Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsionis New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur
Area: Chang Moi Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 1735 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
6,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (1735)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Rashed A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 30 Juli 2015
Good economy money

Near china town
6,7
It's was good ..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wayne C. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 13 Juli 2015
It's a low budget hotel

Location ok
2,7
There are no comforts. No investment into the property. Not that I've been in a prison but it looks like one. It has rooms each side of the building with a central atrium from the top floor through to the ground. The staff were friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Graham C. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 29 April 2015
You get what you pay for

The room rate. Location. Room was clean
5
My booking included a notification that I would arrive early in the morning on the day after my booked check in day. This was ignored and at 7 am after traveling through the night I had to fight to get the room I had already paid for
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katherine P. Pasangan Australia, 21 Maret 2015
Fantastic location. Location was the best thing

Location was great very close to centre of town
5
The location was great. Reception staff were not friendly or helpful. The rooms were clean but very old and the toilet didn't flush properly. It was ok but no kettle or toaster in room and no restaurant. Ok for sleeping.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beatrice M. Pasangan Italy, 02 Maret 2015
The hotel is old and the toilet was so smelly.

Location, good staff, elevator
5,7
Not a good experience because the room was dirty, the toilet was a mess and no one has flush it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Greg C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 Februari 2015
As advertised

Location, Price an Value
6
No complaints.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dean S. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 04 Februari 2015
Excellent value for money. Rooms look tired

price location & fridge in the room
7,3
good location. Wifi worked fine. Everthing worked fine in the room. It was nice and quiet too. The rooms could do with a lick of paint. They look old but the price was excellent for what you got, fridge, wifi, hot shower and plenty of space. Even a small desk and a chair
Laporkan ulasan ini
John R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 Januari 2015
Great Hotel

Location Quiet Good Room
8,3
I enjoyed The Hotel, nice staff, elevator is a boon. A good deal to get AirCon and Refrigerator/TV/Shower for such a low price!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ladda T. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 09 Januari 2015
good value

location price cleanliness
6,7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chloe K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 Januari 2015
Good service

room service, price, value
9
This is a pretty big hotel, so that means a lot of people, including families. My biggest suggestion would be to bring earplugs for when you sleep. Other than that, everything else about this hotel was great. You get fresh towels, new soap, and a free bottle of water everyday!! 500 baht deposit for the key, but still worth it.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsionisNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06