atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Sebelumnya : Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel
Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pantai Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pantai Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobi Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobi Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobi Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Taman Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pantai Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling
Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Taman Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Taman Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot tub
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,1

dari 293 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
9,1
Semua ulasan (293)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Victoria U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Israel, 26 September 2014
Good hotel, but hard to manage with small baby.

Great atmosphere, good food, big room
8,7
Francis L. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 07 September 2014
Another Unforgettable Weekend

Great F&B, great service and spectacular view from the rooms and restaurants.
8,3
2 words - total satifaction
Francis L. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Agustus 2014
Lovely Weekend

Great food, great service by staff and great spa.
9,7
Though alittle away from the main shopping area, this hotel is highly recommended especially for those who are seeking for a peaceful, private getaway. If you are a foodie like me, then you will be blown away by all the offerings at their award winning Mom Tri's kitchen. Whether it's Thai cuisine or Western you will not leave the place feeling like you have been to "heaven" and back. The ladies at the spa were some of the most experience I have encountered in Thailand. Staff were very warm, friendly and attentive to customers' needs. If there is any area for improvement, I would say better management of mosquitoes during this rainy season.
Lisa C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Agustus 2014
Highly recommended - beautiful option in Phuket

Wonderful staff and service, great location by the rocks and beach, and outstanding food and dining
9,3
Chris F. Pasangan Australia, 30 Juli 2014
Thai Retreat

Staff, position, location.
9,7
Very pleasant getaway in a lovely place. Great staff who pay attention to detail, specifically Reef, Lynne,Ying and Cob. We will return. Thank you.
Chelsea C. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Juni 2014
Beautiful Hotel, not worth the price

Rooms, Beach, and staff
8,3
Mom Tri's Villa is a beautiful resort- overlooking the ocean it offers breathtaking views and beautiful gardens within. The rooms are large and luxurious, with King size beds and large showers/ tubs. However upon arrival we noticed that they were doing renovations which we had not been made aware of. There is only 1 restaurant with a fixed menu so you quickly run out of dining options. Local Kata beach is a short ways down the hill and there are dining options there. We had scheduled and confirmed pick-up for the airport and upon arrival they were not there. We called and they apologized and had us get a taxi to the hotel. They refunded us our taxi ride and offered us a complimentary ride back to the airport. overall mom tris is a fantastic resort for couples who wish to spend a pretty penny, if you are one who likes to stay in and enjoy the views this place if for you. However if you are wishing to do any other activities- spend the money at some place nice but cheaper and you will be happy.
Eric L. Pasangan France, 25 Mei 2014
Superb hotel, superb location, superb stay

The large room, the fantastic restaurant, the staff
9,7
What an amazing place. Having been to Phuket several times in the past, I have never experienced such a nice stay (even we stayed 2 nights). On top of the large room, the chic decoration, the location of the hotel (2min from the almost private and very clean beach), the friendliness of staff etc., the hotel restaurant is a jem. I have found what I was dreaming of for a weekend stay and it will take long before I "try" a new base in Phuket. Thumbs up.
Robert M. Pasangan Australia, 12 Mei 2014
Mom Tri's Phuket, Spectacular location.

Wonderful location on the Andaman Sea, Beautiful rooms decorated in local motif and Lush gardens all around.
8,7
We were there for a wedding which was held at the hotel, this proceeded without hitch and the ceremony was held in a lovely location. Breakfast was a highlight in the open air dining room, views of the Andaman Sea and gardens. Room service meals were very tasty and well priced. The only negative was the 70 minute haul to the Airport.
Heather M. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Februari 2014
romantic, luxury hotel.

beautiful private rooms, great resaurant and bar, friendly staff
10
This was the best hotel experience ever. Our ocean wing suite had a private patio with a tub and shower outside and amazing view. Inside the room the bed was huge and bathroom with a two person tub. The resaurant was amazing and so was the breakfast buffet. Great staff saw to all our needs. I will definately recommend to anyone going to Thailand and I plan on visiting again.
Han S. Pasangan China, 27 Januari 2014
Great view and food

View, room space, food
10

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PantaiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PantaiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TamanMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PantaiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SekelilingMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TamanMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TamanMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot tubMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot tubMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PemandanganMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A07