atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburan Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Lobi Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Taman Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Taman Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior Hotel
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Taman Bermain Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Sekeliling Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior Hotel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renang
Area: Pantai Airlie Jumlah kamar: 44

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 11 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,0
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (11)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Melinda S. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 13 September 2014
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8,3
Fabulous!!
Brian J. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 20 Juli 2014
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6,3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Christopher B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Juli 2014
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6,3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Kuan S. Pasangan China, 06 April 2014
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Shawna R. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Agustus 2013
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Sarah M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 14 Juni 2013
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Lorna W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 03 Mei 2013
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Jaime S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Desember 2010
A true value for your money

nice place, very well kept
6,7
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.
Jaime S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 Desember 2010
Much nicer than expected.

Very clean and comfortable
7
As compared to Beaches and Magnum's a whole lot better since I inspected both of those with friends that stayed there.
Tip Nightlife: Mama Africa goes late every night
Tomoko K. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 29 Januari 2013
部屋は、キレイ!でもフロントスタッフは、愛想が悪い!!

コテージ風のバッパーでした
5,7
アーリービーチのメインストリートのほぼ真ん中に位置しているこのバッパーは、街中の高層階建てのバッパーとは、違い、フロントを抜けるとコテージの様に平屋建ての建物がたくさん建っています。 私は、女性専用8人部屋に泊まりましたが、荷物を広げるスペースも十分あるし、内装は、床も壁も全て白色で清潔感がありました。各部屋に2シャワールーム、1トイレット、洗面所(2シンク)、それぞれが独立しているので、使いやすかったです。添乗備え付けの扇風機とエアコンも完備されています。冷蔵庫、金庫は、ないです。毎日、清掃にも来るので清潔かと思います。 宿泊客のほとんど、街中が欧米人ばかりでアジア人は、ほとんど見ませんでした。土地柄、季節柄、多くの欧米人がホリデーに来ていた様です。 近くには、レストラン、パブなどたくさんあります。マクドナルド、サブウェイもあり。小さなスーパーが1軒ありますが、品ぞろえは、そんなに良くなく高いです。バスで10分程行くと大型ショッピングセンターがあります。 1泊 でこの部屋なら超納得できます!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel WhitsundaysNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Fasilitas hiburanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - LobiNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - TamanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - TamanNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Taman BermainNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SekelilingNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - SekelilingNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Tempat MasukNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar MandiNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pusat BisnisNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar TidurNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Tampilan Luar HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pusat BisnisNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Interior HotelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ResepsionisNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kolam renangNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B06