atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipina 2700 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Toko-toko My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Resepsionis My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur
Area: Vigan Jumlah kamar: 10
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 140 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (140)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nenia M. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
Good but no daily cleaning

location, the hotel itself (it's old) and staff
5,7
our stay was good.we stayed there for 3 nights.the staff are nice and really approachable.the hotel's location is good and it's also clean. However, there was no daily housekeeping:( all throughout our stay, we used the same bath mat (very dirty!) and towels. The AC controls didn't work on our first nyt and we were shivering bec there was no blanket provided (only a thin bed slip).
Jenny P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 Januari 2015
Good location

Good location
4,7
so so..
Reagan U. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
Value For Money

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were all very courteous and helpful.
Ellen R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 06 Januari 2015
nice stay

location, staff and price
7
we had a nice time staying at the hotel,
Reeta M. Pasangan Finland, 06 Januari 2015
Nice comfortable stay

Decor, location, cleniness
8,3
I liked it a lot. Hotel looks nicer than the mansion close by.
Thomas O. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Januari 2015
Vigan 2015

Great Location....very nice and well trained Staff A+ Room was nice... bathroom needed some work.. Jacuzzi tub would not fill up?????
9,3
Very Nice...and shuttle service to BUS... Salamat!
Jens K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 26 Desember 2014
Great location and overall pretty nice

Location is great. We had a beautiful room, high ceiling, comfortable king size bed
6,7
They don't have a restaurant so we ended up dining at the Cordillera Inn's roof terrace nearby twice. Breakfast was quite disappointing - on day one we were served a mediocre Filipino breakfast (corned beef, nearly cold scrambled eggs, local longanisa, rice), on day two at least we were given a choice between that and American style but I didn't bother to try that coz they don't have proper coffee anyway, just hot water and some three in one instant 'coffee'. No room service happened during our two night stay.
Honey L. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Desember 2014
Great location

Great location, clean hotel, and good food
7,7
Out stay at my Vigan home hotel was good. It is comfortable just like our own home. It is quiet, its a good place to rest and to stay because it is almost near everything. The only thing unpleasant was the bathroom, it was not cleaned well and no hot water for shower and the cockroaches flying inside our room. I hope they will take care of this concern.
Simon E. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 08 Desember 2014
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 02 Desember 2014
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Toko-tokoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ResepsionisMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B08