Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Nha Trang Lodge Hotel

42 Tran Phu Street, Loc Tho, Nha Trang, Vietnam

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 285 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (285)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Yuanito B. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 16 Januari 2012
Hotel yang baik, kamar besar, lokasi yang mantap

kolam renang besar
9,7
lokasi hotel seberang pantai, cocok untuk berlibur dengan keluarga, kamarnya luas dan bersih, pemandangan dari 3 sudut ruangan, murah pulak, saya akan datang lagi kesini
Tip Shopping: Dekat dengan tempat makan jajanan seafood murah...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael O. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 13 Januari 2016
Run down place
3,3
It once was the bright shining star and highest building on the strip! Poor facilities, cleanliness is an issue, extremely noisy partly due to the inferior quality of the windows. Moved out after 1 night even had paid for 2
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nguyen T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 29 Desember 2015
old hotel, good location

location
6,3
location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nina W. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 07 Desember 2015
Good Hotel

helpful staff, clean room and location
8,7
Overall it's a good hotel. The one area I think it needs to improve is wi-fi reception in the rooms. Wi-fi reception in the lobby was fine.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Takeshi E. Pasangan Japan, 06 September 2015
good location.

location, price, hospitality
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Minh T. Pasangan Vietnam, 09 Mei 2015
Very old hotel

Location
4,3
Old hotel, room went down . Breakfast was ok. Location is good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Myra J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Mei 2015
First time in Nha trang

Only the location & the view
6,3
I booked 2 executive double delux room for our family and our friends. The room was not clean properly when they handover to us. The AC also need to be repaired and we called the reception only to repair. The room is big enough for us but it doesn't fit the description they wrote on the booking. They mentioned it has 2 toilets & balcony but we were placed on single toilet & balcony only. The location & the view is the biggest advantage of this hotel. It close to the beach. The breakfast is good also but not much western breakfast selection. But food quality is good and my family & friends enjoyed it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Herbert A. Pasangan Australia, 21 April 2015
Location location location

Location Views Price
8,7
Million dollar views, great location and friendly staff make this hotel unbeatable value. Right across the road from the beach also cafes and restaurants next to the hotel. The WIFI was good. While the rooms are a little dated it certainly wouldn't stop me from using this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard B. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 20 April 2015
consistently the best value

location, etc. etc.
9,3
Always the best value . The ridiculously loud music continues to be a problem for the hotel guests, but if you can stay on the opposite side of the building, it's not a problem. I have always wondered why they need the music to be so intrusive and extreme. Does the bar generate more revenue than the hotel ? Oh well,,, as I've said ,, stay on the opposite side of the hotel from the bar.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yury P. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 12 Maret 2015
Very noisy from disco nearby.

Location, beach (sunchairs).
8
Fine.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha TrangNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - PemandanganNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - RestoranNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Ruang RapatNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - PemandanganNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - SpaNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - PemandanganNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - LobiNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - LobiNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - RestoranNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - RestoranNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Tempat MasukNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Pemandangan


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02