Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar Mandi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tempat Masuk My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tempat Masuk My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 65

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 464 ulasan

4 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (464)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Christopher H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 21 Mei 2014
murah

murah & nyaman
6
murah & nyaman. staff sangat membantu walaupun kurang profesional
Laporkan ulasan ini
Herman A. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 09 Juni 2013
Murah dan nyaman

kamar bersih, pelayanan ramah dan cepat, lokasi yang strategis,
8,3
kami memesan kamar lewat agoda.com dan wooww sgt murah kwalitas hotel juga sgt bagus, bersih dan nyaman, hanya 10 menit berjalan ke pantai patong, 10 menit ke t4 makanan halal (kusuma seafod, sy tertarik untuk meninap kembali tentunya lwt agoda.com
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ayesha A. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 15 Juli 2012
Lokasi cukup strategis dengan kamar yang luas

Kamar yang luas
6,3
Lokasi yang cukup strategis dari hotel ini mempermudah kita pergi ke pusat keramaian seperti mall, dll. Kamar yang cukup besar juga membuat kami merasa lebih nyaman tapi sayang perlengkapan di kamar mandi kurang (tidak ada sikat gigi, odol, dll) dan tidak ada lift.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heru P. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Mei 2012
Hotel murah daerah Silom

lokasi dekat dengan bts/mrt silom
7,3
lokasi mudah dijangkau dengan menggunakan transportasi umum seperti bts/mrt/taxi. lokasi kehidupan malam yg menyenangkan. mudah mencari makanan tradisional dan internasional.
Tip Shopping: Sepanjang jalan Silom jika malam byk pedagang yg menjual beraneka macam barang spt kaos, cinderamata, sepatu, sandal, dvd. Toko kosmetik jg sering diskon. Jika ingin shopping ke lokasi tengah kota hanya menggunakan BTS/MRT cukup murah dan cepat.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amra T. Pasangan Australia, 12 Januari 2016
Disappointing

Location
3,7
Wouldn't rate My Hotel very highly. Arrived at the hotel and checked in - was simply handed the key and told I was on Level 2. No assistance was provided for my luggage to be taken up to my room. Jumped in the shower right away and absolutely NO HOT WATER. Went to the reception desk to let them know that there is no running hot water and was told that the problem would be looked at in a few hours. Two days later, I was still waiting. Went to the reception yet again regarding the hot water and hoped that perhaps I'd be given another room. Rather, I was given a key to a room on the top floor (which was used as accommodation by their staff) as a one-off to have a shower.. and this time there was NO WATER AT ALL. Eventually I realised that this issue was not going to get resolved and I had to get used to no hot water. The staff were not friendly - dirty laundry was always done by the cleaners in the hallways. Rooms would not be cleaned until late hours of the afternoon - sometimes at 3-4pm and standard were just poor overall. Wouldn't recommend it. Location is great, but there are plenty of other hotels in the same area for similar prices.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kadir S. Wisatawan Tunggal Turkey, 23 November 2015
Worst Hotel Experience
2,7
I booked for only 2 days with this hotel as I usually do before I book for longer period. The reason is that I want to make sure I get a good value. I am very grateful I did that. It was the worst hotel experience I have ever had in Thailand. And my expectations from an hotel is not really high. I could only stay there for one day and I had to move to another hotel eventhough I had one more day booking. First, I found a giant black cockroach right next to my bed. I had to remove it from my room and hours later the whole bed had been invaded by really small ants. I am very scare of insects and I felt like I was in a nightmare. Second, the internet connection was just awful. I went to the reception to ask for help but no one from hotel management was present at the desk or around the hotel. Overall, I am really so disappointed with this hotel and I can not recommend it to anyone else.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin S. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 21 November 2015
My Hotel

Excellent location. Well run and clean.
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 30 Oktober 2015
Magic stay

The front counter staff / the location / a real shower
9
Magic stay, great price with a falling $$ - Staff were magnificent room was great value - will be back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Toh W. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 08 Oktober 2015
Nothing to complain of

Location, friendly and safe
10
Second time staying at my hotel phuket. Great as the first time. Staffs was so friendly, helpful. No complain what so ever. Only complain is please fix room 207 door. Love it!!!!!!!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan S. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 20 September 2015
Great Place

Clean value for money
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 4 dari 4 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kamar MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasilitasMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasilitasMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasilitasMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasilitasMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasilitasMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasilitasMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasilitasMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - FasilitasMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08