atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Pecinan/Tiong Bahru, Singapura 168727 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kafe Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Restoran Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Sekeliling Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Suite Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Lobi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Resepsionis Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Pecinan/Tiong Bahru Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 288 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (288)
Lucas P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 13 Maret 2014
Value for Money Hotel centrally located

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9,3
Eric U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 25 Februari 2014
Great hotel in a great out of the way neighborhood

Great shower pressure, great staff, and 10 min walk form MRT
9,3
What I liked about the hotel was the warm welcome received when first arrived and checked in - just a super friendly staff. The room was great - though not large - it was big enough. And the shower had great pressure - which is a plus too. I really liked the room and the super comfortable bed!!!! I have not stayed in the area that the hotel is in before, so did not know about all the really great small restaurants all in the neighborhoods around it! After checking in and walking around the block - realized just how great a location this is - and the prices are great because you in the neighborhoods and not in Chinatown. I give the hotel a double thumbs up because this is a neighborhood that you are not going to see otherwise - and its a place to go for Singaporeans. This is a great neighborhood for local food experiencing!! The Outram MRT station is 9 min walk from the hotel. A cab from Circular (Boat Quay) costs about 10 SD to the hotel.
Yen C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 23 Januari 2014
nice cozy hotel

central located, ease of food stalls
7,7
It was just a stop over night stay. Can't complain, pretty good.
Sze S. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 15 Januari 2014
nice hotel

central, nice place, clean room
10
its great with reasonable price..thank you i will intro to my friend.
Lim X. Berpasangan Singapore, 13 November 2013
Hotel Room is clean but very small

The hotel is definitely not worth the amount that I have paid
5,7
The hotel room is clean but is very small. It is definitely not worth the amount that we paid.
Roger C. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 30 Oktober 2013
affordable base to attend a conference at 5* hotel

location, price, simple comfort
7,3
Perfectly fine. I would have preferred to be able to open a window, and hence air the room, briefly, though - the window was sealed (does that meet fire regulations?). The menu at the cafe should include local dishes, such as the overnight room service hints at. International visitors aren't looking for pizza!! Equally, if you have internatinal visitors, they may prefer local beers (maybe link with the microbreweries at Clarke Quay?)
Daniel H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 20 September 2013
Very helpful

Good staff, Small but nice room, close to MRT
8
Wenny J. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 11 September 2013
Overall good

Value hotel, strategic location and near restaurants
6,3
Patricia S. Berpasangan Indonesia, 08 September 2013
Another good visit in the Tiong Bahru area

Location, design, Tiong Bahru neighborhood
6,3
This is our second stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. We love the Tiong Bahru area, a refreshing break from the typical Orchard area. Lots of good restaurants and coffee shops around. The hotel itself is nice. The rooms are well designed, although they are small. We booked the Balcony room thinking that they'd be larger than the standard room we had stayed in earlier in the year, but the size difference was not noticeable.
Jamie C. Berpasangan Singapore, 29 Agustus 2013
Nice location; Terrible beds

Location, Staff
6,3
I love the Tiong Bahru area but the hotel has to change their beds as they were way too soft for comfort. We tried switching rooms and turning the bed the other way but it was still too soft for someone with a back problem. The staff were really helpful in trying to resolve the bed issue and they upgraded us to the deluxe room which is a lot quieter than the superiors.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - KafeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - RestoranNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - SekelilingNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar SuiteNostalgia Hotel Singapura - LobiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - ResepsionisNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Balkon/TerasNostalgia Hotel Singapura - SekelilingNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - SekelilingNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A04