atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi New London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 208 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,6
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
6,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,6
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (208)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hendri D. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 20 Mei 2012
"Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil"

Hanya lokasinya yang strategis
5
Hanya untuk numpang tidur dan mandi saja, selebihnya tidak ada apa-apa.
Lianyta L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 17 Maret 2012
kamar kecil di tengah keramaian kota hongkong

lokasi
5,3
Lokasi Apartement di pusat keramaian, tetapi kamarnya sangat amat kecil dan tidak layak utk ditempati bersama keluarga. lantai bawah apartement bau curry sangat menyengat!
Hooi L. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Desember 2014
my stay with New London Histek

its clean, affordable n good location
8
fastastic n the place is extremely in a good location. worth the amt paid.
Juderita P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 November 2014
Good

Location & the staff
8
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Dale M. Pasangan Canada, 27 Oktober 2014
Chungking mansion

Location for victoria harbour
7
Hong Kong is an expensive city in Asia, so you pay a bit more for accommodations. Good place to stay for cheap if you don't plan on spending much time in the room.
Vivian T. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 16 Oktober 2014
Pleasant place for stay if to hong kong for a week

Good location, many shops near hostel and helpful host
6
Staying at the hostel was kinda great, even though the rooms are small the necessities are all in it. The location of the hostel is also pretty good as it is near the MTR and famous tourist location such as the Star Avenue. Though one bad thing is the lift as waiting time could take quite some while. Other than that staying here is pretty much recommended for the price.
Kia L. Pasangan Singapore, 29 September 2014
Worst Nightmare

The only thing good about this hostel is the location, along Nathan Road.
4,3
I think this is one of those experiences which I hope would only happen once. . I have stayed at hostels in other countries and they are perfectly 'clean'. Had a hard time finding the hostel as they have many lift lobbies and was 'welcomed' by a variety of nationalities, giving you the strange look. There was barely space for movement within the room and we were extremely uncomfortable. We were supposed to stay there for 4 nights but we could barely close our eyes to have proper rest during the first night. We left early next morning around 6 plus just so that we can get out of the building before the start of the business activities. We booked ourselves in a proper hotel and forgo the rest of the payment made. Bad experience!
Yunnice L. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 14 Juli 2014
Good

staff service cleanliness
8
Very good... Staff very kind and friendly... Near many shops so very convenience..
Anna V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Juli 2014
Value for money.

Value for money, location, friendly staff and owner.
9,3
If you are looking for budget hostel/accommodation. Location and friendly staff.
Shelly L. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 02 Juni 2014
Very good hotel.Good service and clean.

friendly,clean,fast wifi
9,7
Very good.Recommended hotel.Next time come to honkong i will choose this one too.Also very cheap.The english of receiptionist good at english.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

New London Hostel Hong KongNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C02