Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pantai Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pantai Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobi Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobi Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobi Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Taman Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pantai Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Sekeliling
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Taman Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Taman Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot tub
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

9,0

dari 319 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
9,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
9,0
Semua ulasan (319)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Kenneth W. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 21 Mei 2015
Wonderful location. But it was missing a Gen Mgr

The location on the rocks above the sea. The food. The rooms are a bit dated, but I liked it
8
Very nice place but missing a General Manager who could form a relationship with guests. In my case, I found something strange in my chicken. The supposed chef came out to ask me but he wasn't dressed like a chef and didn't give me the confidence that I needed in that situation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xinyi L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 03 Mei 2015
Perfect

Restaurant,Service,Beachview
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sebastian R. Pasangan Argentina, 26 April 2015
Excellent Spa experience

Location, staff service, and space of he rooms
9,7
Wonderful I will repeat my visit to this hotel without doubts...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 April 2015
Very nice

Peaceful, friendly and just a very nice place to be
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zarah B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 April 2015
Beautiful

Food, view, beach
9,3
We have visited Kata many times and decided to stay at Mom Tri's. The view from our room was amazing. We will definitely be back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrea B. Pasangan Italy, 07 April 2015
Old, old but old

garden, service, food
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 Maret 2015
Secluded

Friendly staff, close proximity to beach while somewhat off the beaten path. Food was excellent.
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsz F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 Maret 2015
A place for relax

Nice view, very quiet and good restaurant
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pan S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 22 Februari 2015
Good food, good view, but not a 5-star one

Food, View, Cleanliness
7,3
We stayed like 10 days here. The food there is really good, that's a 5-star! Room is clean, and they have no mosquitoes . Really good view. However, there are several shortcomings that make this hotel so not a 5-star one and not worth that amount of money. 1. The hotel is near the beach, but in front of the hotel is only rocks part of the sea, so you have to walk. 2.The hotel's location could not be worse as every time you want to take a taxi or go to somewhere else to find a restaurant, you have to walk quite a long time on the dangerous car road with the very hot sunshine. 3. The swimming pool is quite small and almost not cleaned at all. I mean you feel disgusting when swimming there seeing a lot of leaves and human skin crumbs. Water tastes like pee. 4. House keeping sometimes forget to give the full set of equipment in a room. And you have to make calls again and again to remind them. 5. We have to say some staffs there are not very nice when speaking to you like other staffs you normally see in a 5-star hotel or other high-quality hotels you've been at Phuket. All in all, this place is good and view is really nice. But location is really not convenient and believe me it's definitely not a 5-star standard.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jon T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Februari 2015
A happy oasis

Friendly staff, the excellent restaurant and the quiet beach.
9,7
A very good time
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PantaiMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PantaiMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobiMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobiMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobiMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TamanMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PantaiMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SekelilingMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TamanMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TamanMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot tubMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Hot tubMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PemandanganMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01