Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Pecinan, Singapura 168727 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kafe Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Fasilitas
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Fasilitas Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Fasilitas Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Lobi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel
Area: Pecinan Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 433 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (433)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Chong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 21 Mei 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8,7
Sophea N. Wisatawan berkelompok Cambodia, 20 Mei 2015
nice place to stay

bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
8,3
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.
Faith R. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness, value for money, practicality
8
Overall I am very satisfied in this hotel. You get for what you paid.
Peter H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 09 Mei 2015
Friendliest Staff I have met

The staff, The location, The room
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. I have never met such friendly,helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Very conveniently located with buses every few minutes.
Henny B. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 April 2015
Nostalgia Hotel

Hotel staff, Cleanliness, location
7
Just okay
Pham D. Pasangan Vietnam, 28 April 2015
wonderful locaton

service, location, price
8
we've stayed here for 3 days and I could say I could not complain anything about this hotel. Wonderful location, next to wet market so you could find many food stalls, 2 bus stop to Tiong Bahru MRT. Free and strong wifi, great staffs to help anytime. Definitely we will come back here.
Mark S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 April 2015
good value hotel

friendly staff, rooftop pool, air conditioned
6
very good
Andy S. Pasangan Australia, 17 April 2015
Nice little hotel

Clean ,location and staff
8
Our stay at Nostalgia was fine we were only there for two nights so the location and the hotel suited us well.We had a balcony room so our space was a little bigger than most , but as for the room size it was very small but clean ,we had two suitcases that took up most of the spare room . all in all we enjoyed our stay
Lee K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 April 2015
Good accomodation

All the staff are friendly and helpful. The location is not very close to MRT station but to numberous bus stops. The hotel is also nearby Tiong Bahru Market and Tiong Bahru Cafe.
8
Yong J. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Maret 2015
Good location

Comfortable, good location, friendly
8

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapuraNostalgia Hotel Singapura - KafeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FasilitasNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FasilitasNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FasilitasNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - LobiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B03