Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat Masuk Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 139

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 108 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (108)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Zhangjun Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 06 Juli 2014
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8,7
Good.
Jill H. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 Juni 2014
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9,7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 01 Juni 2014
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 Mei 2014
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9,3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 19 Mei 2014
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. Pasangan Australia, 07 Mei 2014
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 04 Mei 2014
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.
Sergei D. Pasangan New Zealand, 27 April 2014
Good place for a short visit

Price (it was a special offer with 40% discount and including a brekfast for 2), central location, quick check-in and check-out
9,3
It was a short stay on Saturday, thus we could leave the vehicle outside on the street (the valet parkingwith the hotel is costly). The room was clean and of an expected Novotel comfort. The breakfast was adequate, but not really any special or extensive. All in all - we got what we actually expected to get.
Adrian C. Pasangan New Zealand, 21 April 2014
great hotel in the centre of wellington

nice room.great breakfast,attentive staff
9,3
We had a great stay, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome,stylish rooms had just been redecorated.our only problem was advertised free wifi this is only avaliable in the lobby,fantastic buffet breakfast.
Tania C. Pasangan Australia, 19 April 2014
Disappointed

not much
5,7
We booked a room with a balcony. When we booked into the hotel we got told no rooms had balconies.Brought it up on the website and got told no we don't have Balconies cause we are in the inner city. When is it advertised with a balcony? Some other hotels where in the innercity had balconies. Also was not told about the escalator up to the hotel we only found it by accident after walking around the city.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3B06