atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Naiharn Jumlah kamar: 17
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 100 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (100)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Suzanne C. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 05 Januari 2015
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7,7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Igor P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ukraine, 10 November 2014
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7,7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
James H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 September 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Honore N. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 26 Agustus 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Honore N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Belgium, 24 Agustus 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8,7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Tal G. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 06 Juni 2014
Awsome place!

Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
9,7
I loved it, it was awsome!
Kim S. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 28 April 2014
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Tomas L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Czech Republic, 27 April 2014
Nice and quiet days at the beach

Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
7
Samuel W. Pasangan United States of America, 19 April 2014
Great Location, Great Value

Beach, View, Staff
7,7
This resort is fantastic for budget travelers looking to get an amazing view and be close to a cool beach. We really enjoyed our stay overall. We switched rooms due to a cleaning issue, but after that is would be great for those looking for a cheaper option. We were not a huge fan of the budget rooms but can see the appeal :)
David B. Pasangan United States of America, 09 April 2014
A great get-away close to the beach

Location, snorkeling
8
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PemandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PemandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PemandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PemandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PemandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PemandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PemandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PemandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PemandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03