atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat Masuk Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsionis Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 139

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 112 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (112)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lex V. Pasangan Australia, 02 September 2014
could be outstanding but not

location, some staff, clean room
6,7
Stay was ok but some staff were efficious and not overly caring. A friend rang one of our rooms and was treated rather rudely by the desk person, so much so that the friend ended up hanging up.The rooms are clean & modern but paying for wifi in this day & age is ridiculous and an affront to clients, especially when you pay the rates demanded by Novotel Wellington. People should boycott hotels that don't have free wifi. I shall in future. Location is excellent although a walk from the night action spots. Still, it's a lovely walk in a fabulous city.
Brian F. Pasangan Australia, 28 Agustus 2014
well satisfied

Comfort of bed - mattress and bedding. Room temperature - just right.
9,7
Judith P. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 04 Agustus 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

The location, staff and service.
9
The location is ideal for inner city business and shopping. Staff were friendly and helpful, both on the Reception desk and in the dining area. Service was prompt and efficient. I did not eat at the hotel except for breakfast, which was very good, buffet-style. I would return again when next in Wellington and wanting a downtown location.
Zhangjun Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 06 Juli 2014
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8,7
Good.
Jill H. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 Juni 2014
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9,7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 01 Juni 2014
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 Mei 2014
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9,3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. Pasangan South Korea, 19 Mei 2014
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. Pasangan Australia, 07 Mei 2014
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 04 Mei 2014
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsionisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3B04