atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Restoran New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 23

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 48 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (48)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mark T. Pasangan Philippines, 23 November 2014
Weekender!

Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money
8,7
Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.
Rexel L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 12 November 2014
It is a nice hotel to stay in.

There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
8,3
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.
Janina A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 16 Juni 2014
Noisy neighborhood

Neat
5,7
It was okay.
Camille A. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Mei 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable

Comfort, Location, Accessibility
8,3
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Gabriele D. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 07 Mei 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili

Position
5,7
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Vebeth F. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 April 2014
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9,3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Bryan C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 Maret 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall

clean, accessible and affordable
6
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Roy K. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 19 Februari 2014
Decent.

Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
6,7
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Olga B. Wisatawan berkelompok Russia, 11 Februari 2014
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6,3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 20 Januari 2014
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

New Era Pension Inn Cebu CebuNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - RestoranNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A07