atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat Masuk Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat
Lokasi: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 139

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 98 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (98)
Mary W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 13 April 2014
superior comfort and cleanliness

location comfort friendly staff
7,7
Very nice
Judith M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 21 Maret 2014
It was just ok not worth the money I paid for the

close to town and shops
5,7
It wasnt as good as it used to be and for the price that I paid for the room
Sara T. Berpasangan Canada, 13 Maret 2014
Close to Museums /Restaurants/Ferries

Fast check in,location,updated modern decor
8,3
Excellent stay with a hearty buffet breakfast. Was impressed with the recent upgrades to hotel decor in both rooms and eating area.
Shelim A. Keluarga dengan anak belia United Kingdom, 09 Maret 2014
It was a short but pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean and centrally located
8
Our stay at the hotel was a short one nonetheless it was an overall pleasant stay.
Brian T. Berpasangan Canada, 02 Maret 2014
Nice hotel in the heart of the city!

Value for money, centrally located, good morning breakfast buffet, clean and modern
9,3
We were happy with our stay here. Comfortable bed, modern rooms. Wish the internet was included in the price
Chaohua Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 27 Januari 2014
It's a nice hotel.

Clean room, nice breadfast, and cheap
8,3
Rosalind D. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 24 Januari 2014
a great place to stay in central Wellington

the most comfortable bed the friendly helpful staff and a really good shower.
10
We stayed here for four nights and found that the staff were very helpful and friendly and we have nothing but praise for them all from the cleaners to the managers. The food was well cooked and well presented. The bed was the most comfortable we have slept in during our three months travelling around NZ. The staff were friendly without beibg intrusive. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to other travellers.
Heidi C. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 23 Januari 2014
Great city hotel

Location, parking and staff.
7,7
Krishna M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 08 Januari 2014
Fantastic!

View, room decor/cleanliness, friendly staff
9,7
Our stay at the Novotel was fantastic. The staff at reception and in the dining area were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and modern. We enjoyed our experience and would stay here again!
Brigitte L. Berpasangan Canada, 02 Januari 2014
Liked it so much we returned

Super comfy bed and pillows, A/C (quiet), fantastic breakfast buffet
9
Great food and service, bed is really comfy (soft), well located just an elevator ride from Lambton Quay (main street), Wi-Fi is free for 20 min in the lobby (or less if you have lots to download), breakfast buffet is very good: custom omelette, poached or fried eggs, breakfast sausage, beans, taters, nice selection of fruits, fresh and poached, organic yogurts, muesli, cereal, breads including raisin and gluten-free, muffins, pastries, honey comb, etc. We stayed there 3 days over the New Year and came back the next week we liked it so much. On the downside, in-room Internet is quite expensive ($30/day) and the hairdryer is a cheap small travel-size one that's hooked to the wall. Wasn't efficient and I have short hair!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3C03