Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Pemandangan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Klub Malam Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Kamar Mandi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Taman
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 244
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 822 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (822)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sungin K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 28 Agustus 2015
Good

clean, kind, location
8,7
ibiza club is very nice and room condition also very very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael S. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Agustus 2015
Weekend getaway

1. Nice beach front view from our balcony. 2. Free upgrade was a sweet surprise especially because I am with my girlfriend. 3. I liked the gym which was at the other building.
7
It started off nice with a free upgrade to a suite. It's not carpeted though. The position of the main lobby beside the elevators is a bit weird because the guests don't have much privacy when passing through. There should be elevators away from the main lobby. Food is quite expensive. The swimming area is a bit small probably because of the useless man-made Island constructed in the middle. The hotel staff were friendly. It would be nice if the pool were heated. We were supposed to try the massage at their spa but it was quite expensive as well. There were better options outside.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Margaret T. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 03 Agustus 2015
Nice hotel for holiday

Friendly staff, nice beach, cleanliness
8
Me and my partner went for the Cebu Ironman race. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The weather was very warm and as we needed to be in top health, the staff was very approachable to obtain service water. Also, everyone was very cheerful and greeted usbwith a smile. Very enjoyable stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenny C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Agustus 2015
ambiance, great staff & pool

great ambiance, friendly accomodating staff & clean hotel
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diana N. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 27 Juli 2015
Grrrrreat!

Ibiza, Staff, Bathroom
10
This is a great place and it's so pretty! Great views from the pool, beach area and very relaxing (which was the whole point of our trip). Archie checked us in and he was great. Even gave us a room upgrade to a suite which we very much appreciated. Each and every one of the staff that we interacted with were great, very caring and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karla P. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 Juli 2015
Worst experience in Mactan Island

The beach waiter was great, the rooms were big and super hip lobby
4,7
Me and my friends went to Cebu and we stayed for 3 nights, 2 nights in the city and 1 night in Mactan Island. When we arrived in the hotel at around 11 am the room wasn't ready yet, it was expected as it was not check-in time yet anyway so we stayed by the beach. The beach was very crowded no more beach beds available and we stayed near the staircase by the beach bar, we were fine, we said, it will be worth it when we reach our room. The room we booked was a 2 bedroom suite, oceanview. The frontdesk staff called us about 3pm saying the room was ready. We got a 4th floor and our view was the roof of the lobby. It was a terrible view, we dont know what happened to the oceanview room we booked, and worst was they gave us the Movenpick residences not the hotel.... So we complained and they said the have full occupancy, at the end they found a room for us at the 2nd floor facing the ocean this time and with a bottle of wine to compensate the 4th floor disaster. We got the room at 930pm. We were so tired, we wanted to take a shower and then we found out there were no towels and tissue papers in the rooms! We had to call again to have them check again the whole set up and then finally when they finished completing the amenities, i saw the bathroom mirror in one of the bedrooms chipped off... In mu mind, I was thinking that they gave us an out of order room. It was such a bad experience, good thing we managed to shrug off the situation and just enjoyed the rest of our stay in Mactan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abigail S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Juli 2015
Best ever vacation

nice view clean room comfortable bed
8,7
contented and happy with the service of your hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Juli 2015
Beach Hotel

Beach, Food, Ambiance
9
Excellent stay. The beach was very nice. The food was very good. The room needs a little touch up but overall it was comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jane S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 08 Juli 2015
Bugs

The hotel aesthetics were beautiful and breeze was gorgeous. The staff were probably the jewel to this resort. Very kind, friendly and accomodating.
7
My stay was good overall! Thanks to an awesome staff! Very kind, friendly and accomodating. But to be a 5 star resort, somebody needs to figure out how to control the bugs especially the flies that overwhelm you during meals in the front lobby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teresa F. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 07 Juli 2015
Our True Experience

Free wifi, nice lobby interior, nice band playing at the Ibiza
4,3
Food in the restaurants tasted bad, and there were so many flies inside the restaurant, making it unpleasant for us to eat our meal. The service is quite slow, I've requested twice in the morning to have the room cleaned and when I got back in the afternoon, the room wasn't cleaned yet. The bedsheets had stains, the chair in the room was dirty as if someone had spilled something and it dried up. The bathroom wasn't cleaned thoroughly. The pool looks nice, but don't go to the edge, cause it's filthy with dead flies/insects floating. It definitely isn't a 5-star hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau MactanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - PemandanganMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Klub MalamMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - FasilitasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - FasilitasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - FasilitasMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06