Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Bandara Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Uhouse
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Tempat Masuk Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Resepsionis Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Fasilitas Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Fasilitas Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Tempat Masuk Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobi
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Resepsionis Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Lobi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Resepsionis Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur
Area: Bandara Chiang Mai Jumlah kamar: 15

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 154 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (154)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Raymond V. Wisatawan Tunggal Norway, 07 Februari 2016
Disapointed over Internet

Was clean.
5,7
realy problem with comunication in Reception.Dont understand or talk english at all.I read on the review on the hotel that the internettconnection was good that was one of the reason I chosed this hotel. I didnt get on internet on my labtop or my phone. Tried to tell the lady in reception several times but she only said that she had internet on her phone and in the reception so then it was my devices who was the problem.Then it came another guest and I asked him if he could try his phone and pc and he did and it didnt work either. He speeked Thai to the lady but anyway I didnt get internet on the hotell. I was happy that I had bougth a simcard when I arrived Thailand so I could use my phone to book a fligth to Bangkok the day after thats was why I wanted to have iternettacess. Asked also the lady about how much to take a Taxi to airport and she told me 300 Baht this is like ripping you off for 1.5 km distance. I decided to walk instead and used 20 minutes to the airport walking. If you want iternet dont go to this hotell.They have a open network also without password so mybe some neighbours are one so it slow down the internet I dont know.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lisa M. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Januari 2016
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7,3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nathan D. Pasangan Australia, 22 Desember 2015
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9,7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Klaus B. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 22 Desember 2015
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6,3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eugene P. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 17 Desember 2015
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7,3
To fuss at all! Good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roger W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 November 2015
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Knud R. Wisatawan Tunggal Denmark, 11 November 2015
yes an no

price, new, balcony
4
i just need a cheap room for 1 night, wait for plane building is new bed is is poor, so hard so noisy if other come or go that a new air-con can be so noisy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Linda Z. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Juni 2015
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7,3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rajkumar S. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 21 Juni 2015
Stay at Noble U house

Clean, accessible , comfortable
9
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janice B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Mei 2015
Very friendly helpful staff

Location to airport 5 minute taxi
9
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Tempat MasukNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ResepsionisNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FasilitasNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FasilitasNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Tempat MasukNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ResepsionisNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ResepsionisNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Resepsionis


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08