Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Nyoman Warta Accommodation

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 96 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
8,8
Semua ulasan (96)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Freddy H. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Maret 2014
Tempat yang menenangkan

Bersih, ramah, makan dan minum ok.
8
Pada waktu kami menginap, kami juga di tunjukkan tempat-tempat seni, rekrasi yang baik di daerah Ubud. sampai kami diantar ke tempat sandara tari Bali yang sangat menarik. "tari legong". dan pada waktu pagi harinya kami di tunjukan daerah yang menarik. seperti Pasar ubud, Musium2, dll. oleh Pak Nyoman yang memiliki Hotel ini. Jadi kami merasakan tinggal di rumah sendiri dan memiliki keluarga baru di Ubud Bali.
Made F. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 30 Maret 2013
kamar nyaman, staf ramah penuh perhatian

kamar bersih, staf ramah, tempat nyaman
7,3
Madison B. Pasangan Canada, 19 Mei 2016
Best budget hotel in 4 months of travel in Southea
6,7
The staff is excellent, the room looks like something out of a magazine and the whole hotel is a gorgeous old temple structure that's kept in excellent shape. But the highlight of the whole stay was the breakfast! They bring you as much tea, coffee, pancakes and omelettes as you want to eat, so you can start your day off right with a meal on the patio! The only downside? The WiFi was pretty dismal - if you're working from your hotel room (as I was), you might need to pop over to a café now and then.
Kenneth B. Pasangan Philippines, 21 April 2016
fluctuating power supply, power interruption every
3,3
The power tends to fluctuates every time the shower, faucet, or toilet flush is being used. Sometimes, the circuit breaker would shut down you have to go search for someone to turn it up again. At night, the electricity experiences interruption every 5 minutes for more than ten times. Toiletries only include two small towels and a roll of tissue, that's it, no soap, toothbrush, shampoo. The aircon cannot actually cool down the room for other than the water intereuption, it is installed too far from the bed and the architecture of the house got high ceiling and fixed holes in the door and windows as designs. The room got fridge which we stuffed with drinks and ice cream which eventually melted as they plugged off it off for reasons we don't know. We booked a room with balcony with Nyoman but when we arrived, they were apparently fully booked and she passed us to her sister's homestay which was an inconvenience since we were with luggage and had to pass by very narrow alleys. The location gives you a nice kampong/village feels, quiet with nice view of the roofs and trees (and power lines passing through your balcony). The banana pancake is nice. I do believe they are really very nice and warm people. You can book taxi/car rent with them for convenience. they also offer tours and activities which reqlly spund nice. Just felt unsatisfied for what we paid for, for it was way below our expectation with the good reviews and facilities they feed in Agoda.
Jeff B. Pasangan United States of America, 18 April 2016
A bit of deception
4,7
We booked a room here based on the good reviews but when we showed up we were not given a room at Nyoman Warta but rather with the neighboring Merta homestay (the two properties are owned by brothers). The room was new and quite ok, and we were given the same breakfast as Nyoman guest receive. But, whereas the Nyoman rooms have balconies that open to a courtyard, my room had none and had to be reached by passing along the tiniest of pathways (another guest had great difficulty getting through with her large suitcase). The window for our room looked out on a lovely view of a concrete wall. As for the breakfast that everyone raves about, it was indeed good - a very nice large bowl of fresh fruit and a choice of omelette or pancake. The latter were ok, but nothing special (omelette a bit dry and pancake VERY sweet). Overall, the stay was completely fine, I just feel like it is a bit deceptive to book rooms for two adjacent properties under one listing on Agoda and would like to see this corrected, or at least explained.
Cailte R. Pasangan Ireland, 17 April 2016
Not great
3,7
They put us in the wrong room first but did let us stay there which was nice as it had air con and we hadn't paid for that. Only one towel was provided for the two of us and never replaced. I wasn't a fan of the breakfast provided though the coffee was decent. At least three of the family would ask us where we were going every time we went out, basically looking to sell us a scooter or the like. This was very annoying. You can find the tours, particularly to Mt. Batur cheaper in Ubud than book directly with them. I would not come back here.
Hajnalka S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 April 2016
Great family homestay, can absolutely recommend it
6,3
The location is in a quiet street, but only a few minutes walk from the centre. we had a great time there with Cadec and her family. The room is clean, breakfast is amazing, the whole family is very nice, you can ask them for airport transfer or trips around. Cadec brough us to a very nice bio farm in the middle of the jungle, great experience. Restaurant next to the accommodation has great food at cheap price. Ask for the superior room, if it is available, AC is quite useful in the first days when you are not used to the heat in Bali yet.
Seulgi J. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 24 Maret 2016
Very nice breakfast!
6,3
Lovely, clean. But dark room at night such as any place. Breakfast is soooo good.
Abbey B. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 06 Maret 2016
Wonderful People
6,7
The breakfast is so good! Best banana pancakes I've ever eaten and the fruit plate is incredible. Nyoman and his family are some of the kindest people I've met throughout Indonesia. They helped us arrange many of our tours at an very reasonable price. I would highly recommend staying here if you're looking for a great budget place to rest your head.
Kuldeep M. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 29 Februari 2016
Absolute delight

Owner, breakfast, location
10
I was a little concerned to start with as they did not even look at my agoda booking print out but eventually i realized they r just easygoing people. Loved my stay thr. Absolutely no complains. Can rent a bicycle to roam around. Brkfast is awesome. I will b back here, hopefully not alone this time!
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
Nyoman Warta Accommodation BaliNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkon/TerasNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkon/TerasNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - TamanNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - TamanNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Kamar MandiNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interior HotelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Makanan dan MinumanNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interior HotelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkon/TerasNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - LobiNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - PemandanganNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - TamanNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balkon/Teras


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04