Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Pecinan, Singapura 168727 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kafe Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Fasilitas
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Fasilitas Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Fasilitas Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Lobi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel
Area: Pecinan Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 455 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (455)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
George I. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Juli 2015
kamar terlalu sempit, susah untuk meletakan koper

Hotel Kuno/Heritage yg telah di upgrade
6,3
Cukup menyenangkan, Lokasi OK, sayang kamarnya kecil sekali, sehingga sangat amat susah untuk menempatkan 2 Koper besar & 2 koper kecil, speed internet tidak stabil
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clive C. Pasangan Mauritius, 26 Juli 2015
just what you want

reasonable price, good location, clean room
9,3
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jen C. Pasangan Taiwan, 26 Juli 2015
Not so clean, check-in takes too long

Location, Location, Promotional rate
3,7
1. there is a bad smell when we opened the door. 2. check-in takes too long 3. air-conditioner reacts slowly 4. stains on bed sheet
Laporkan ulasan ini
Natalie T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 12 Juli 2015
A taste of heritage in Tiong Bahru

Location, Design, History
8,3
I am a frequent use of the Nostalgia Hotel. It is very good value for money and as long as you don't want to spend too much time in the bedroom is a great base for exploring Singapore. It is in a lovely neighbourhood with lots of coffee shops and artsy places, so a great place to hang out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis B. Pasangan Netherlands, 08 Juli 2015
little ripper

personel, comfort,room.
8,3
Great stay , staff was awesome and very helpfull , allthough not next door to MRT , there is a bus almost in front of hotel that can save you the 8 min walk or take you to city straight away. Staff member Jeffrey deserves an extra mention because of his kindness and helpfullness , small but nice little pool on 3rd floor.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mardi S. Pasangan Australia, 04 Juli 2015
Tiny room but great staff and very clean

Staff, late check out allowed, very clean
7,7
Good stay but too much distance from attractions for us. Decent walk to metro either way. Tiny room and bathroom with hand basin in the shower area. Pool has glass halfway up the sides felt a bit on show and no cushions as it had been raining. Good hawker market and plenty of different sorts of food nearby. Felt like a safe area to walk at night. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and allowed a checkout at 4pm as we flew out at 8pm. If I needed to be in this area and if I was traveling alone I would stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christine B. Pasangan Australia, 03 Juli 2015
Small but lovely

location, older style, helpful
8,3
We were a bit apprehensive as we had read the rooms were small (and they are). That aside we enjoyed our stay at Nostalgia. The hotel was an older style with lots of character and friendly staff with great service. We would definitely stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sue M. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Juni 2015
Strategic location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Comfortable, near to MRT stations and bus stop. Finding food is easy as there is a food court in Tiong Bahru Marker behind the hotel. Service is friendly and efficient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yao L. Pasangan China, 12 Juni 2015
welcome, nice staff and service

location, near Tiong bahru Market, clean
8
nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aik B. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Mei 2015
nice place to stay

Cosy, nice, public transport on hand.
6
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and luckily we do not have any suitcase There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapuraNostalgia Hotel Singapura - KafeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FasilitasNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FasilitasNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FasilitasNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - LobiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08