atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Pusat Kota Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Dapur Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kolam renang Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Tampilan Luar Hotel Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar Mandi Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar Mandi Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar Mandi Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Dapur Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Ruangan Fitness Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Dapur Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Tampilan Luar Hotel Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kolam renang Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Dapur Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/Teras
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/Teras Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Tampilan Luar Hotel Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Sekeliling Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Pusat Kota Brisbane Jumlah kamar: 143

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 141 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (141)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Brenda K. Pasangan Australia, 03 Januari 2015
Awesome location and very close to everything

Location, view, easy access
7
We had a great stay at the Oaks on Felix with a beautiful view and fantastic location, the pool area was ok for a quick dip. The apartment was well laid out etc but needed a bit of up dating. The main bedroom didn't have aircon or a ceiling fan so we had to leave the lounge area aircon on all night and our door open, we were with another couple so not private but luckily it was my sister and husband so not too bad, the air con also turned itself off both nights, probably on a timer. So then our bedroom got very hot and uncomfortable. Opening the window was not an option mid summer on a steamy hot night. So that alone was very irritating for the type of accommodation and price you expect it to be aircon in all the bedrooms. There are other hotels in the same area so I would probably look at them next time.
Puisze J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 28 Desember 2014
location is good

location only
4,3
the room is not so comfort but the location is quite good
Ally M. Pasangan Australia, 29 November 2014
One night in the city

1. Location, 2. After hours access, 3. Foxtell
6
Disappointing, on the Agoda website I was led to believe there was a spa in each room - there was not. Also we opened one of the blankets and found something that looked like seaman and were offered no compensation. I still have not recieved my final invoice, and It was also advertised we would have a car park - turns out I had to pay for this extra. Agoda really needs to be more careful with their advertising. They also said the room normally retails for over 400 dollars, no such price was found on the website of the hotel. Would I pay that much for that room again? No and will I trust Agoda again, no. The hotel advertises room service but they don't even to breakfast The saving grave was how lovely the girls at the counter was that checked us in Overall - not inpressed
Hannah A. Pasangan Australia, 23 September 2014
oaks

location.
6,7
very disappointed with the size of the rooms. the room was not very clean and looked like it hadnt been cleaned in a while
Marie G. Pasangan Australia, 15 September 2014
Happy with our stay

Location, Room views, accessibility
8
Happy with our stay but check in was delayed and we found the need to contact the reception to get access to the parking area a little tedious. However we understand the need for security.
Joanne M. Pasangan Australia, 14 September 2014
average

location, value, quiet
8
Ok
Simone V. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 03 Agustus 2014
Great!

Room, location, staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay. Room/studio was perfect. The only negative was the humming sound coming from the top of the roof of the building next door. It sounded quieter around 11pm. I stayed on the 8th floor.
Lindsey H. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 20 Juli 2014
Fantastic weekend with Friends in a great Hotel.

Excellent location, Great facilites, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
Excellent
Susan B. Pasangan Australia, 10 Juli 2014
initial greeting was extremely friendly and polite

staff accommodation very very comfy bed
8
very happy with accommodation and staff were very good. We were very impressed to be offered to "freshen up" using the fifth floor bathroom as we had been up since 3am that morning and check-in was not until 2pm and we had appointments in city all day. would definitely come back!
Helen H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 06 Juli 2014
Enjoyable

Comfortable, convenient and friendly
7,7
No complaints

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DapurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kolam renangOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar MandiOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar MandiOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar MandiOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DapurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Ruangan FitnessOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DapurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kolam renangOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DapurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/TerasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/TerasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SekelilingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A05