Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Pecinan, Singapura 168727 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kafe Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Fasilitas
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Fasilitas Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Fasilitas Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Lobi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel
Area: Pecinan Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 468 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (468)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
George I. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Juli 2015
kamar terlalu sempit, susah untuk meletakan koper

Hotel Kuno/Heritage yg telah di upgrade
6,3
Cukup menyenangkan, Lokasi OK, sayang kamarnya kecil sekali, sehingga sangat amat susah untuk menempatkan 2 Koper besar & 2 koper kecil, speed internet tidak stabil
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carlita W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 28 Agustus 2015
Personable

Staff, location and cleanliness
8
Fantastic location, great cafes and restaurants around, fantastic staff, wish the windows opened slightly for fire safety, but the hotel is a secret gem in a lovely part of Singapore. At the end of my stay, the Manager got me a taxi and carried my suitcase to the taxi. Very rare to get service like that in these days and ladies at the front desk always wore a beautiful smile Definitely going back here to stay I stayed for 6 nights and it's the cleanest place ever
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patricia D. Pasangan New Zealand, 26 Agustus 2015
no room for your luggage

staff
4,7
Very poor location. Advertised as Chinatown but it is a 30 minute walk over busy streets. Needs to be more accurate as we were marooned far away from any shops and needed to take a taxi everywhere. It is between two rail stations so that was not an option. The superior room was so tiny we had to upgrade and even then we had no space at all around our two suitcases. The hotel is more suited to business travellers with overhead locker sized luggage. The bathroom was tiny and no room for a bath bag except on the toilet seat! The eating area is outside on a busy street corner. The phone did not work and eventually I was allowed to use a phone in an empty room after the manager had been contacted. This took time. The room I phoned in was more spacious as it was for wheel chair folk. The main problems were the small size of rooms and the location which is NOT Chinatown. The staff were however very helpful at giving info on where to get buses and trains and cabs etc
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheng Y. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 25 Agustus 2015
great place , bit parking is a problem

bed is great
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra P. Pasangan Australia, 19 Agustus 2015
very nice, very helpful friendly staff.

staff. food. clean room
9
No complaints, staff were very helpful and welcoming, room was a little small but very adequate for our 3 night stay, close to transport, easy to get taxi, bus and train. Highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeck M. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Agustus 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel In A Nostalgic Area

Plenty of food around, clean rooms, nice environment
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emily F. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 04 Agustus 2015
Comfy and clean but not best location.

Comfy beds, nice staff, quiet location.
8,3
Great first stop after 14 hour flights - comfy beds, great shower, nice facilities, small but clean pool. Location not great for sightseeing but close enough to MRT. Paid approx 20 dollars for taxi from MRT station to hotel on first day (carrying bags etc) but only a ten min walk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vanessa S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 02 Agustus 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, location
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
An B. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 02 Agustus 2015
Perfect stay

location, staff and room
9,7
I have a perfect stay in Nostalgia Hotel, the lady at the reception is very nice and kind. The room is new and clean. You can take a bus to City or orchard just from nearby bus stop in front of the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle E. Pasangan Australia, 31 Juli 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Staff very friendly & helpful.Clean & modern rooms.Good food from restaurant
9
Hotel room was small but we expected that,there was a bench and a table to put your suitcase on.Bed was very comfortable,staff were very helpful,Bustop only 50 metres from Hotel.10 minute walk to MRT.Restaurant food was great especially enjoyed the omelettes we had for breakfast.For those that enjoy walking it takes about 30 minutes to walk to Chinatown & Clark Quay.We would definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapuraNostalgia Hotel Singapura - KafeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FasilitasNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FasilitasNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FasilitasNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - LobiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05