Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Pecinan, Singapura 168727 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang
Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Lobi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Fasilitas Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Fasilitas Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Fasilitas Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi Nostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi
Area: Pecinan Jumlah kamar: 50

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 512 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (512)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
George I. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Juli 2015
kamar terlalu sempit, susah untuk meletakan koper

Hotel Kuno/Heritage yg telah di upgrade
6,3
Cukup menyenangkan, Lokasi OK, sayang kamarnya kecil sekali, sehingga sangat amat susah untuk menempatkan 2 Koper besar & 2 koper kecil, speed internet tidak stabil
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhi W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 09 Februari 2016
hotel room is cozy, but is clean. Staff friendly

American breakfast, accessibility near to food centre & cleanliness
8
We had an enjoyable time even tho room is rather small and cozy. Had a good rest as the Bed is pretty comfortable. Television is big enough for movies. Toilet is very clean. Staff is polite. American breakfast is good. Value for money for a short staycation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tim G. Pasangan New Zealand, 28 Desember 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Tasteful decor, Professional Staff, Value for Money
9
This hotel is good value for money in terms of the Singapore hotel market. Staff were excellent. The décor is well done and tasteful. I left my passports and credit cards in the room safe by accident and didn't realise until I checked into another hotel. I went back to Nostalgia and the staff had itemised all my cards and sealed in a bag for me to collect. Much appreciated!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chua S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 Desember 2015
clean and staff very friendly

service
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hazel G. Pasangan Australia, 25 Desember 2015
Stopover

Helpful staff, quietness, personality of a small family run property
9
Comfortable, welcoming. It is a bit out of town but we knew this and knew how to use the metro. The bus stop is outside the door also. We especially enjoyed getting up in the morning and popping in the pool. It is a very peaceful place to stay and will be our stopover hotel of the future.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Debra P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 22 Desember 2015
Small but cozy and comfortable

The bed was very comfortable, the room was quiet and the staff was helpful
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this cute botique hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tu L. Pasangan Vietnam, 13 Desember 2015
good

good
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chee K. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Desember 2015
awesome place

location food cheap
8
awesome place with food and location is excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon Q. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 11 Desember 2015
Nice Little Hideaway

Location, Staff, Food
8,3
Not sure why there were travellers who griped abt the location of the hotel. Sure its a little off beaten from main attractions or transport but it is located at a heritage site of Singapore which is also one of the trendiest areas to hang out, away frm the usual hustle & bustle. A recommended place for those who seek a little peace but yet want to be near where the rest of the action. Cons is there is no complimentary parking
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosnah G. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Desember 2015
Clean comfortable room

1) small but very clean and comfy room. 2) Friendly and helpful staffs. 3) Sorrounded by great cafes, restaurant and next to Tiong Baru market.
9,3
This is my third stay and I will return. The hotel is small but cosy and clean. It is located in food haven. Wines bistro, dessert cafes, various kind of busy retaurants, upstair in the market place is the famous F&B hawkers. One can grab a cab easily to go anywhere in Singapore. Staffs were smiley and most helpful. IF you are traveling with a kid make sure you book the bigger room because the standard room is very small (you cant walk around the bed). They have a small lap pool too. I booked the mystery room on offer but heyho was upgraded. I definitely recommend this hotel for those who wish to be in a boutique hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Nostalgia Hotel SingapuraNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangNostalgia Hotel Singapura - LobiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FasilitasNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FasilitasNostalgia Hotel Singapura - FasilitasNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiNostalgia Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08