atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Nyoman Warta Accomodation (Nyoman Warta Hotel)

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Interior Hotel Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Balkon/Teras Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Balkon/Teras Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Taman Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Taman Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Mandi Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur
Area: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 6
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 67 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
8,7
Semua ulasan (67)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Freddy H. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Maret 2014
Tempat yang menenangkan

Bersih, ramah, makan dan minum ok.
8
Pada waktu kami menginap, kami juga di tunjukkan tempat-tempat seni, rekrasi yang baik di daerah Ubud. sampai kami diantar ke tempat sandara tari Bali yang sangat menarik. "tari legong". dan pada waktu pagi harinya kami di tunjukan daerah yang menarik. seperti Pasar ubud, Musium2, dll. oleh Pak Nyoman yang memiliki Hotel ini. Jadi kami merasakan tinggal di rumah sendiri dan memiliki keluarga baru di Ubud Bali.
Made F. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 30 Maret 2013
kamar nyaman, staf ramah penuh perhatian

kamar bersih, staf ramah, tempat nyaman
7,3
Cam V. Wisatawan berkelompok Vietnam, 29 Januari 2015
good

friendly, peaceful
9,7
this hotel is nice with family temple inside, maby flower before our room. everything is very good, also breakfast
Esther T. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 20 Januari 2015
Good!

1. Banana pancake for breakfast was yummy sweet coupled with citrus tea. That's the best morning greeting. 2. Topped up 100,000 IRP at comfort of aircon room 3Nite. 3. Pretty Balcony view of Blue Sky.
7,3
Good home stay. Met amazingly nice travellers here. Thanks
Tasha R. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 19 Januari 2015
Do not choose a standard room

Inexpensive, close to town center, great fruit salad for nreaksasr
6,3
The staff is friendly but also kind of annoying and excessively talkative. My friend and I chose a standard room and should certainly have opted for something better, if that were possible. There was a lovely front patio with a pretty courtyard. The breakfast was tasty but really sugary (already added to coffee, poured on the fruit, in a syrup on banana pancakes). The room was not good. It was rather disgusting, actually. The bathroom was especially primitive and I am usually fine with very minimal comforts. And most unfortunately, we had a rat in our room, which scurried around and squeaked throughout the night before climbing the curtains and going out the window. The only advantage of having the rat is that it likely ate the massive cockroach we saw on the wall. Anyway, not a grear night overall.
Sharmini J. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Januari 2015
Simple homestay

Good breakfast! Friendly staff! Quiet location!
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The morning breakfast was lovely. It came together with a lovely fruit platter and hot tea which was delicious. Our room was the very last all the way at the back, at night it got a tad scary and we think a dog or cat as scratching our door. We requested to change room and they immediately obliged which was very nice of them. Our new room was as nice and simple. I would definitely recommend this accommodation for budget solo travellers and couples.
Daniel B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Januari 2015
Basic value for money

Price clean and breakfast
4,7
You get what you pay for. Clean and basic bathroom was a bit grubby and dirty. Lots of noise in the morning, birds etc so don't expect a perfect nights sleep. They seemed to be doing building work so we had to walk through it to reach our room
Liam H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 10 Januari 2015
Simple, value for money accommodation in Ubud

Clean, air conditioned room, Freindly staff, location great.
9,7
I am very happy with Nyoman Warta. Very close to the Yoga Barn, staff were very friendly and the room was clean, and value for money. Will return.
Mathias T. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 05 Januari 2015
Top

Breakfast, Room, Service
9,7
Fernanda S. Pasangan Brazil, 03 Januari 2015
Nyoman Warta Hotel

location, breakfast and beautiful place
9,3
Amazing people's and breakfast! Cleaning and comfortable room! Good location.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Nyoman Warta Accomodation BaliNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Interior HotelNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Balkon/TerasNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Balkon/TerasNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - TamanNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - TamanNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar MandiNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B02