atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat Masuk Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 139

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 140 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (140)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Steve J. Pasangan Australia, 17 April 2015
Novotel Wellington

Location, friendly staff, clean
7
Good location though rooms and facilities themselves are quite ordinary for a so called 4 star hotel.
Jane M. Pasangan New Zealand, 04 April 2015
Handy to everything

Easy to get to and from airport and head north after staying. The breakfast was really nice and up to novatel standards and it was quiet
10
Great
Florence F. Pasangan United States of America, 03 April 2015
repeat customer

clean, comfortable, nice view
6,7
Very good
Stan B. Pasangan New Zealand, 02 April 2015
Relaxing

Efficient staff, friendly staff, Cleanliness
10
Very enjoyable even if it was only for one night
Jenny H. Pasangan New Zealand, 15 Maret 2015
lovely experience

This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable and in a perfect location. Thank you very much.
10
Fabulous stay. Will definitely be back and would recommend to others.
Peter M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 23 Februari 2015
My Stay

staff
9,3
Fanatastic
Robin T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 22 Februari 2015
dropping my daughter to Victoria

nice sheets and comfortable bed
9,7
All good and very central
Trevor L. Pasangan New Zealand, 15 Februari 2015
A Novotel Weekend

The food was great, meticulous attention to detail, staff ever-helpful
8
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Rebekah C. Pasangan New Zealand, 08 Februari 2015
sleepless and hungry in wellington

the staff where very nice we cant think of another two
5,7
On arrival to the hotel we met the front staff who where very helpfull and informative.we got to our room and it was very small and the promised harbour views was just a view of a building,we tried to sleep the first night and the bed was so uncomfortable we only got a few hours sleep each night we stayed and upon waking up we had a lot of pain in our backs it was like there had been 5 sumo wrestlers sleeping in the bed everyday for a year before we got to sleep in it. The mattress was very lumpy it was not up to standard especially for the price we paid for the room ($750.00) for 3 nights.we did try breakfast once all the hot food was cold soggy and tasteless except for the saugages tasted like they where gone off plus the coffee tasted like dirty dish water and the bread for the toast was hard.we will not be staying here again and wouldnt even recommend to someone we didn't like.
Kevin W. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 26 Januari 2015
Underrated

cleanliness, welcoming staff, spectacular location
10
It was fantastic, i loved everything about it.. i wish there was some sort of loyal customer special, because i will never stay at another hotel again.. thanks again

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3C02