Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Jerman 10245 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Resepsionis Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Mandi Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Mandi Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar Tidur Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang Rapat Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi
Area: Friedrichshain Jumlah kamar: 304
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 97 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (97)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Matthias H. Pasangan Germany, 18 Juli 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma C. Wisatawan Tunggal Qatar, 17 Juli 2015
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ana C. Pasangan Australia, 12 Juli 2015
Brilliant

Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
10
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carla J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Juni 2015
Nhow hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abi B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Mei 2015
An amazing stay

The decor, the staff and the room!
9,3
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wayne D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 April 2015
Great Hotel

Staff, Bar, River setting
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mikaela K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 April 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, good concierge service, shower
9,3
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwan C. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 06 April 2015
Love this hotel so much

Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
9,3
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra S. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 20 Januari 2015
all you need

great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
8,3
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tushar S. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Januari 2015
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!

Decor, Furnishings and the staff
9
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsionisNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar MandiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02