Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Bandara Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 163 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (163)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
John B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Mei 2016
Great location, great staff
6,3
The location is brilliant, so close to the airport. There are a few Thai food places near by and a little convenience store. The rooms are very clean and staff are friendly and helpful. Only one bad thing, the bed is very hard, but I am used to a hard mattress so I slept ok, but my parents found it very uncomfortable. But other than the bed, everything was great.
Alvis Z. Pasangan Latvia, 07 Maret 2016
Best value for money
6,7
We booked this room for one night stay before our flight, because it was cheep, but we were surprised how good this place was. We had clean, spacious room with balcony. Also stuff was very helpful. Good location meet to the airport and shipping mall. Recommended also for longer stays.
Michael B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 07 Februari 2016
super nice, clean and modern. Careful the bed thou
6
Only drawback for western travelers is an extremely hard bed. Wife is Thai, and even she felt the pain. Maybe ask for some extra blankets as support.
Raymond V. Wisatawan Tunggal Norway, 07 Februari 2016
Disapointed over Internet

Was clean.
5,7
realy problem with comunication in Reception.Dont understand or talk english at all.I read on the review on the hotel that the internettconnection was good that was one of the reason I chosed this hotel. I didnt get on internet on my labtop or my phone. Tried to tell the lady in reception several times but she only said that she had internet on her phone and in the reception so then it was my devices who was the problem.Then it came another guest and I asked him if he could try his phone and pc and he did and it didnt work either. He speeked Thai to the lady but anyway I didnt get internet on the hotell. I was happy that I had bougth a simcard when I arrived Thailand so I could use my phone to book a fligth to Bangkok the day after thats was why I wanted to have iternettacess. Asked also the lady about how much to take a Taxi to airport and she told me 300 Baht this is like ripping you off for 1.5 km distance. I decided to walk instead and used 20 minutes to the airport walking. If you want iternet dont go to this hotell.They have a open network also without password so mybe some neighbours are one so it slow down the internet I dont know.
Paphutsorn W. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 01 Februari 2016
Everything is good.
6
The hotel is not far from the airport but very difficult to notice.
Lisa M. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Januari 2016
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7,3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Nathan D. Pasangan Australia, 22 Desember 2015
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9,7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Klaus B. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 22 Desember 2015
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6,3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Eugene P. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 17 Desember 2015
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7,3
To fuss at all! Good!
Roger W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 November 2015
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
1 dari 1 ulasan
Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ResepsionisNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FasilitasNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - FasilitasNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Tempat MasukNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ResepsionisNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - LobiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ResepsionisNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Resepsionis


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06