atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pemandangan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Klub Malam Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Mandi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Fasilitas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 244
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 582 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (582)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hannalee C. Pasangan Philippines, 15 September 2014
i like it

ambience, staff and food
8,3
it was very relaxing and i love it there. I would love to go back.
Lina F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 September 2014
love love love

clean.accommodating personnel. secured.
8
Me and my hub enjoyed a lot especially my daughter chloe♡together with my friends.
Erlinda V. Pasangan Australia, 13 September 2014
Expensive hotel and food

Cleanliness
4,3
Room has cheap decor. The room had only one seat to sit and a very small space . Radisson blu is way better especially with service, and efficiency with checking in and out.
Leslie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 September 2014
Facility, staff, food

facility staff food
8
Arnold L. Pasangan United States of America, 06 September 2014
Luxury w/ Great Facilities including Private Beach

Private Beach, Great Food, Great Service
9
I don't have one complaint about this place. The staff at the check-in counter, lounge, pool, private beach, and maid service was excellent. Me and my gf loved the private beach, which was sheltered and cleaned of debris (due to wind and rain) every day we were there. The food is expensive but delicious, esp. the ice cream. The waitstaff in the restaurant and main bar were very friendly and accommodating. They even extended our check-out an hour later which we really appreciated. The room was cleaned thoroughly and professionally. We stayed during the week so there wasn't that many guests...maybe that played a big part of why we enjoyed our stay so much!
Grant F. Pasangan Australia, 05 September 2014
Nice but over priced

The room, The beach, Romantic attmosphere
8,3
I enjoyed it more so as an experience. The food was extremely small and expensive but nice Room was beautiful and clean. Cordova is a bit isolated so if you are planning to get out and about it is a bit of a task
Nur A. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 01 September 2014
A pleasant and comfortable accomodation

Interior design, location, warm staff
7,3
Overall, my 3 nights stay at Moevenpick was indeed a pleasant one. The hotel is conveniently situated about 10 minutes away from the airport. The hotel interior is commendable, with bright and lively colour scheme that complements the resort feel. Hotel staff were warm and friendly, constantly greeting guests with a smile. On one of the nights when I was unwell and requested for paracetamol, the hotel staff was quick in getting a nurse to check on me. However, promptness of service could be improved - our baggages took awhile to reach our room when we checked-in, we had to call to check on the status of our baggages after waiting for at least 20 minutes. On one of the nights, when I happened to be at the lobby counter, I requested for 3 bottles of mineral water and was told by the staff that the bottled water will be sent to my room shortly. They were, however, not sent to the room that night. In the morning, I had to call the hotel staff again to request for the bottled water. Room cleanliness can be improved as we noticed a few ants crawling around the mini snack bar top. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick overall. Cheers!
Robelle M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 Agustus 2014
Amazing experience but problematic check in

Rooms, amenities & facilities, view and food
8,7
It was in total amazing. The hotel has complete facilities internally at highest quality - rooms, view,recreation and dining. They also have cycle rental where you can explore the city with. However, check in was an absolute pain and took an hour because it wasn't organized. Point for improvement.
Bebie C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Agustus 2014
Moevenpick... memorable place for our family

rooms, pool, view
8,7
we had a great vacation here at Moevenpick, almost perfect except for their food.
Veronica S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Agustus 2014
Happy Camper

ambiance, staff, entertainment
8,7
Excellent. I have been recommending it to my expat colleagues here in the UAE. If I will have a chance to be in Cebu again, I will stay at Movenpick again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PemandanganMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Klub MalamMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FasilitasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FasilitasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - FasilitasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang RapatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A02