atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Nha Trang Lodge Hotel

42 Tran Phu Street, Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Resepsionis Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kasino Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Fasilitas Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Fasilitas hiburan Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Pemandangan Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar Tidur Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar Tidur Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar Tidur Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar Tidur Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar Tidur Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar Tidur Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Lobi Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Resepsionis Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar Tidur Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Restoran
Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kolam renang Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar Tidur Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar Tidur Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Ruang Rapat Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Pemandangan Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar Tidur Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar Tidur Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar Tidur Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar Tidur Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Pemandangan
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Jumlah kamar: 125
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 260 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (260)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yuanito B. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 16 Januari 2012
Hotel yang baik, kamar besar, lokasi yang mantap

kolam renang besar
9,7
lokasi hotel seberang pantai, cocok untuk berlibur dengan keluarga, kamarnya luas dan bersih, pemandangan dari 3 sudut ruangan, murah pulak, saya akan datang lagi kesini
Tip Shopping: Dekat dengan tempat makan jajanan seafood murah...
Warren G. Pasangan Australia, 21 Januari 2015
great spot

room.location and stalf
9
Everything was great except hot water
Anna E. Pasangan South Africa, 28 Desember 2014
Really enjoyed our stay

Awesome view, great location and great breakfast
8
Wished we could stay a few days longer. Really liked the view of the beach and being close to everything. Breakfast was great.
Dean P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 Desember 2014
Nice location

Location and friendly staff
8
My stay was nice at this hotel.
Van H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 30 September 2014
Not good hotel

-
4
Not as good as I expected. Room is very smelly. Staff are not friendly much.
Ghada D. Pasangan Australia, 24 September 2014
The location of this hotel is the one plus.

Location, Location, Location..
6,3
In desperate need of a renovation, modernisation this hotel is in seriously good location. Breakfast is very much below average, catering well for the Asian taste and not to the Anglo taste. Despite of this, I'd definately stay there again.
Ngo Q. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 24 Agustus 2014
Verry good

Center, clean and facilities
8
Trong Q. Pasangan Vietnam, 20 Agustus 2014
Old hotel, good location, too noisy at night.

Good location.
6
The night club on 1st floor too noisy untill 2am, I could not sleep untill 2am 3 nights although my room was on 10th floor. The hotel is old, all stuff is old, I won't come back this hotel.
Robin A. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 27 Juli 2014
Our room was huge with a beautiful view

The size of the room
5,3
We rested well there and I would go back.
Stephen H. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 16 Juli 2014
Love it

Great Location, staff very friendly, and great rooms with spectacular views.
8
Really enjoyable Wish we could have stayed longer

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha TrangNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Tampilan Luar HotelNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - ResepsionisNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - KasinoNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - FasilitasNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Fasilitas hiburanNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - PemandanganNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - LobiNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - ResepsionisNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - RestoranNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kolam renangNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Ruang RapatNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - PemandanganNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Kamar TidurNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C05