Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah kamar: 65
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

7,5

dari 349 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (349)
Herman A. Berkelompok Indonesia, 09 Juni 2013
Murah dan nyaman

kamar bersih, pelayanan ramah dan cepat, lokasi yang strategis,
8,3
kami memesan kamar lewat agoda.com dan wooww sgt murah kwalitas hotel juga sgt bagus, bersih dan nyaman, hanya 10 menit berjalan ke pantai patong, 10 menit ke t4 makanan halal (kusuma seafod, sy tertarik untuk meninap kembali tentunya lwt agoda.com
Ayesha A. Berkelompok Indonesia, 15 Juli 2012
Lokasi cukup strategis dengan kamar yang luas

Kamar yang luas
6,3
Lokasi yang cukup strategis dari hotel ini mempermudah kita pergi ke pusat keramaian seperti mall, dll. Kamar yang cukup besar juga membuat kami merasa lebih nyaman tapi sayang perlengkapan di kamar mandi kurang (tidak ada sikat gigi, odol, dll) dan tidak ada lift.
Heru P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 18 Mei 2012
Hotel murah daerah Silom

lokasi dekat dengan bts/mrt silom
7,3
lokasi mudah dijangkau dengan menggunakan transportasi umum seperti bts/mrt/taxi. lokasi kehidupan malam yg menyenangkan. mudah mencari makanan tradisional dan internasional.
Tip Shopping: Sepanjang jalan Silom jika malam byk pedagang yg menjual beraneka macam barang spt kaos, cinderamata, sepatu, sandal, dvd. Toko kosmetik jg sering diskon. Jika ingin shopping ke lokasi tengah kota hanya menggunakan BTS/MRT cukup murah dan cepat.
Clemens B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 05 Maret 2014
Good place to stay in Patong

Centrally located yet quiet and affordable
7,7
Have been going back to the My hotel for many years now and always enjoy my stays there. Friendly and supportive staff and a good location in the heart of Patong but in a quiet side alley to allow you a night of sleep if you want to. The newly added rooms are modern and nice but smaller. The older rooms are more spacious but some need a bit of updating. Internet access can be patchy but reception can always fix it.
Vinnie K. Berkelompok Singapore, 26 Februari 2014
value for money

Receptionist, room and location
8,7
It was a good stay. Receptionist was efficient and spoke understandable English. Value for money.
Monzat M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 16 Februari 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Quiet/Location/Bed
7,7
Good journey, attentive staff, very good bed, quiet place, good location. But long check in, rooms start to be old, wifi is a trap.
Yusof R. Berkelompok Singapore, 16 Februari 2014
Pleasant Stay at a good location

Price. Room Cleaniness & Staff Friendliness
9
The stay was like any other. Location is great. They got my room mixed up with my friends and ended up cleaning theirs and not mine. Apart from which, My Hotel Phuket is located nearby all the essentials you'll ever need in Phuket.
Liisa V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 18 Januari 2014
Nice stay

Modern room, City center, Close to beach
7,7
Nice modern delux room in the middle of the town, still silent. 5 min. walk to the beach (through shortcut). No elevator but staff helpt uss with luggages. We travelled to the airport very early in the morning, staff organize a taxi and a wakeupp call. No breakfast or other dining at the hotel. Good stay if just stay a shorter period, for shopping or nightlife.
Valentin M. Berpasangan Germany, 13 Januari 2014
nice hotel at reasonable price

location, fast internet, friendly staff
8
it was a very pleasant stay as always, friendly staff, good location
Paul G. Berpasangan Australia, 13 Januari 2014
Very good staff were very helpful

Location cleanliness free wiFi
9,3
Very good staff were great from when we checked in to helping us arrange a cab to the airport when leaving.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasilitasMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasilitasMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasilitasMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasilitasMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasilitasMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasilitasMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasilitasMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasilitasMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B05