Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Jerman 10245

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 104 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (104)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nicole K. Pasangan Australia, 03 Januari 2016
...

...
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ingrid V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Netherlands, 30 Desember 2015
Hotel with a view

The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
7
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Unaisi N. Pasangan Australia, 24 Desember 2015
Would definitely stay again!

Unique, friendly, clean
9,3
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rajiv D. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 19 Desember 2015
Berlin Travels

comfort, location and view from the room
10
10 on 10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew H. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 September 2015
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds

Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Howard R. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 11 September 2015
Second class giests

Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
6
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthias H. Pasangan Germany, 18 Juli 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma C. Wisatawan Tunggal Qatar, 17 Juli 2015
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ana C. Pasangan Australia, 12 Juli 2015
Brilliant

Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
10
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carla J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Juni 2015
Nhow hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsionisNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TerasNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruangan FitnessNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruangan FitnessNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pusat BisnisNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pusat BisnisNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar SuiteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar TidurNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Kamar SuiteNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ruang RapatNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior HotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - FasilitasNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TerasNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TerasNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TerasNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TerasNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02