atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Bandara Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83140 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Toko-toko Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Area: Bandara Phuket Jumlah kamar: 56

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 397 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (397)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Edo A. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 20 Maret 2013
Hotel nyaman dan lingkungan yang sepi

Sarapan, Kolam Renang, Pemandangan Kolam
6,7
Azrein A. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Juli 2014
Good Hotel

Close to where I want to be. Near the beach and also near the hotel
6
My stay was satisfactory. Was very disappointed that my request for a king bed was not provided during my stay. I have been staying at this hotel off and on since it opened, so was disappointed the staff of the hotel could not provide what I requested.
Leanne K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 18 Juli 2014
Close to hotel

Clean hot water any time Short walk to beach
6,3
Good
Ruzza S. Pasangan Switzerland, 14 Juni 2014
nice if you need a bed near the airport

approximately to airport, cheap, no questions asked
7
very basic. Had no electricity all night, water run out, air-condition was not working due to the lack of electricity but was doing a beepy noisy sound all night long. Upon complaining we were told sorry, thats it.
Miu K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 Juni 2014
normall

easy to get to airport
4,7
Salina A. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 04 Juni 2014
Nice & comfy

Direct access from room to pool Near airport Near beach
7
Even though I had to top up for connecting room, but it's worth it as we got the room with direct access to the pool.
Phongsak K. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 28 Mei 2014
Great hotel

Good location Good service New looking
9,7
Junjira K. Pasangan Thailand, 05 Mei 2014
good

beach room pool
8
beach room pool
Bernd M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 05 Mei 2014
close to airport

good for transit to airport
6,7
simple rooms, big pool, food in restaurant good
Roberta J. Pasangan United States of America, 22 April 2014
We spent out last night in Phuket here..

CLose to airport, friendly staff, close to beach
8
Nice stay , although our room was mosquito infested. Very close to beautiful beach, Good restaurants nearby.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Toko-tokoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Naiyang Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01