Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Pulau Panglao, Filipina 6339 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Pantai Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Pantai Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Pantai Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburan Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Taman Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Taman Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Taman Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur
Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Taman Natura Vista Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Dauis Jumlah kamar: 6

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 27 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (27)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Brian T. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Juli 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liz M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 Mei 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 April 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vincent R. Pasangan France, 06 April 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yvonne V. Pasangan Canada, 02 Maret 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shelley V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Juli 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 23 April 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ariana A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 17 April 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christina N. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 28 Desember 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vernice M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 25 Juni 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Natura Vista Pulau PanglaoNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PantaiNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PantaiNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - PantaiNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Fasilitas hiburanNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - TamanNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - TamanNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - TamanNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - SekelilingNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - SekelilingNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - SekelilingNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - TamanNatura Vista Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01