Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

New International Guest House

A6-7, 11/Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

New International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi New International Guest House Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburan New International Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Hotel New International Guest House Hong Kong - Resepsionis New International Guest House Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk New International Guest House Hong Kong - Pemandangan
Lokasi: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah kamar: 38
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,3

dari 57 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
5,7
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
5,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
6,9
Makanan
4,8
Semua ulasan (57)
Marijaty E. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 20 Agustus 2012
Tidak sebaik yang kami harapkan

Lokasi Strategis
6
New International Guest House, pemilik dan pengurus sangatlah ramah dan kamar lumayan bersih, akan tetapi fasilitas tidak terlalu bagus. Pada saat kami sedang nonton TV, tiba2 saja TV tersebut mati dan tidak menyala. Karena sudah malam, kami memutuskan agar keesokan hari, kami baru memberitahu ke pihak pengurus. Dan ternyata TV tersebut memang sering mati sendiri yang dikarenakan kerusakan yang terdapat pada kabel. Selain itu, pintu kamar mandi tidak dapat terkunci dengan baik.
Michelle L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 14 April 2013
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Michelle L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 14 April 2013
not impressed

great location,city view.
4,7
Michelle L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 April 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Michelle L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 April 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Leah A. Berkelompok Philippines, 15 Februari 2013
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Cheng H. Berkelompok Singapore, 10 Desember 2012
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6,3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Helen J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Desember 2012
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8,3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Lim T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 02 November 2012
A small hotel in a big city

located within the city
6,3
It is located at the heart of the city and it is very easy to access to food outlet. Although the room is rather small and the facilities are just enough, it is still acceptable consideration high population in a small countries like Hong kong. The mass rapid transist is also convenient beside the bus service.
Natalya G. Berkelompok Kazakhstan, 30 Oktober 2012
Good Location

Very close to the beach
9,7
Location of hotel is good! You can take a public bus just outside the hotel to the Sanya city, TianyaHaijiao and NamShan Cultural centre etc. Room was clean without a balcony. Great swimming pool, open until 23:00.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

New International Guest House Hong KongNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Kamar MandiNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburanNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Interior HotelNew International Guest House Hong Kong - ResepsionisNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Tempat MasukNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B08