Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Pulau Panglao, Filipina 6339 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Pantai Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Pantai Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Pantai Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburan Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Taman Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Taman Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Taman
Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Taman Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Pemandangan Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Pemandangan Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Pemandangan Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Pemandangan Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Pemandangan Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Pemandangan Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Pemandangan Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Pemandangan
Area: Dauis Jumlah kamar: 6

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 30 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (30)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Thomas D. Pasangan Netherlands, 09 November 2015
What a sham
2,3
Although i stayed in november/2015,i really dont have anything good to say,its far away,the “house beach“isnt good,muddy and umkempt,the bathroom was flooded with toilet water all the time(not higienic),was patched togheter with what i only can hope where diferent leftover mosaics. no water pressure,and so no warm water..they have a whole list of what you have to pay if you make things dirty...the garden is also nothing to write home about,breakfast and dinner we had,where tiny portions,and for an extra toast or an extra coffee you have to pay extra..i really was disapointed in this hotel..you can see that they tried to make it work(a long long time ago)but that now just nobody cares..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Konstantin B. Wisatawan berkelompok Germany, 27 September 2015
Natura Vista natural hideaway, made with love

The room, the employees, the tree house
9,7
Guys just go there. The building is so unique, I could stay there for weeks or years. It's made with love and the sustainable attitude they are trying to implement in there hospitality is really great. The set up of all this must have taken years as it is so much in love into detail. It is quiet, don't expect party folks like in alona beach, but this is great for me. Tagalong city center is only 25 mins by tricycle, faster with own scooter. We used natura Vista as our basement for daytrips all over bohol with the scooter. Also I learned a lot about the plants they are growing. Food is okay price, but for me it was totally worth it as it was very healthy and made with fresh ingredients. Facilities are maintenanced well and there's a security guard. The only thing I was a little bit unhappy was the poor Internet connection. Only worked partly in the morning, mostly there was no connection at all. As a traveller from time to time one has to be online, though I understand that this may be considered as interruption into this quite and peaceful place for some guests. Hope to come back again. Go there, you won't regret it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian T. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Juli 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liz M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 Mei 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 April 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vincent R. Pasangan France, 06 April 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yvonne V. Pasangan Canada, 02 Maret 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shelley V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Juli 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 23 April 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ariana A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 17 April 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Natura Vista Pulau PanglaoNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - SekelilingNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PantaiNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PantaiNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PantaiNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - TamanNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - TamanNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - TamanNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - SekelilingNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - SekelilingNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - TamanNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PemandanganNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PemandanganNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PemandanganNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PemandanganNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PemandanganNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PemandanganNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PemandanganNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PemandanganNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PemandanganNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PemandanganNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PemandanganNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PemandanganNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PemandanganNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PemandanganNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PemandanganNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PemandanganNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Pemandangan


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01