Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 1778 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
6,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (1778)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Junghyun L. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 28 Januari 2016
OMG

Location.
3
No hot water Unstable Wifi Unkind staffs Cold room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stewart B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Januari 2016
Cheap but run down

Location
4,7
Location is good, but the rooms are in need of renovation. The hot water didn't work and the wi fi was too slow to use.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soo K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 Januari 2016
Better hotel elsewhere
3,3
Hotel located in isolated dimly litted road away from entrance to Chinatown. Hotel reception poorly manned by staff. Room cleaniness and condition could be better eg cobwebs and dusty floor noted, dripping water under sink, broken toilet seat,, no telephone, no hair shampoo, poor TV reception, uncomfortable bed, etc. Wifi reception is poor and unpreditable. Room service not satisfactory eg supplies not provided on certain days eg soap, towel, drinking water, etc. Taxi to airport arranged by hotel was not an official taxi but a private car.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sangaisoon S. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 23 Desember 2015
Good price

Cheap comfortable and superdeal with agoda
9,3
Im Thai and im from Chiang mai but im working in Bangkok i only stay here for 1night i love it the price and good good even the Air con maybe too old but it doen't matter love it!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tae K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Desember 2015
Basic room, free wifi, A/C very helpful staff!

Helpful staff
7,3
The hotel is basic, and the price reflects that. But the front desk staff can arrange traditional thai massage in your room so you sleep well, and arrange for a scooter that does not cost more than if you hunted for it yourself. The hotel is located near a very good bespoke tailor "Neramit" and the gateway to the Thai version of a Chinatown is half block away. A jewel in the rough.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mikiko-Klaus A. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 04 Desember 2015
Run down

Location, location, location
3,3
Apart from the run down rooms, the lack of hot water and the bad smell from the toilet, I forgot to mention that the WIFI doesn't work.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mikiko-Klaus A. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 02 Desember 2015
Run down

Location, location, location
4
Run down room, No hot water, Very bad smell from bath room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Voon C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 04 November 2015
Average

Location
5
OK
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 November 2015
I Got What I Paid For

The maid staff were friendly and prompt. I could rent a motorbike from the front desk. Everything else was just alright
6
The front desk staff were very unfriendly at first, but by the end of my stay they were actually very friendly. the location was okay, it was quiet enough for sleep. no black out windows though so very bright during my uhh post evening activities which made my headaches pretty rough. I paid about 6$ a night, for what it was it was very worth that cost, private room, bathroom, tv, fridge and replenished toilet paper and free bottle of water each morning.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Prapha I. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 26 Agustus 2015
NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION

BUSINESS, NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION
6
IT IS SUITABLE FOR SALESMAN AND JUST OVER NIGHT.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsionisNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08