atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Nyoman Warta Accomodation (Nyoman Warta Hotel)

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Interior Hotel Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Balkon/Teras Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Balkon/Teras Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Taman Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Taman Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Tidur Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar Mandi Nyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Interior Hotel
Area: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 6
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 34 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,9
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (34)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Freddy H. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Maret 2014
Tempat yang menenangkan

Bersih, ramah, makan dan minum ok.
8
Pada waktu kami menginap, kami juga di tunjukkan tempat-tempat seni, rekrasi yang baik di daerah Ubud. sampai kami diantar ke tempat sandara tari Bali yang sangat menarik. "tari legong". dan pada waktu pagi harinya kami di tunjukan daerah yang menarik. seperti Pasar ubud, Musium2, dll. oleh Pak Nyoman yang memiliki Hotel ini. Jadi kami merasakan tinggal di rumah sendiri dan memiliki keluarga baru di Ubud Bali.
Made F. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 30 Maret 2013
kamar nyaman, staf ramah penuh perhatian

kamar bersih, staf ramah, tempat nyaman
7,3
Caroline P. Wisatawan berkelompok Ireland, 28 Juni 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Mei 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Wisatawan berkelompok Germany, 29 April 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 26 April 2014
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 April 2014
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7,7
Anita K. Pasangan Poland, 29 Maret 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Maret 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. Wisatawan berkelompok Czech Republic, 06 Februari 2014
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Nyoman Warta Accomodation BaliNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Interior HotelNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Balkon/TerasNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Balkon/TerasNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - TamanNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - TamanNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar TidurNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Kamar MandiNyoman Warta Accomodation Bali - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07