Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat Masuk Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pusat Bisnis Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Mandi Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Spa Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat Masuk
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 139

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 154 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (154)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Helen D. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 08 Juli 2015
Novatel

Food- breakfast, location
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Moonsamy N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 04 Juli 2015
Great stay

everything
9,3
nil
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew N. Pasangan New Zealand, 29 Juni 2015
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yvonne O. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 Juni 2015
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kate A. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 02 Juni 2015
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8,7
Great stay - nice stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tony P. Pasangan New Zealand, 31 Mei 2015
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rebecca B. Pasangan Ireland, 25 Mei 2015
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Laporkan ulasan ini
Audrey L. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 April 2015
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard D. Pasangan New Zealand, 23 April 2015
Excellent Choice

Staff, Location and Room
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Wellington. The staff were very friendly and highly efficient. We were very pleased with our room and its facilities. We didn't actually use the restaurant so can't comment on food. The bar and restaurant area is probably due for a renovation but I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian A. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 April 2015
Great stay

(1) Well designed fittings for all kinds of electronic/electrical connections. (2) Bed was super-comfortable. (3) Tea, coffee etc was fair trade certified. Good on you, Novotel!
9
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pusat BisnisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar MandiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04