atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restoran My Hotel Davao Davao City - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior Hotel My Hotel Davao Davao City - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao City - Ballroom My Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior Hotel My Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior Hotel My Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel My Hotel Davao Davao City - Tempat Masuk
My Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 135
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 107 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,7
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,4
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (107)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Juniar J. Wisatawan bisnis 16 November 2010
lokasi cukup baik

lokasi cukup baik dan layanan yang ramah
6,7
hotel ini terletak di daerah keramaian. Di samping kanan kirinya banyak toko-toko tua. Dilewati banyak kendaraan umum seperti taxi dan jeepney. kami dengar bahwa lokasi ini adalah lokasi yang dibangun pada abad ke 18 oleh spanyol, jadi termasuk bangunan tua dan bersejarah. tapi hotel ini sendiri telah direnovasi dan dilengkapi dengan lift untuk akses ke setiap lantai. kamar dalam kondisi sederhana tapi bersih dan rapi. petugas hotel juga dapat memberikan petunjuk kota dengan baik.
James H. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 20 Juli 2014
Cold Breakfast meals

Staff, Location and Affordable rates.
6,7
It was nice but I don't like how they serve their breakfast. It is already cold even at 7 o'clock in the morning. The Air-conditioning system in my room is functioning well.
Lani S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 April 2014
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will def

Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
8,7
Perfect holiday. Good service. Thumbs up! Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Vaykummar S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 18 Desember 2013
Quiet and peace ful

Service fast good breakfast nice staffs
8
Enjoyable one and one more thing no wife in the room the room oter then that i had a good stay
Mier M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 September 2013
Centrally located and best for back packers

location, not strict to visitors and fairly clean
6,7
Perfect location and in the center of the city. There is a market nearby where you can buy cheap durian, marang, pomelo and mangosteen really cheap!
Mier M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 September 2013
Great location but they can improve the wifi

location, restaurants nearby and adventure
7
The hotel has a lot of opportunities for improvement like the noise in the corridors, it can easily e heard inside the rooms. They can also improve the wifi connection inside the rooms.
Rosanna D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 14 Agustus 2013
okay

location, location, locatiom
6
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
Bert V. Pasangan Netherlands, 14 Juni 2013
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk

nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
3,3
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
Sherwin S. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 Mei 2013
Location, location, location!

location, affordability and accessibility
7
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
Roland H. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Mei 2013
Budget hotel, but pretty nice

location, price, friendly staff
7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

My Hotel Davao Davao CityMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestoranMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestoranMy Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior HotelMy Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior HotelMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Interior HotelMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Tempat MasukMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A07