Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dapur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Lokasi: Karon Jumlah kamar: 247

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 721 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,6
Makanan
8,2
Semua ulasan (721)
Hui Y. Keluarga dengan anak belia Singapore, 06 April 2014
Rest & Relaxing Vacation

Comfortable Room, Big Swimming Pool, Great Location
8,7
My family and I had a great time staying at Movenpick, my 2 year old toddler loves the swimming pool. Hotel is very well located along Karon Beach. Food and massage are easily accessible once you step out from the hotel. If you are looking for a more vibrant nightlife, rent a bike from as low as 150baht/day and ride to Patong area, journey to patong is only about 10-15mins.
Geejay N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 April 2014
very beautiful place we enjoyed it

good beach, friendly and knowleageble staff, close to night life
9
very pleasant, we enjoyed it so much we will be back again
Mona A. Berpasangan Australia, 05 April 2014
Superb and excellance

service and attention to detail also hospitable
10
My stay was absolutely fantastic and superb, I experienced your attention to detail there was no fault with customer service nor your staff. I found them to be very helpful and professional. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
Andrea F. Berpasangan Italy, 27 Maret 2014
very good

-
8
Abdolhossein H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 23 Maret 2014
a great place

beach beach beach
8
was great place for take rest and holiday and we will back there very soon
Michael L. Berpasangan United States of America, 23 Maret 2014
Beautiful resort, friendly staff, clean rooms

The gardens, pools, staff
9,7
We had a great time here. Upon checking in they upgraded us to a garden villa. The villa was beautiful and included an outdoor shower. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was super friendly and helpful.
Rong X. Keluarga dengan anak belia China, 19 Maret 2014
Unpleasant; Poor Service

location; good swimming pool
4,3
it's the worst hotel expericence i ever had. i arrived in the hotel at 2:30pm and checked in. it's really a long check-in. it took me half an hour to get my first room card(i booked two rooms). and then, we were totally forgotten by the hotel and i had to call the receptionist again and again. Finally, at 4pm, one hour and half later, i got the other room card. And nobody told me what happened, and just got a "sorry". Even More worse, when stepped in the ocean view room, i saw rubbish on the ground and glass on the balcony.
Aysegul Y. Keluarga dengan anak belia Turkey, 15 Maret 2014
perfect

clean,nıce pool and garden
8,3
Wenhao C. Berpasangan China, 04 Maret 2014
fantastic

nice pool, along the Karon beach, big and well-equipped resort
9,3
Very nice stay for 4 days. Rooms facing the beach. Friendly staffs. Easy for parking.Convienent for everything.
Gena P. Berpasangan Canada, 28 Februari 2014
Great Beach Location, Amazing Breakfast, Beautiful

Location to Beach, Breakfast, Gardens
9,7
This was our 3rd stay, we have never been disappointed. The breakfast is amazing, our ocean view room was well appointed, clean and had a comfortable bed. The pools are great and the gardens surrounding the hotel are beautiful. Hotel is very close to some amazing small inexpensive restaurants and the laundry is very cheap to get done by the hotel. Karon is the nicest of the beaches in Phuket, not so crowded and the water is warm. There are plenty of shopping sites and restaurants close by. Dinner for 2 with beers and appies included $20.00 out in the markets.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anakMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - DapurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SekelilingMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PantaiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - TamanMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anakMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anak


AS-AGWEB-3A07