atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dapur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sekeliling Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 205
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 936 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,3
Semua ulasan (936)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lance K. Pasangan South Africa, 10 Januari 2015
Honeymoon

Location, breakfast, staff
10
Munkhzul U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Mongolia, 10 Januari 2015
Average

Beach, pool and location
6
The rooms are very old, housekeeping is quite bad. Not many food options in hotel. Staff performance was average at best. Only positive things are proximity to beach and pools for kids. Not a value for money
Toi Y. Pasangan China, 06 Januari 2015
Five star hotel but room is small, not worth

close to beach
5,3
Staff is lazy and most of them are not helpful
Lau H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 31 Desember 2014
Nice resort for swim lovers

Varieties in buffet breakfast, convenient to walk to the beach, delicious food at El Grachon
8
Children loves swimming in the main pool where there is a slide. Younger kid can join the activities organized by the kid club, like making some art and craft, environment is clean and safe. Besides, Karon beach is just very close by the hotel, five minute walk only. A big and nice beach too! Do enjoy a brunch or tea at the Cafe Studio, they serve Movenpick milkshake and fresh sandwiches and cakes. We stayed at a plunge pool villa, the plunge pool is small, just for small kid playing in the water. The washroom is spacious. The buggy service is quick too! Last, buffet breakfast is nice and with varieties. Kids love the donuts and fried noodles.
Taku A. Pasangan Japan, 30 Desember 2014
so nice

all
9,3
Gavin H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Desember 2014
Christmas 3014

Garden Villa King Size, Beautiful Gardens, Friendly Staff
9,3
Overall my stay was fantastic. I only marked down the hotel on 'Value for Money' and only for one reason. The hotel is not far off western prices but it's in Thailand. Having stayed maybe 100 times in Thailand there are equal hotels at what I would class as Thailand pricing (much cheaper). However I would absolutely stay there again it would just be nicer if it was more in line with Thai prices. Awesome hotel though and I had a great time.
Judith L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Desember 2014
If you love resorts....

Breakfast, penthouse villa privacy, location
10
We spent 5 nights in the penthouse plunge pool villa - chosen for the plunge pool and privacy, and a birthday treat. No sun for any of those days which was a shame but it was nice to sit upstairs away from the crowds. The room was huge, bed comfortable, great shower. Everything you could want in a top resort. Minibar large enough to put your own drinks, and ice bucket brought every evening. On my husband's birthday Xmas day we arrived back to find a cake waiting for us. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were great, with lots of choice, but lots of people there too. Wifi good in the room. and some movie channels. If we were to want to ever stay in a resort again we would choose this kind of place. We found it too big and full of people, and probably wouldn't go to a resort, but this was a beautiful one. Location was excellent as had entrances on both the quieter road and then the busy beach road, so lots of choice with places to eat in the evenings.
Cheng W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 25 Desember 2014
nice

nice
8
Nisara S. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 21 Desember 2014
Good location and service. The hotel is a bit old

Service location facility
9
It was nice but some parts of the floor I stayed on was in between renovation
Alexandr A. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 14 Desember 2014
ants

only pool
8,3
when I opened the chocolate, ran little yellow ants. I threw chocolate and 2 hours later the ants were gone. I booked a king-size bed, but they gave me two separate beds. because to 2 hours, they had time to prepare a room, but we very tired after longer 10 hours flying and accept it.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - DapurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SekelilingMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PantaiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - TamanMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anakMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anak


AS-AGWEB-3B01