Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 189 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (189)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Wenny H. Pasangan Indonesia, 16 November 2012
hotel yang tenang dan bagus, staf yg sangat ramah

memiliki pantai pribadi dan aktivitas bagi tamu hotel
8,3
jauh dari keramaian, hanya bisa di hotel, cocok unt mereka yg honeymoon dan suka ketenangan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacqueline M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Januari 2016
Expected better for what was paid and for 5-star's

The beach was clean, it was low season so was quite quiet at the hotel. Decor was relatively new.
4
I would suggest seriously reconsider booking this hotel. The breakfast buffet was rather slap-dash and most of the 'hot food' was cold, they had no measures to keep fly's off of the food that was set out, that was a quite off-putting. We booked for transportation from airport to hotel and back to the airport a week in advance, everything was confirmed. Upon our departure we were told that they had no cars available, and asked us to take a taxi and pay cash. This posed 3 problems. 1) As we were staying at the resort with no plans to venture out, it is also located in the middle of nowhere, we believed we could get everything we needed on the grounds charged to our room; we did not anticipate having cash on-hand. 2) We were told a week prior to our getting there that our transportation was ready and confirmed, otherwise why would we book in advance? 3) The principal of this is what's messed up, considering we did all we needed on our end to secure a car; the hotel asked us to change currency we did have to pay for our taxi, but at a rate they provided, which was, as you can guess, above regular exchange rates. We paid to have an Ocean Front Villa, which is one of their most expensive room types, comes with a rooftop jacuzzi. The jacuzzi didnt work, there was no running hot water, and the tub takes an hour and half to fill because the only tap available is one that runs like you would find in a sink. I rang up the front desk the morning after the night we arrived because only one device could log into the wifi in our villa, which in itself is ridiculous considering this is supposed to be a 5-star resort. I rang and no one was picked up the phone for 10 minutes. I didn't manage to get through at all and gave up trying to log-in. I was really unhappy with my stay there. It was overpriced for what it was, I have stayed at 5-star resorts, this is most definitely NOT a 5-star resort. Maybe 3-stars, its certainly priced closer to 5-stars though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Damiano B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Italy, 01 Januari 2016
Nice but not a 5 stars

Beach, beach, beach
4,7
Missing towels in the room and at the swimming pool. The staff wasn't really nice and prompt. The room was not clean, we woke up in the middle of the night with a big cockroach in our bed. We will not stay in this hotel next time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Desember 2015
A Great get away

comfort relaxing and peaceful.
8
Beautiful and relaxing although very isolated
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuen C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 November 2015
Good Value for Money

Nice Room, Environment, attentive staff
9,7
We had an awesome stay and everything is perfect and good value for money!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gurvinder A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 24 September 2015
Fantastic hotel and great staff

Staff were really really good, from start to finish great hotel nice and relaxing
8,7
Fantastic highly recommended
Laporkan ulasan ini
U W. Wisatawan Tunggal Macau, 19 September 2015
A nice place for relax, but the location not good

nice place, good for relax, but far away from phuket
8,3
Because we booked from agoda, the price is nice for stay, the staffs of the hotel are very friendly, there have many class for free to join in the hotel, my friend and me joined the bicycle heritage tour, the guide is very great who need us rode around and gave us so much great experience. However the location of the hotel is so far away from phuket, we spent a lot of taxi fee from karon beach to there, it was expensive than the room rate,
Laporkan ulasan ini
David F. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 31 Agustus 2015
quiet place for relaxing

quiet place for relaxing
7,3
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David F. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 31 Agustus 2015
relaxing hotel

relaxing hotel
7
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ibrahim F. Pasangan Maldives, 13 Agustus 2015
DREAM COME TRUE

Cleanliness, food and facilities, STAFF (the best i ever came across, specially PING PONG)
9,3
The best stay i made in Thailand. Where staff, facilities where at its best. Although the only minus point is a bit of renovation required in pool area ( which was already ongoing during the time i was there). 10/10 will be what i call it. Never came across a hotel or a resort where the staff are truly the greatest asset like maikhao dream resort & Spa Natai. Those staff were able to change our moody days to happy and joyful. Thank you to the staff if they come to see this. And very special thanks to Ping Pong ( who i sadly couldn't manage to catch up on my last day)
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Natai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga PhuketNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kamar TidurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kamar TidurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kamar TidurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kamar TidurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kamar TidurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kamar TidurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kamar TidurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kamar TidurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kamar TidurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kamar TidurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kamar TidurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kamar TidurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kamar TidurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kamar TidurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kamar TidurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kamar TidurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kamar TidurNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LobiNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - LobiNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kolam renangNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kolam renangNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kolam renangNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kolam renangNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kolam renangNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kolam renangNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kolam renangNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Kolam renangNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestoranNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestoranNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestoranNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestoranNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestoranNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - RestoranNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - SpaNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Ruangan FitnessNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Klub Anak-anakNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Ruang RapatNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Ruang RapatNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Ruang RapatNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pusat BisnisNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Toko-tokoNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - PantaiNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - PantaiNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - PantaiNatai Beach Resort & Spa Phang Nga Phuket - Pantai


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A03