atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipina 2700 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Toko-toko My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Resepsionis My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur
Area: Vigan Jumlah kamar: 10
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 110 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (110)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Maricel G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 25 Agustus 2014
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7,3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Melissa M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 Agustus 2014
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8,3
Very good
Alcon C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Juli 2014
Best location, Excellent Staff

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
If you want to feel the Vigan vibe, you've got to stay in one of the hotels that are old and rustic. My Vigan Home Hotel is one of those hotels, plus the benefit of it right having an excellent location. It's 5 steps away from Calle Crisologo, the most famous street in Vigan. The food they serve is also good, all-authentic Vigan dishes. And finally, the crew, they are all helpful and courteous.
Mike T. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 01 Juli 2014
Overpriced, dirty, low quality

Breakfast, location, balcony
4,7
Most overpriced hotel I have stayed in. Dirty floor towel in the bathroom, no hot water, awful shower (besides the fact it was cold), two plug in room (both in use), basket on bed when I arrived was filthy on its base - making the bedsheets covered in muck where it had been placed by housekeeping. Good points are a decent breakfast, a good location (although in a town this small you could be anywhere and still be close to where-ever you wanted to be) and nice balconies and generally a nice building with good decorations in the hallways. Staff unwilling to give me a room (despite watching me book on Agoda) until they had confirmation (30mins+ I was told) which I thought was pretty un-trusting of them considering the worst case.
Makhy D. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Juni 2014
It was very relaxing and fun.

The room is nice and clean. I love the hotel itself. It serves free breakfast.
7,3
I love the room. Its clean. And its near the crisologo street. Near resto. One thing I dont like is when the waiter serves the american and make him a copy while the filipino , he just give the water and let the filipino do it by himself. Overall I will recommend this hotel since its neat and clean.
Elmer G. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Mei 2014
Very entertaining

Affordable clean & fascinating
6
Super cool, awesome and a very lovely place to stay with family and friends
Teresa H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Mei 2014
Friendly and considerate staff. Big rooms and bed.

Big rooms. Affordable. Great location.
5,3
Jermaine C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 07 Mei 2014
the best experience!

The service, Facilities and location is superb!
10
You will find the most accommodating staff right here, great breakfast and facilities aside from the great location of the establishment. Crisologo Street which is "The Place to go" is just right outside the hotel as well. Will definitely Visit Again!
Timothy M. Pasangan Australia, 04 Mei 2014
Great over night stay.good Room.good location.

Location location location
8,7
Enjoyed my 2days in vigan. Hotel is in great location. The old design is worth seeing
Ramon T. Pasangan Australia, 04 Mei 2014
Quite satisfactory

Location, location, location
6
Reasonably comfortable, large room, staff were not up to speed with English, no room or reception safe, had to chase up staff for adequate towel provision, room door out of plumb (only opened half-way), had to negotiate on price quite severely for an extra pillow (reception wanted to charge the equivalent of 2.5% per night surcharge for one extra pillow), street festivity noise was disturbing on several nights (typical "doof-doof" beat late into night) made sleeping almost impossible.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Toko-tokoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ResepsionisMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A06