atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat
Area: Wanchai Jumlah kamar: 511

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 692 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (692)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christianto D. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 19 Mei 2014
praktis dan strategis

strategis, praktis dan nyaman
8
baik hanya wifi tidak bisa dikamar
Haris R. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 November 2009
puas

hotel dekat di city, kamar bersih dan rapi.
7,7
hotel dekat di city, kamar bersih dan rapi. cocok untuk stay di HK, dan yg ingin berbelanja.
Tips perjalanan: buat kalian yg ingin stay di sini, access ke hotel ngga perlu lewat airpot expres MTR (100HKD) atau shuttle bus (140HKD) tp kalian bisa naek city bus A11, bus stop dekat dengan hotel. cukup praktis, bisa mengirit uang
Sha S. Pasangan China, 25 September 2014
good for the price I pay, close to subway

big room at reasonable price, breakfast is good, free shuttle bus to central every 20 mi
8,7
Wanchai subway exit A1, turn right 2 blocks on your left, not much to shop but major shopping center in 1 stop. I like the room size, rate is not over-priced.
Debra H. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 21 September 2014
Hong Kong Traveler

Location, Room and cleaniness
7,7
Good stay just would like to have all the showers with doors. Sometimes I get lucky and get one this time I did not. Your people are all very friendly-thanks
Wai K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 05 September 2014
wanchai hotel

location
7,7
Staff there r reasonable helpful
Shia E. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 03 September 2014
A Pleasant Stay at Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

Friendly and Very Nice Staff, Delicious Room Services, Free Wifi
7,7
This was my first time in Hong Kong and my boss recommended Novotel Century Hotel as the location is really an added point. I reached at the hotel around 12pm and I am able to get to the room immediately I have done the hotel check-in. It was quite surprised me. The room is tidy, clean and very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 10 minutes walk to the central of Causeway Bay for shopping. It is about 20 minutes walk to Victoria Harbour and Hong kong Convention Centre. I will stay with Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong if I am visiting Hong Kong again.
David D. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 02 September 2014
Business

Location
10
Perfect
David C. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 27 Agustus 2014
Convenient hotel in the middle of Wanchai

Good location, nice amenities, friendly staff
6
The hotel is located in the middle of Wanchai, across from the convention centre and major business offices. It is also close to many local shops and businesses, and only a short tram ride from Causeway Bay. This provides convenient access to shopping and business locales, while retaining a quieter neighbourhood around the hotel. The hotel also has several fine restaurants, and there is a KTV next door for entertainment.
Sumin Y. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 21 Agustus 2014
Good Choice

comfortable bed, quiet room and good location
8
I booked a standard room and were upgraded to executive floor. The room is decent size for HK standart, quiet and clean. The staff is helpful and check in and out was a breeze. Good location, less than 10 min walk to subway station and 10 mins to Causeway Bay. There are plenty of good restaurants in the vicinity.
Tiam H. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Agustus 2014
comfortable and value for money

location, clean, comfortable
8
Enjoyable

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar MandiNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar TidurNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang RapatNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alat Transportasi yang DekatNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Objek Wisata yang DekatNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior HotelNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kamar MandiNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alat Transportasi yang Dekat

ulasan pelanggan - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06