atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Dapur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Dapur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Mandi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Mandi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Mandi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Mandi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renang Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruangan Fitness Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang Rapat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang Rapat
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Resepsionis Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Pemandangan Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur
Area: Melbourne CBD Jumlah kamar: 271

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 256 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (256)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mohamad N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 31 Desember 2012
Tepat di tengah kota

Pelayanan baik dan ramah
8,7
Hotel Oaks on Collins tepat di tengah kota, memudahkan akses untuk berkeliling kota Melbourne. Pelayanan ramah dan menyenangkan, tidak ada kesan mempersulit bahkan sangat membantu dalam melayani pelanggan. Ukuran kamar mungkin agak kecil tetapi tertata dengan baik dan untuk beristirahat. Dibandingkan dengan harga yang harus dikeluarkan saya rasa cukup sepadan.
Herman S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 26 September 2010
Hotel yang nyaman dan ramah tamah

kamar hotel yang bersih dan terang
8,3
kami datang dari airport ke hotel ini lebih awal dari waktu check in yang ditentukan, namun staff hotel dengan ramah memperbolehkan check in dan kamar sudah siap dipergunakan. Kami senang tinggal beberapa hari di hotel ini, untuk itu kami mencoba up grade kamar yang lebih luas dari 1 studio executive menjadi 2 bed cosmo suite. Lokasi hotel sangat dekat dengan tram stop, boutique and beberapa tempat hiburan.
Tip Shopping: Sangat dekat dengan toko barang barang branded
Colin B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 21 Juli 2014
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 18 Juli 2014
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight
Rachel C. Pasangan Thailand, 13 Juli 2014
A good experience

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7,7
The Oaks was a nice hotel the only improvement I feel are necessary is the layout of the room. We couldn't watch the TV from the bed we had to sit on the small couch. The bathroom is also only separated by frosted glass so you can hear a little too much... Other than that the stay was great
Lenny S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Juli 2014
Not satisfied

Ideal Location
4
We check in late in the afternoon and ended up check out on the same day, a few hours later due to the serious illness of one of family member however, my impression to that hotel is not so good as recommended by a friend. We have booked 2 studio rooms and 1 Cosmo apartment for 2 nights. All the room were stink, especially Cosmo, which the window can't be opened to let the fresh air in and out. My room itself was dirty. I can feel dusty everywhere. I event have to contact reception ask to change my bed cover because I couldn't stand the smell. My son was mentioned to me that the bed smell like a sushi,when I sniffed it, it is smell stink. The staff was came to my room bring the bed sheet and bed cover but didn't manage to change it. He just leave it on the sofa and go. I said to the staff I need them to change it not just leave it, and 15 mins later the same person coming. I knew as a matter of fact that person wouldn't have any idea how to change the bed cover because he's not a housekeeper or someone in uniform like normally you will find in the hotel. Compare to the other studio room, my room was poor lightning, my room was in the corner one of the building. It was raining and hailstorm freezing cold but we can't adjust the air cons either. I've been to 3 star accommodation and if I can say, I think the 3 star hotel that I've been for is much far away comfy rather than this 4 star room. I'm about to change my mind to move to another room or another hotel until I have received an urgent call that we all have to go back to Sydney that night as the same day of our arrival. Sadly said, I don't think I will come back to that property again nor recommend to any of my friends.
Susan R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 29 Juni 2014
Staff were lovely, room was clean

location, price and staff
7,3
Good, lovely staff, clean room, small but functional bathrooms
Snezana A. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 29 Juni 2014
It was an amazing experiences. Enjoyed the stay

Comfort Warmth Cosy
9
Reunion catch up with some friends who come from other state.. I wanted them to stay in Melbourne forever
Matthew B. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 19 Juni 2014
Ok - but room needs a reno

Location, transport and close to CBD
6,3
Tara C. Wisatawan bisnis Ireland, 04 Juni 2014
Disappointing

location
6,7
I have stayed at this hotel mutiple times in the past 3 years. Always found it pleasant and it has a good location. On my last stay this week I got a very small room, the balcony door was broke and did not feel secure. The air conditioning unit had black tape around it and the TV was very small and had a mark on it like someome threw soemthing at it. It felt like a fight broke out in this room and no one bothered to fix it up.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - DapurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - DapurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruangan FitnessOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ResepsionisOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PemandanganOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C01