Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 175 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (175)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ziyun L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 29 April 2016
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 April 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 Maret 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Celeste S. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Februari 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soo K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 27 Januari 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soo K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 27 Januari 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ying A. Pasangan Australia, 04 Januari 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4,7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 03 Januari 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hideki K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 03 Januari 2016
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teng H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 26 Desember 2015
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SekelilingNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SekelilingNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar MandiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pusat BisnisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04