atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Northview Hotel

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, Laoag, Laoag, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Northview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Northview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Northview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Resepsionis Northview Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobi Northview Hotel Laoag - Resepsionis Northview Hotel Laoag - Restoran Northview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Taman Northview Hotel Laoag - Restoran Northview Hotel Laoag - Restoran Northview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Resepsionis
Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobi Northview Hotel Laoag - Pub/Lounge Northview Hotel Laoag - Taman Northview Hotel Laoag - Lobi Northview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Northview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Tempat Masuk Northview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Laoag Jumlah kamar: 42
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 88 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (88)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Marianella A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Agustus 2014
Not What I Expected

location
5,3
I was surprised that they gave us a cheap room type. This was my second time in this hotel,the first time I was here, the room they gave us is within the main bldg and was clean and presentable. However, my second visit was not that good at all.
Kim H. Pasangan South Korea, 03 Juli 2014
Average

Wifi was available everywhere, and that was very fast.
7,7
Pretty good to stay here. we changed our room to the superior one becoz the standard we were offered was not that roomy enough for us. The bed was comfortable but a little old. The bathroom was bit small but it was ok.
Maria J. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Maret 2014
The location is accessible, food is good

accessible location from the airport & city proper
7,3
The location is near from the airport and city proper... But the standard room that was given to us is old not comfortable to sleep.... need to be repair only in the picture beautiful to look but not in the actual.
Lilibeth E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Februari 2014
perfectly fine.

cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
8
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.
Ma V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Desember 2013
Just fine

clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
6
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Beng E. Pasangan Singapore, 01 November 2013
Disappointed.

None
3,3
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Sherealyn T. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 September 2013
accessible

location, reception area and staff, security
6
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Jacob D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 Mei 2013
Very affordable accomodation.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
8,3
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Harriet B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 April 2013
Its nice

Near the airport, city , accessible
7,3
Faith R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 April 2013
The staff caters to your needs.

has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
7,3
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Northview Hotel LaoagNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - ResepsionisNorthview Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobiNorthview Hotel Laoag - ResepsionisNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestoranNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - TamanNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestoranNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestoranNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - ResepsionisNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobiNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/LoungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - TamanNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobiNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestoranNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobiNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobiNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobiNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobiNorthview Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurNorthview Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tempat MasukNorthview Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangNorthview Hotel Laoag - FasilitasNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestoranNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - ResepsionisNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobiNorthview Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurNorthview Hotel Laoag - ResepsionisNorthview Hotel Laoag - FasilitasNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestoranNorthview Hotel Laoag - FasilitasNorthview Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobiNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/LoungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - Tampilan Luar HotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurNorthview Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobiNorthview Hotel Laoag - Kamar TidurNorthview Hotel Laoag - ResepsionisNorthview Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangNorthview Hotel Laoag - LobiNorthview Hotel Laoag - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3B05