atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Mom Tri's Villa Royale Hotel

Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pantai Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pantai Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pantai Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pantai Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobi Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobi Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ruang Rapat Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,1

dari 281 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
9,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
9,1
Semua ulasan (281)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Chelsea C. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Juni 2014
Beautiful Hotel, not worth the price

Rooms, Beach, and staff
8,3
Mom Tri's Villa is a beautiful resort- overlooking the ocean it offers breathtaking views and beautiful gardens within. The rooms are large and luxurious, with King size beds and large showers/ tubs. However upon arrival we noticed that they were doing renovations which we had not been made aware of. There is only 1 restaurant with a fixed menu so you quickly run out of dining options. Local Kata beach is a short ways down the hill and there are dining options there. We had scheduled and confirmed pick-up for the airport and upon arrival they were not there. We called and they apologized and had us get a taxi to the hotel. They refunded us our taxi ride and offered us a complimentary ride back to the airport. overall mom tris is a fantastic resort for couples who wish to spend a pretty penny, if you are one who likes to stay in and enjoy the views this place if for you. However if you are wishing to do any other activities- spend the money at some place nice but cheaper and you will be happy.
Eric L. Pasangan France, 25 Mei 2014
Superb hotel, superb location, superb stay

The large room, the fantastic restaurant, the staff
9,7
What an amazing place. Having been to Phuket several times in the past, I have never experienced such a nice stay (even we stayed 2 nights). On top of the large room, the chic decoration, the location of the hotel (2min from the almost private and very clean beach), the friendliness of staff etc., the hotel restaurant is a jem. I have found what I was dreaming of for a weekend stay and it will take long before I "try" a new base in Phuket. Thumbs up.
Robert M. Pasangan Australia, 12 Mei 2014
Mom Tri's Phuket, Spectacular location.

Wonderful location on the Andaman Sea, Beautiful rooms decorated in local motif and Lush gardens all around.
8,7
We were there for a wedding which was held at the hotel, this proceeded without hitch and the ceremony was held in a lovely location. Breakfast was a highlight in the open air dining room, views of the Andaman Sea and gardens. Room service meals were very tasty and well priced. The only negative was the 70 minute haul to the Airport.
Heather M. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Februari 2014
romantic, luxury hotel.

beautiful private rooms, great resaurant and bar, friendly staff
10
This was the best hotel experience ever. Our ocean wing suite had a private patio with a tub and shower outside and amazing view. Inside the room the bed was huge and bathroom with a two person tub. The resaurant was amazing and so was the breakfast buffet. Great staff saw to all our needs. I will definately recommend to anyone going to Thailand and I plan on visiting again.
Cheong D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Brunei Darussalam, 20 Desember 2013
Lovely luxury hotel

Design, gardens and fantastic rooms
8
Very satisfactory. It is a top luxury boutique type of hotel with fantastic rooms, beautiful gardens, walk areas and swimming pools. Overlooks Kata Noi bay and gorgeous views. Walking distance to the beach down and up a lot of steps. Not for older visitors and families with toddlers as there are steep drops too! For others, its is part of the charm of the hotel as every level opens up to a different and beautiful garden or pool or sea view. Restaurant serves quite delicious gourmet cuisine but is very pricey. Overall, not to be missed if you wnat a boutique luxury hotel away from the crowds but it will cost a bit.
Hannele L. Pasangan Finland, 06 Desember 2013
Everything was perfect. It is an experience.

Friendly Staff,Nice Rooms, Privacy/personal service
10
We enjoy the atmosphere.We are coming always back, when we are visiting Phuket. Hotel area is with full harmony with the surroundings and quiet. You have ocean view from everywere.
Sonny B. Pasangan Philippines, 14 November 2013
Highly recommended

Daily yummy treats! Flowers on bed and tub! Close to the beach (better than Phi Phi)
9
We had our honeymoon at Mom Tri's and with the vast choices available in Phuket, you have to try Mom Tri's. From the reception of guests to daily treats, to the assistance they extended us -- highly recommended! One drawback, they don't provide toothbrush which is a bummer. I've asked them about this and they said it's because they feel that toothbrushes are a personal thing. People would want to bring their own. I disagree. You go on a holiday and stay in a nice place because you want things to be convenient. But overall, thumbs up!!
Valia P. Pasangan Australia, 01 November 2013
Beautiful location on cliff

The view, the restaurant and Spa area
7,3
We enjoyed are stay immensely - the location slightly higher up on a cliff and I think all rooms have sea views. The restaurant for breakfast has a big verandah overlooking the ocean - great food. The rooms are okay but in need of an upgrade. The bed was a rock! But maybe that's a Thai thing? Restaurant staff need to be a little more focused on their guests but Would still recommend this hotel.
Nares C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 23 Oktober 2013
Nice Thai style decoration with good food.

comfortable room, nice garden and good food
10
It's really great to represent Thai style for foreigners with great image and service from staff. The food is also great with good wine list. The location close to Kata Noi beach which is really a good beach. The swimming pool is too small and need to clean up more often as they have many trees surrounding the pool.
Ji W. Pasangan South Korea, 08 Oktober 2013
Wonderful Stay!

Service, Quality, Class
10
I couldn't have had a better time. Everything was arragned in detail, and the hotel location/facility was more than excellent. It was perfect for our romantic getaway. The only downside was that the room service tried to keep the room as clean as possile, so they cleaned and took everything that seemed dirty/used, including our own knife which we used to cut fruits. It wasn't a big deal though. It was definitely the best hotel we stayed in Phuket.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PantaiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PantaiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PantaiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PantaiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TamanMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TamanMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SekelilingMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PantaiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SekelilingMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PemandanganMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PantaiMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangMom Tri’s Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C05