Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Klub Malam Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 244
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 759 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (759)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Douglas K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 Mei 2015
Couldn't of been more happy with hotel room

the staff , prices and the room
10
Couldn't have been more taken care of the accommodations and especially the staff I just loved everything about your hotel And we'll highly recommend to all my friends
Carrie C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 Mei 2015
Nice and cozy hotel

Cozy, clean, nice
7,7
Very relaxing and enjoy very much. Nice swimming pool and bar pool. Beautiful little beach as well
Ricardo G. Wisatawan berkelompok Brazil, 04 Mei 2015
AWFUL TOUR

Pool, beach, Ibiza
8
Most everything was ok but the staff is not prepared at all to give tips about touristic things. The first day we said we want to walk around the city, is there anywhere nice to go, they sent us to a shopping mall... The last day we wanted to take a nice tour, visit some nice island, they sent us to this horrible island with awful food. The snorkeling was ok though.
Bliss D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
Relaxing and fun

accomodating, clean, good service
9
great
Diana R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
not satisfied we come on time check in late

pool beach ibiza bar
5
the only thing it make me mad we come on time but they check in late my son was very tired.no welcome drink from us.they are more particular in foreigners.in regard to check out no body guide us proper booking shuttle we are waiting for 3hr 30 min.no body inform us what in the hotel what are their activities.the room was clean and the pool and the beach.I think I will not be back again I book ahead of time when I come they said their was no print out on their part etc.exhausted I was expecting from the start it was perfect standards since I plan ahead of time.i hope it will not happen to everyone
Lap K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Mei 2015
Moevenpick Hotel Cebu 1

The beach; the bar/Restuarants; the overall vacation vibe
10
Mira L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Mei 2015
Good location

Pool, lobby, beach front
8,3
Verygood
Frances A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 01 Mei 2015
Excellent service!

Service, Ibiza Beach Club, Interiors
9
Awesome staff, we got a free upgrade to the suite! A bit old but otherwise beautiful :)
Charline C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 30 April 2015
One of the most

best 3 things about this hotel:
9,3
Fatima E. Pasangan Philippines, 30 April 2015
Noisy place in the morning

Food.ibiza club.pool
6,3
I can hear loud noises in the morning. Don't know if its the house keeping or the other people checked in. We can hear furnitures bein moved around. Foot steps mAybe from upstairs.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PemandanganMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Klub MalamMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FasilitasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FasilitasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FasilitasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03