atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat
Area: Wanchai Jumlah kamar: 511

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 738 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (738)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christianto D. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 19 Mei 2014
praktis dan strategis

strategis, praktis dan nyaman
8
baik hanya wifi tidak bisa dikamar
Haris R. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 November 2009
puas

hotel dekat di city, kamar bersih dan rapi.
7,7
hotel dekat di city, kamar bersih dan rapi. cocok untuk stay di HK, dan yg ingin berbelanja.
Tips perjalanan: buat kalian yg ingin stay di sini, access ke hotel ngga perlu lewat airpot expres MTR (100HKD) atau shuttle bus (140HKD) tp kalian bisa naek city bus A11, bus stop dekat dengan hotel. cukup praktis, bisa mengirit uang
Emma L. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 27 Januari 2015
Good location

Well located, recently refurbished, modern
7,7
Ko H. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 24 Januari 2015
Good hotel

the location is best, the staff is great and room is clean
8,3
They stay is great, staff is helpful I wish to compliment 3 staff, Mr Hiro the bell boy when ever I ask him for location he always help me and even take the effort to check on his google map. Ms Sanki, she's help me when I ask her for some boutique locations and where to buy things for my ladies colleagues she advise me too. Ms Venesa too feeds me information on the hotel and places to visit too.because I haven't been to hkg since 2002. The club lounge need to improve, the security need to be tightened and staff need increase as there is only one staff in the lounge n she need to set up, wash up, top up foods and drinks etc. I believe increase one more staff to help is needed. Security like guest entering the lounge need to be check make sure that they're from the club level.
Tan B. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 21 Januari 2015
10 minutes walk from Wanchai MRT

Prompt service by reception staff for check-in and check-out. Staff are friendly and professional.
8
Chiachin F. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 14 Januari 2015
room condition is bad

convenient, friendly staff
6
Sze W. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Januari 2015
GOOD FOR THE VALUE

CLEANLINESS, STAFF PERFORMANCE, LOCATION
10
EVERTHING IS PERFECT
Khing H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 31 Desember 2014
just average

location, restaurant
5,7
the room is really small for a 4-star hotel but considered is at Hong Kong area, so i am still tolerable. However, it was quite disappointing that the lobby staff were just standing there when we came to check-in with many bags (about 8 big luggages). They didn't bother to help out or offer the baggage trolley. The concierge in-charged of the tours were happy to help. Location isn't a problem as taxi can be grabbed easily or just within walking distance to MRT or the exhibition centre. Good restaurant around too.
Yamada A. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 31 Desember 2014
Novotel Century Hong Kong
4
worth
Samm W. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Desember 2014
Nice hotel

Hotel was nice
8

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang RapatNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alat Transportasi yang DekatNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior HotelNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar MandiNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat

ulasan pelanggan - Novotel Century Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06