Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipina 2700 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Toko-toko My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Resepsionis My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Mandi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Mandi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hot tub My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Mandi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Vigan Jumlah kamar: 10
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 90 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (90)
Jaime G. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 15 April 2014
enjoyed my stay

location, value for money, cleanliness
7,7
would recommend to friends
Jan C. Berkelompok Philippines, 09 April 2014
Great location, disappointing room

Excellent location (small block away from Calle Crisologo), walking distance to restaurants and souvenir shops, right beside a grocery store
6,3
No question with its great location -- just one small block away from Calle Crisologo. Restaurants and souvenir shops are just a short leisurely walk away. There's even a small grocery store right beside the hotel. But the Ngayed room we were booked in was disappointing. The door was almost impossible to lock from both inside and out of the room. We had to ask for help from staff to lock it from the outside. Unlocking it was equally challenging; we successfully unlocked the door only once; rest of the time we had to ask for help again. Also, since we were unable to lock the door from the inside, we slept with the door unlocked, putting our trust solely in Vigan's low crime rate. The room's toilet flush broke on the second day of our stay; we were able to fix it though by ourselves by checking the tank and reattaching the flapper's chain to the lever. Also, the room's windows are locked! So we couldn't enjoy the view of Heritage Village from our room. Complimentary breakfast was average, and not that filling. Self-service brewed coffee though was refillable.
Steven G. Berpasangan Australia, 05 April 2014
Only for short stays

-
5,3
Only good overnight stay. Though at breakfast the chef didn't ask what I wanted eat and because in Australian decided for themselves ie American breakfast. How rude!!!
Carlos R. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 05 April 2014
The hotel is conveniently located.

location, location, location
6,7
Michelle M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 April 2014
A must place to stay.

Cleanliness. All staff are so accommodating and rendered quality service. Very historical.
10
Great experienced.
Erika C. Berkelompok Philippines, 30 Maret 2014
great location, nice antique look

vintage design, location, staff were accommodating
7,7
We had some issues with our booked room due to connection problems at first but were addressed by nighttime. So far, the hotel was a good choice...
M M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 29 Maret 2014
Middle of the City

Great Staff, nice location, interesting downstairs garden and interesting mix of guests staying there.
8
The hotel is in a great location. Staff very nice. You feel like you've been moved back in history. This is a 102 year old mansion that was divided into individual guest rooms. You can feel like you are living the history of Vigan from a by gone era. My only complaint was the shower was weak so it took longer to wash up (and rinse) that it should have. There is some motorbike traffic noise during rush hours. Very nice staff. I'd return and stay there again.
Hezlene C. Berpasangan Philippines, 19 Maret 2014
The best place to stay in Vigan

They have the most friendly and accomodating staff, very accessible to calle crisologo and very safe and secured.
9,7
I would highly recommend My Vigan Home Hotel to everyone who'd like to spend their vacation in Vigan. It's in the heart of the town, theres a fast access to everywhere. The staff are very hospitable and theyre always smiling. Theres a massage chair where you can relax after a tiring day, a garden where you could also relax. The room facilities were good and theres a cabinet with enough space where you could secure your things. This hotel is highly recommendable!!!
Laura L. Berpasangan Finland, 10 Maret 2014
Beautiful old building...

The building and common areas in the hotel were great as they felt very original, the wifi worked well and the staff was friendly.
6,7
We arrived early but were accommodated immediately, which was great as we were in serious need of showers after having travelled all night. The room was ok in size but bit funny in shape as bathroom had been added. The bathroom was very small and not very practical as there was no shower curtain or wall holder for the handheld shower head. Also no warm water. We stayed two nights, and there was no cleaning/refreshing the room during this time, so we had to ask for more toilet paper ourselves. The staff was very friendly, but not very informative so for example we did not know the first evening that you are supposed to order the breakfast you want the night before, so first morning we did get good breakfast but no choice.
William V. Berpasangan United States of America, 05 Maret 2014
Good hotel with great location.

Location clean ambience
7,7
Good clean accommodations. The staff could be more cheerful and friendly to make your stay more enjoyable.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Toko-tokoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ResepsionisMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar MandiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar MandiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hot tubMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar MandiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05