atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Pecinan / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 168727 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kafe Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Fasilitas
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Fasilitas Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Fasilitas Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Lobi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel
Area: Pecinan / Tiong Bahru Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 418 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (418)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Natalie V. Pasangan Australia, 23 Maret 2015
Good choice

Value for money. China Town
8,7
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful
Vinnakota P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Maret 2015
Disappointing

Air conditioning
4
The room we booked was supposed to be superior room but it was very small for our liking.
Glynis B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Maret 2015
3 night stay

Good, competitively priced food. Very friendly and helpful staff. Organised trips and pick-up.
3,7
Overall a very good stay. Would go again.
John H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 11 Maret 2015
Small but cozy hotel

staff, location
7,3
good.
Gabriel S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 11 Maret 2015
Decent Hotel

Location, Price
7
Garry B. Pasangan Australia, 09 Maret 2015
nostalgia hotel stay

bus stop at front door, friendly staff ,great location
10
great,lovely staff,good clean rooms,because we flu out at 1.45 at night did not stay to enjoy breakfast so it was only to have a quick sleep and showers but the staff and room was great will be sure to stay there next time we go to Singapore also close to Chinatown.
Zi Q. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Maret 2015
Improvement to be done

Good facilities in room, cosy and vintage
7
Great experience but the maintence of the room should be check more thoroughly as certain things are not functioning as it should be
Ryoichi N. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 04 Maret 2015
no

no
4,7
Margaret Y. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 04 Maret 2015
Big dissapointment

free tea and coffee,clean towels ,nice bedding
3,7
the hotel looked very nice on your website but not very good on arrival it looked grubby and uninviting from the outside . We arrived at 10.30pm after a long flight from New Zealand the receptionist gave us the room no. then commented that we may like to leave are travel bags downstairs, we asked why and she said the room wasn't very big.we refused as we needed some of the items out of them. On arriving at the room we looked in it was so small and dark there was hardly enough room for both of us it was claustaphobic. We had no choice but to sleep in it as it was so late. Next morning we asked for the manager and told him we wanted to move he said he would see what he could do would go back to the hotel later in the day which we did and then had to wai another hour and a half before the room was available we also had to pay extra for an upgrade . By the time we got sorted out the first day of our holiday was nearly over. I feel the hotel is very tired looking and certainly would not recommend it to anyone. there were two other couples there having the same problem. we were two ladies travelling together as friends and needed single beds not easily found.
Siau J. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 03 Maret 2015
Great Stay!

Comfortable bed, good concept, great service from the staff
9

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapuraNostalgia Hotel Singapura - KafeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FasilitasNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FasilitasNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FasilitasNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - LobiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B05