atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Mandi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Lobi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang Rapat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Mandi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Mandi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Resepsionis Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang Rapat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang Rapat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan Minuman Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan Minuman Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan Minuman Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renang Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang Rapat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Melbourne CBD Jumlah kamar: 271

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 269 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (269)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mohamad N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 31 Desember 2012
Tepat di tengah kota

Pelayanan baik dan ramah
8,7
Hotel Oaks on Collins tepat di tengah kota, memudahkan akses untuk berkeliling kota Melbourne. Pelayanan ramah dan menyenangkan, tidak ada kesan mempersulit bahkan sangat membantu dalam melayani pelanggan. Ukuran kamar mungkin agak kecil tetapi tertata dengan baik dan untuk beristirahat. Dibandingkan dengan harga yang harus dikeluarkan saya rasa cukup sepadan.
Herman S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 26 September 2010
Hotel yang nyaman dan ramah tamah

kamar hotel yang bersih dan terang
8,3
kami datang dari airport ke hotel ini lebih awal dari waktu check in yang ditentukan, namun staff hotel dengan ramah memperbolehkan check in dan kamar sudah siap dipergunakan. Kami senang tinggal beberapa hari di hotel ini, untuk itu kami mencoba up grade kamar yang lebih luas dari 1 studio executive menjadi 2 bed cosmo suite. Lokasi hotel sangat dekat dengan tram stop, boutique and beberapa tempat hiburan.
Tip Shopping: Sangat dekat dengan toko barang barang branded
Timothy C. Pasangan Australia, 12 Oktober 2014
overpriced, underdelivered

location, kitchenette
5,7
Im not usually picky about hotels but if im paying hard earned money i expect a return on that investment. The first thing i noticed when i walked into the room, No window. Instantly i took a dislike to the hotel. Then as i walked into the bathroom, you would have more room in a linen closet. Just disappointment after disappointment. Small tv, average bed, toilet paper face away from you. the pool is freezing cold as it gets at max 2 hours of sun a day. the only pleasing aspect of my stay was the location to nearby attractions but that's no different to 20+ other hotels in the area. overall i was left with a bitter resentment because of the money i wasted booking this hotel. i havnt stayed at any other oak chain hotels, but after this experience i would only stay if it was free. Otherwise id feel ripped off... Again.
Carol L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 29 September 2014
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol
Rachel C. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 20 September 2014
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7,7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.
Tianshu S. Pasangan Australia, 16 September 2014
Good for the price!

Good Location, free room upgrade
8,3
It was very good for the money. We booked 2 studios via agoda. And we got one room updated to a street view room for free. Wifi is free for only 30min a day. We would recommend others to this hotel.
Lanna C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 14 September 2014
Ok rooms, excellent customer service

Location, staff
7,3
Ok, Collins St rooms a bit of street noise. Fabulous location, staff extremely helpful
Zainiffa M. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 29 Agustus 2014
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6,7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.
Karen W. Pasangan Australia, 24 Agustus 2014
weekend away

staff were very helpful, room very clean
8,7
Xiujuan C. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Agustus 2014
Clean room

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, clean room.
7
Good. The housekeeping clean up the room and change towels daily, but by 2pm. After 2pm they dont tidy the rooms anymore. The hotel should have more travel adaptors to provide for the guests. The kitchenette is basically equipped. Not fully. As they dont have knife, bowls, scissors or pot. But they have basic utensils, saucepan, microwave, oven, plates, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to flinders station and crown casino. Not really near, but still within walking distance. Check out time is 10am, i have a night flight at 12.45am, but the latest check out time they could give was 11am.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - LobiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ResepsionisOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan MinumanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan MinumanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan MinumanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan MinumanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Tampilan Luar HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruangan FitnessOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan MinumanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan MinumanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ResepsionisOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A04