Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Bandara Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83140

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 512 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (512)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Edo A. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 20 Maret 2013
Hotel nyaman dan lingkungan yang sepi

Sarapan, Kolam Renang, Pemandangan Kolam
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Päivi P. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 11 Januari 2016
Not really on the beach

Nice pool, room was ok, quiet
6,3
On arrival I found out that the hotel is further from the beach than it appears in the web, I was even told that it is not safe to walk there. Luckily that is not true, but it is a walking distance. When returning I was given a wrong key from the reception (without asking any number). I went to the room just to find someone else was using it. Since the I never left my key to the reception again. When asking for a bit later check out, I was told that the hotel was full -even though it is obvious that it was almost empty. Room (3rd floor) was minimalistic and nice, even though the air-conditioning is very noisy, pool is beautiful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen K. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 06 Januari 2016
Great friendly value for money experience

Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. cleanliness of air conditioned well presented rooms and proximity to airport
9,7
My first time in Thailand and i am already planning to return next Christmas / New Year and I will certainly consider staying in this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heloise S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2016
so so

rooms were functional and clean reception were helpful and like all hotels in nai yang very near the airport
5,7
We arrived to discover our rooms were on separate floors. This was rectified but one of the superior pool view rooms then had a view of a grey concrete wall not the pool.. also no elevator so a bit of a climb up some very sad grey concrete stairs and through some prison like corridors.. never mind.. the room itself had great big beds and was clean although no soap and our ac didnt work well in one of the rooms.. then we went to the pool hoping for snacks and drinks.. although the pool itself was fine there was a massive derelict ugly old pool bar and no food or drinks.. sure didnt look like the photos id seen when i had booked!! surrounded by the 3 story wall of rooms looked a bit like those communist block buildings looming over us.. there were also some peculiar ground floor rooms on the way to the reception through a courtyard area whose only windows opened onto this thoroughfare so if you got those rooms you would be on full view to all guests unless you closed the curtains and sat in the dark very peculiar.. there were a lot of hotels in the area no idea what they were like but probably some may be better.. however we were there for one night to get the early plane out so all in all it didnt worry us too much..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shane M. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 28 Desember 2015
1 night stopover

No insects
10
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason H. Pasangan New Zealand, 25 Desember 2015
Suited our requirements

Staff, Location, airport transfer
7,7
We arrived in Phuket after having arranged a pick up via email... This was expensive by Thai standards at ฿200 however was very handy so not complaining. Staff were friendly when we arrived after 2200hrs and shown to our room. Room had a very musty smell when we first were let in however went away very quickly once the air con kicked in. One of our curtains wouldn't close but was quickly fixed when I told the front desk. Room was clean and bed was good. Hotel arranged our transfer to Bang Rong pier the next morning, again a bit pricey (by Thai standards) but was no hassle so didn't mind paying.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sybil K. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 19 Desember 2015
Good location.friendly helpful staff.only drawback

Staff really chearful.ok food and room service.
8,3
Good place to relax and chillout between flights
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chatchawan K. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 19 Desember 2015
Good

Location. Food. Facility in room
7,7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sounthara C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 06 Desember 2015
Good location near Phuket airport

Convenience location just couple minutes away from airport. Didn't try the pool due to our short stay.
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nadine P. Pasangan New Zealand, 14 November 2015
Nice hotel

Lovely pool, nice and close to airport, spacious room
7,7
Hotel room was lovely, pool also very nice. Close to Naiyang beach (within easy walking distance). Happy with choice and good value for money. Beach not as nice as in Southern Phuket, but no complaints about the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Toko-tokoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FasilitasNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FasilitasNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - FasilitasNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02