atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina 2700 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Toko-toko My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Resepsionis My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Teras My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur
Area: Town Proper Jumlah kamar: 10
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 145 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (145)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ashley D. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 19 Februari 2015
Great location and a historical home

Great History, central location, the amazing massage chair!
8,7
I enjoyed it and Vigan is beautiful!
Santos D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
improve breafast meal taste and serving pattern

location, cleanliness, antique building
8
its ok
Adrian Z. Pasangan Canada, 11 Februari 2015
Incredibly dark and noisy.

Central location, friendly staff, nice decor
6,7
The initial room that we were given was on a terribly noisy intersection and the soundproofing was close to non existent. On request, we were given a quieter room, but the window shutters would not open, making the room incredibly dark and we could still hear the staff downstairs talking late into the night. Also there was NO hot water (icy cold only).
Moshe B. Pasangan Israel, 28 Januari 2015
stay away from this place
2
Night mer
Nenia M. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
Good but no daily cleaning

location, the hotel itself (it's old) and staff
5,7
our stay was good.we stayed there for 3 nights.the staff are nice and really approachable.the hotel's location is good and it's also clean. However, there was no daily housekeeping:( all throughout our stay, we used the same bath mat (very dirty!) and towels. The AC controls didn't work on our first nyt and we were shivering bec there was no blanket provided (only a thin bed slip).
Natalia P. Pasangan Poland, 23 Januari 2015
Nice colonial house, good location, helpful staff,

Locatian, staff, room, owner
9,3
We had a clean big room and were happy with it. Staff very helpful. Room is cleaned on request. Possible to eat your food in the garden. Location is very centre. The interior is beautiful.
Jenny P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 Januari 2015
Good location

Good location
4,7
so so..
Reagan U. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
Value For Money

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were all very courteous and helpful.
Ellen R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 06 Januari 2015
nice stay

location, staff and price
7
we had a nice time staying at the hotel,
Reeta M. Pasangan Finland, 06 Januari 2015
Nice comfortable stay

Decor, location, cleniness
8,3
I liked it a lot. Hotel looks nicer than the mansion close by.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Toko-tokoMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ResepsionisMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerasMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B01