atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dapur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sekeliling Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 205
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 962 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (962)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Teresa M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Februari 2015
good vfm

garden villa
8
Paul H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Februari 2015
Movenpick for 3 nights

Plunge pool in room, level of service from staff, location is convenient for Karon Beach
9,7
Enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel was not too crowded, possibly due to our stay being during February. Breakfast buffet had everything you could wish for. We only stayed for 3 nights, which was enough for us, as we don't like staying in one place for too long. Would recommend.
Ying H. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 24 Februari 2015
Best

Clean good location good virw
9
Really good
Man K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 19 Februari 2015
Standard service need to ask

Location, well establish facilities
4,3
Room amenities need to ask, require coffee in breakfast need ask, if you want seat, order food, bill whatever you need wait and ask. Most of staffs are not attentive. I never have staff greeting during my stay. Many rooms for improvement in services.
Mark S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 17 Februari 2015
Awesome beach resort!

Directly across from beach, breakfast was outstanding and 2 bedroom residents was perfect for larger family of 5.
9,3
Hotel was great place for our family of 5. We had a two bedroom residents which overlooked the beach and pool. The main pool was great with swim up bar! Outstanding breakfast and great dining at pizza restaurant! Loved our stay and would definitely recommend it!
Mika S. Pasangan Finland, 14 Februari 2015
Very nice place to stay

Breakfast, location and staff
9,7
Breakfast was excellent, staff was nice and very polite and room was clean and comfortable. Also the bed was very good compaired to other places we have been. We would definetily stay in this hotel again if we pay a visit to Karon beach once more.
Chee H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Februari 2015
1st anniversary @ Pool Villa Room

Politeness Staff, Comfortable, Close to Karon beach
6
Staff: Very polite. They are helpful & thanks for the buggy pick up service too. However, some staff(except the check-in counter) need to improve their english. Restaurant: The Pacifica restaurant for breakfast is a chaos! After check-in at the counter with my room #, there is no waitstaff lead me to my seats. End up I had to pick a empty seats & ask people on next table to make sure the seat is available. There is 1 day that I came by my own & my seat when took when I went to get my food. This is a chaos & very embarassing! Food: Ordered room service for Buffalo Chicken Strip. The chicken is tasteless(I'm not even talking about if it's Buffalo style or not). End up I need to dip the chicken all around with the Blue Cheese sauce for some taste! Atmosphere: It's very comfortable to be reside in the Villas area with by tree & natural surroundings. Overall, It's nice to spent my 1st anniversary in Moevenpick. However, it will not be my first choice for the next trip to Phuket.
Muazzez S. Pasangan Turkey, 29 Januari 2015
Great

room designing, overall plants, privacy.
9
one of my best holidays!
Ganbold T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Mongolia, 28 Januari 2015
4 star hotel not 5

Local market, pool , residence
5,3
It is not 5 star hotel. There are lot of better hotels in Phuket
Leslie B. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Januari 2015
Good hotel

Plunge pool. Children pool. Breakfast buffet
9,7
I was satisfied

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - DapurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SekelilingMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PantaiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - TamanMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anakMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anak


AS-AGWEB-3A08