atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kafe New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsionis New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur
Area: Chang Moi Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 1645 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
6,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (1645)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Clayton K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 Oktober 2014
Decent for short term stay in good location

Soft beds, clean, friendly staff
6,3
As good as expected for the price.
Boon C. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
worokot

near to worokot market
5
OK.
Keifer P. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 21 September 2014
Good value

Cable TV, free water, free coffee
8,7
Good value for money worked out at £7 a night for two of us
Jirawut S. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 22 Agustus 2014
Standard accommodation

the heart of city
7,7
Mr.Sak P. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 23 Juni 2014
car parking, lift, suitable with price.

water, car parking, lift
8,7
I go there for waiting to the hospital with my father. It's has car parking. Can walk to shopping local sweet or survinirs. Near public car that you can go to anywhere in Chiang mai. The room, air, hot/cold and water in the rest room is OKAY. Cheap price. My room has no smoke. Free coupon wifi from reception desk. Have kindly guards. No noises from motor cycle or any vehicles at night. Low price but good place to sleep only. Anyplaces in Chiang mai you should use public car like night barzar, walking street not far from this hotel about 2-7 kilometers. Hope to stay this hotel again.
Rossukhon I. Pasangan Thailand, 14 April 2014
Place to sleep

Quiet good location free parking
5,7
I stay only 1 night, room is quite old ,toilet's door is broken. Safe to stay but if you want to go out at night. You better have car.
Wai S. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 12 April 2014
Budget hotel with poor sound resistant

Budgeted hotel for short stay
4,3
The sound resistant is poor, considerably low price, the facilities is old and my air-cond was not working very well. Short stay should be fine but i found there is better choices with same price.
Shon C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 31 Maret 2014
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.
Shon C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 30 Maret 2014
nice but some problem.

price and location
6,3
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my Agoda booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.That was pretty annoying.
Tham N. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 27 Maret 2014
best price

price,location,and close to everything
6,3
the hotel is very old,sometimes the shower had been stop running,,the hotel needs upgrade and renovation

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - LobiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - KafeNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsionisNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C07