atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Klub Malam Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 244
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 740 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (740)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mira L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Mei 2015
Good location

Pool, lobby, beach front
8,3
Verygood
Frances A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 01 Mei 2015
Excellent service!

Service, Ibiza Beach Club, Interiors
9
Awesome staff, we got a free upgrade to the suite! A bit old but otherwise beautiful :)
Charline C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 30 April 2015
One of the most

best 3 things about this hotel:
9,3
Charles S. Pasangan United States of America, 26 April 2015
Great location great view awesome pool

Location, View, Pool
8,7
Great stay. The staff is amazing and so helpful. Hotel is walking distance to the Mactan Shrine which can is the center and Shangri-La is right next to it as well. Two negative things I want to point out. The free wifi is very very very very VERY SLOW! I had to pay 400 php day for a normal speed wifi and that worked better. Next most of the did has either shellfish or meat. It is not vegetarian friendly at all. The buffet did not get any vegetarian choices except for a small salad bar. I wound up eating at the Shangri-La buffet which is amazing. Since it was next door it was fine for me to walk there. The hotel should make some more vegetarian options similar to the Shangri la. The pool is awesome and also the Ibiza beach club was nice to hang out. The tours were expense so we rented a car for 400 post an hour and went to all f the sights. The room was beautiful and had an amazing view but I feel it could be upgraded soon to a more modern look. However they were nice. I would go back there again as the price is right and staff was super friendly and accommodating.
Rencel D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 April 2015
very nice beach and pool area. great rooms

pool, beach, rooms
9,7
Ivy G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 April 2015
Nice Hotel but needs some updates

Comfort, Great Drinks, Beautiful View
8,3
The hotel was very nice in the sense that the view was picturesque and the facilities were gorgeous. We actually got a room upgrade which was awesome, and the 1-br suite was big enough for a group of 3-4 friends. However, I noticed that the room wasn't as spic and span given that this is supposed to be a 5-star hotel. The bathroom had a lot of water stains and rust stains all over. The jacuzzi looks old and was not properly scrubbed. The shower didn't have enough pressure and the temperature was erratic-- hot in the evening and cold in the morning. However, if you're there to swim, hang out, or use the facilities, then you'll be very happy. There are a number of pools/ jacuzzi plus of course, the beach. There are a lot of benches and cute seats where you can stay while sun bathing. The Ibiza bar even has "nets" by the beach, which gives a lovely view of the sea and the hotel. Drinks are really, really good. They're quite expensive, so make the most out of the happy hour!
Kristie R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 April 2015
summer escapade

the rooms, the pool, the sea
9,3
amazing
John F. Pasangan Australia, 20 April 2015
A wonderful experience ... Very impressed.

Excellent rooms, wonderful swimming areas, great food and entertainment.
8
While it was very short, we managed to fit as much into our short stay as possible. The staff were wonderful from the moment we arrived to our departure. Very helpful, friendly and courteous. The services available at the resort were lovely ... great food, great bar areas (although difficult to keep beer cold) -- (Coolers may have been a nice touch) ... Would also have liked to see the implementation of a viewing deck from one of the top floors to enable some elevated photography from the unit for those not fortunate enough to book rooms on higher floors. All in all ... a "true" resort style, 4-5 star environment. Definitely WILL be back.
Carolyn L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 April 2015
stay in april

it has it's own beach, they are able to get taxis easily, housekeeping is nice
3,7
Everything is overpriced. Food isn't very good, and the room is like a two star standard. A bit dirty and old. If you want to relax this is not the place...
Claire B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 April 2015
Superb stay with my family.

Amenities, staffs and ibiza beach club
8,3
Our vacation was definitely worth it beacuse of this hotel. Great staff, all are very accomodating. Amenities. No need to go out of the hotel. So many activities to do. Will definitely be back with my family again

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3A04