one of the best resort hotels in Mactan, Cebu in terms of facilities. Their staff are courteous and friendly. However, service is quite slow at the check-in/check-out area and at the restaurant. Perhaps, service suffered a bit because it was a peak season when we stayed at the hotel (Dec 30-Jan 1). But the hotel management should be able to anticipate such problems and prepare for it in the future.
Stefan P. Pasangan Germany, 31 Desember 2014
Stayed overnight for a wedding

Room Cleanliness, Balcony View, man made beach
6,3
Overall, the experience was OK. The staff was not very effective and took a long time to check-in. Also, for some reason, if you buy food from one hotel establishment you cannot eat it at another establishment. We had dinner for a wedding in the function room and we had some left over pork and wanted to bring it to the beach area which also belongs to the Hotel, however we were informed that this was not allowed and started a heated conversation with the manager. In the end, they asked us to remove it from sight. The same incident happened the following day in which we bought some chips from the Hotel store and wanted to eat them at the lobby area. The waitress approached us and informed us not to eat in that area and chips are to be eaten in the room only. This is not very good hotel service, especially since Hotel is isolated from outside establishments such as restaurants and malls. Unacceptable standards. Overall, the room was clean and comfortable, the view was great. I would give it a 5 out of 10 due to staff performance and hotel policy.
Tristan Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Desember 2014
christmas holiday break

Family Friendly, great staff
7,7
Good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PemandanganMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Klub MalamMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FasilitasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FasilitasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FasilitasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B03