Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 1819 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
6,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (1819)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Lenna S. Pasangan United States of America, 14 April 2016
The hotel from the Shining
3
There are some things that are good: it's cheap, there's hot water & good water pressure, plus the AC works, though it's not very strong. Wifi is almost passable. It's not very far from the old square of Chiang Mai. The staff are indifferent/slightly hostile toward guests. When we checked in they had no record of our reservation and I had to turn on my laptop to find it before they'd check us in. They made no effort whatsoever to find our reservation, just sat and stared at us until we were able to get on their wifi and show them our confirmation email, so if you can you should bring a printed confirmation. Also, despite their weird location they don't have maps and they don't give you directions when you ask for them: Me: Where's 7/11? Them: Go out and turn left. Me: Turn left, then go straight? Them: Yes. Not even close to accurate directions, plus she was very obviously annoyed with me. I think it's an old hospital that's been converted into a hotel and that's why it's so creepy, sterile and in such bad shape. On the other had, it's very cheap, so you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again, I'd pay 2 more dollars a night and stay in the charming old city.
Chris M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 18 Maret 2016
Bad
2,3
Totally unhelpful and rude staff. Would not recommend.
Anantachai W. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 23 Februari 2016
only the location is good

location price
3,3
the room was not that clean. only location is good. you get what you pay for, then pay a bit more to get better thing.
Ying Z. Pasangan China, 11 Februari 2016
pretty good and clean
6,3
pretty good and clean
Junghyun L. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 28 Januari 2016
OMG

Location.
3
No hot water Unstable Wifi Unkind staffs Cold room
Randy M. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 26 Januari 2016
It's good enough for the $
4,3
Wireless sucks! Staff indifferent(reception). You get clean towels and sheets everyday and 2 soaps and roll of tp wether you need or not.
Stewart B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Januari 2016
Cheap but run down

Location
4,7
Location is good, but the rooms are in need of renovation. The hot water didn't work and the wi fi was too slow to use.
Soo K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 Januari 2016
Better hotel elsewhere
3,3
Hotel located in isolated dimly litted road away from entrance to Chinatown. Hotel reception poorly manned by staff. Room cleaniness and condition could be better eg cobwebs and dusty floor noted, dripping water under sink, broken toilet seat,, no telephone, no hair shampoo, poor TV reception, uncomfortable bed, etc. Wifi reception is poor and unpreditable. Room service not satisfactory eg supplies not provided on certain days eg soap, towel, drinking water, etc. Taxi to airport arranged by hotel was not an official taxi but a private car.
Sangaisoon S. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 23 Desember 2015
Good price

Cheap comfortable and superdeal with agoda
9,3
Im Thai and im from Chiang mai but im working in Bangkok i only stay here for 1night i love it the price and good good even the Air con maybe too old but it doen't matter love it!!
Tae K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Desember 2015
Basic room, free wifi, A/C very helpful staff!

Helpful staff
7,3
The hotel is basic, and the price reflects that. But the front desk staff can arrange traditional thai massage in your room so you sleep well, and arrange for a scooter that does not cost more than if you hunted for it yourself. The hotel is located near a very good bespoke tailor "Neramit" and the gateway to the Thai version of a Chinatown is half block away. A jewel in the rough.
1 dari 1 ulasan
New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsionisNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C05