atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Bandara Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83140 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Toko-toko Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Area: Bandara Phuket Jumlah kamar: 56

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 436 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (436)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Edo A. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 20 Maret 2013
Hotel nyaman dan lingkungan yang sepi

Sarapan, Kolam Renang, Pemandangan Kolam
6,7
Kati S. Wisatawan Tunggal Finland, 07 Desember 2014
Clean hotel in good location

Location, pool area, beach
7
The hotel has good location: only 10min walk to the beach and many restaurants. The beach is smaller and more quiet than the major Phuket beaches, and overall the surroundings are more quiet and relaxed than the other beaches. Room was spacious and clean, and the bathroom was very good after many so and so places...The pool area was nice for relaxing - quiet and relaxing.
Alexandra R. Pasangan Australia, 14 November 2014
Average

Friendly staff, nice pool with bar.
6,7
Lee-Anne C. Pasangan Australia, 11 November 2014
Airport stop over

Location to airport
8,3
We used this hotel as a day stop before flying out to Singapore. We had been at Phi Phi Island and was looking for somewhere to rest before flying out late that night. This hotel was perfect for this as it is less than five minutes from the airport. We could have a swim at the pool and shower before heading off. Glad we didn't need a sleep though as the beds were very uncomfortable in our room. All in all suited us for what we wanted.
Ana A. Wisatawan Tunggal Spain, 04 November 2014
Convenient for one night stopover

Close to airport
5
The room was clean, basic and comfortable for one night stay. The hotel is very close to the airport which makes it a good option for just a short stopover if catching an early flight. However, transfer to the airport is chargeable which I found it was overpriced for the short ride of 3 minutes.
Adam S. Pasangan Czech Republic, 27 Oktober 2014
Pretty cool place to stay close to Airport

Pool , Breakfast , Stafff
8,7
Stayed just one night but really liked it , Close to the beach , 5 minutes by car to the Airport , Lovely sunset and there is always something hapening on the promenade
Nattaporn B. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 20 Oktober 2014
Poor Service

clean room but poor staffs
5,3
it's good for access to Phuket airport. If you have a trip to the island, here is a good for a tour to pick you up and drop off. Take time 5 minutes from hotel to the airport.
Leighanne G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 30 September 2014
Good for an overnight stay

Clean rooms, location and staff friendly
7,3
After a whole days travelling a quick taxi trip to our hotel was what was called for. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly.
Jennifer N. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 23 September 2014
This hotel far exceeded my expectations

Standard of finish, location, beauty
9
The hotel far exceeded my expectations. The room was beautiful, the pool as well, the staff were great, the location was awesome. The view from my room was poor, due to construction going on, and there were small details that will keep the hotel from being a 4* (such as dings in the paint, the ceiling above the shower, etc), but like I said: for what I paid, this place was above and beyond. I would highly recommend this to friends, and already have.
Supitcha D. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 14 September 2014
Great for short stay

Close to the airport, Private and calming environment with some great facilities
5,7
The location might not be ideal for the long vacation, but the room was clean and very close to the airport. The street leading to the hotel might be confusing and almost look remote but still good for a night for two stay with ease.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Toko-tokoNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran

ulasan pelanggan - Naiyang Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08