atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Nyoman Warta Accomodation (Nyoman Warta Hotel)

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Interior Hotel Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Balkon/Teras Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Balkon/Teras Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Taman Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Taman Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Mandi Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur
Area: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 6
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 51 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (51)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Freddy H. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Maret 2014
Tempat yang menenangkan

Bersih, ramah, makan dan minum ok.
8
Pada waktu kami menginap, kami juga di tunjukkan tempat-tempat seni, rekrasi yang baik di daerah Ubud. sampai kami diantar ke tempat sandara tari Bali yang sangat menarik. "tari legong". dan pada waktu pagi harinya kami di tunjukan daerah yang menarik. seperti Pasar ubud, Musium2, dll. oleh Pak Nyoman yang memiliki Hotel ini. Jadi kami merasakan tinggal di rumah sendiri dan memiliki keluarga baru di Ubud Bali.
Made F. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 30 Maret 2013
kamar nyaman, staf ramah penuh perhatian

kamar bersih, staf ramah, tempat nyaman
7,3
Rachel H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 01 Desember 2014
cheap and cheerful

good food good location value for money
8
Stayed only one night the breakfast was great the room okay for the price staff were very helpful and friendly. Bed comfort was okay.
Simon J. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 21 November 2014
fantastic family run hotel

wonderful staff(family). Excellent breakfasts. Fantastic location.
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family are wonderful and very helpful. In the main town but enough away from Monkey forest road so very quiet. The breakfasts are excellent, fresh fruit beautifully presented, a big choice of rice, noodles, omlette, pancakes, and coffe or tea. Renting a bike is easy and cheap to get out and about, but walking distance to the monkey forest. I highly recommend this hotel!!
Kate U. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Oktober 2014
Banana pancakes!

hospitality, delicious breakfast, good location
10
This homestay is wonderful! Each morning the woman who works there comes and asks what you want for breakfast, an omelet, banana pancakes, or fruit salad and coffee or tea. Bali coffee is delicious so I recommend it for sure. The staff was very kind, room cleaned daily and good value for the money. The street is nice and quiet but there are restaurants within a minutes walking distance. And more shops just up the road. If I'm ever in Ubud again I would love to stay at this homestay.
Maerielle L. Pasangan Canada, 30 September 2014
Great Food, and Nice Owners

Food, Staff, Garden
9
Wonderful place to stay if you're looking to relax and wind down. There was a patio infront of the room with a table and chairs, where breakfast was always served to you every morning. To top it off, you had the view of a beautiful garden, with an adorable white bunny that roamed around. Breakfast was HUGE and always delicious, and both Nyoman and his wife were always so helpful when you had questions about where to go or how to get somewhere.
Andres G. Wisatawan Tunggal Venezuela, 21 September 2014
Really Great Place to Stay! I recommend it!

the delicious and big breakfast, the owners are sweethearts, my room was big and nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Nyoman Warta. The breakfast is excellent and big, the owner asks what you want every morning when you wake up. she cleaned my room everyday and changed my sheets every 3 days or so. There is also laundry service in the hotel for very cheap and can be ready in one day. my room was big and nice, with a porch and a big desk. Both owners are really nice and always willing to help with whatever you need. the location is very nice as it is quite and with easy access to all the main spots. If you are into yoga or mediation the hotel is super close to the yogabarn, a must.
William C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 21 Agustus 2014
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Austria, 13 Agustus 2014
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 28 Juni 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Nyoman Warta Accomodation BaliNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Interior HotelNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Balkon/TerasNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Balkon/TerasNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - TamanNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - TamanNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar MandiNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C06