atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Bandara Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83140 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Toko-toko Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Area: Bandara Phuket Jumlah kamar: 56

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 421 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (421)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Edo A. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 20 Maret 2013
Hotel nyaman dan lingkungan yang sepi

Sarapan, Kolam Renang, Pemandangan Kolam
6,7
Nattaporn B. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 20 Oktober 2014
Poor Service

clean room but poor staffs
5,3
it's good for access to Phuket airport. If you have a trip to the island, here is a good for a tour to pick you up and drop off. Take time 5 minutes from hotel to the airport.
Leighanne G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 30 September 2014
Good for an overnight stay

Clean rooms, location and staff friendly
7,3
After a whole days travelling a quick taxi trip to our hotel was what was called for. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly.
Jennifer N. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 23 September 2014
This hotel far exceeded my expectations

Standard of finish, location, beauty
9
The hotel far exceeded my expectations. The room was beautiful, the pool as well, the staff were great, the location was awesome. The view from my room was poor, due to construction going on, and there were small details that will keep the hotel from being a 4* (such as dings in the paint, the ceiling above the shower, etc), but like I said: for what I paid, this place was above and beyond. I would highly recommend this to friends, and already have.
Robert J. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 13 September 2014
handy Phuket airport hotel

location, price, food
7,7
An easy to stay place if you do not need to go to Phuket Town, Patong, etc.
Jian H. Pasangan China, 06 September 2014
good hotel,but not easy to find the location

close to beach, value to price and friendly staffs
8,3
new hotel with good experience, but the driver could not find it so that he had to phone the hotel on the way, it was so close to airport and they helped us for organizing a taxi early in the morning to transport us to the airport.
Claire L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 01 September 2014
Naiyang beach hotel - clean and cheap

It was clean, nice rooms with good facilities and amenities
9
Comfortable & near to the airport
Somprattana A. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 22 Agustus 2014
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport

Lacation, Room Service, Clean Room
8,3
Good Hotel near Phuket Airport and nice room
Azrein A. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Juli 2014
Good Hotel

Close to where I want to be. Near the beach and also near the hotel
6
My stay was satisfactory. Was very disappointed that my request for a king bed was not provided during my stay. I have been staying at this hotel off and on since it opened, so was disappointed the staff of the hotel could not provide what I requested.
Leanne K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 18 Juli 2014
Close to hotel

Clean hot water any time Short walk to beach
6,3
Good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Toko-tokoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Naiyang Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06