Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Pusat Kota Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 180 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (180)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Matthew M. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 08 Mei 2016
Better than expected
6,7
I booked a One bedroom apartment and showed up to a 2 Bedroom apartment. Great views of the river, plenty of space. I'd definitely stay here again!
Jacqueline K. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 17 April 2016
Great place in Brisbane
6
I stayed with a family member for 4 nights. Staff were excellent welcoming and always polite with a ready smile. Great location. Close to the Botanical gardens, city centre and the sweet little free city hopper ferry. Room was clean. Kitchen well supplied with all the necessary items. 4 hour visitor parking was an appreciated bonus. All in all .... I would return and easily recommend.
Katrina J. Pasangan Australia, 17 April 2016
Oaks Felix 2 bedroom apartment with story bridge v
6,3
Loved our stay here the view was spectacular and everything I had hoped for. Only a few little hiccups. Didn't get the room we had requested for the first night and had to be moved the following day (a little annoying as we were only staying for 2 nights) other then that everything was pretty great. Had my birthday here and would do it again in a heartbeat.
Sangsoon P. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 07 April 2016
good location, clean and tidy room, kindness staff
6,7
It's my second time to stay here and I satisfied everything during I'm staying here.
Ema A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Japan, 31 Maret 2016
Graduation trip
6
Great apartment and clean and near by shopping center
D M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 13 Maret 2016
Expected so much more

Laocation, Room size, View
7
We wouldn't stay here again.
Michael B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 25 Februari 2016
Oaks Felix
6,7
Excellent
Hayley B. Pasangan Australia, 01 Februari 2016
City overnight

Balcony - fresh air, spacious room, clean.
8,7
Johan K. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 29 Januari 2016
Good Stay

Clean, Central, Value
8,7
Had a good stay in the hotel. Offers everything you need and is a great spot for a short business stay. Thanks
Sangsoon P. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 28 Januari 2016
Good valuation hotel

Location, comfortable room, nice view
7,7
I satisfied everything during i'm staying here.
1 dari 1 ulasan
Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kolam renangOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kolam renangOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PemandanganOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SekelilingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ResepsionisOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar MandiOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar MandiOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar MandiOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DapurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kolam renangOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DapurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/TerasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kolam renangOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/TerasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SekelilingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SekelilingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SekelilingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SekelilingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SekelilingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SekelilingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SekelilingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SekelilingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SekelilingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SekelilingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - DapurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Kamar TidurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Ruangan FitnessOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Sekeliling


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06