atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Mandi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Lobi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang Rapat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Mandi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Mandi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Resepsionis Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang Rapat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang Rapat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan Minuman Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan Minuman Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan Minuman Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renang Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang Rapat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Melbourne CBD Jumlah kamar: 271

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 274 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (274)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mohamad N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 31 Desember 2012
Tepat di tengah kota

Pelayanan baik dan ramah
8,7
Hotel Oaks on Collins tepat di tengah kota, memudahkan akses untuk berkeliling kota Melbourne. Pelayanan ramah dan menyenangkan, tidak ada kesan mempersulit bahkan sangat membantu dalam melayani pelanggan. Ukuran kamar mungkin agak kecil tetapi tertata dengan baik dan untuk beristirahat. Dibandingkan dengan harga yang harus dikeluarkan saya rasa cukup sepadan.
Herman S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 26 September 2010
Hotel yang nyaman dan ramah tamah

kamar hotel yang bersih dan terang
8,3
kami datang dari airport ke hotel ini lebih awal dari waktu check in yang ditentukan, namun staff hotel dengan ramah memperbolehkan check in dan kamar sudah siap dipergunakan. Kami senang tinggal beberapa hari di hotel ini, untuk itu kami mencoba up grade kamar yang lebih luas dari 1 studio executive menjadi 2 bed cosmo suite. Lokasi hotel sangat dekat dengan tram stop, boutique and beberapa tempat hiburan.
Tip Shopping: Sangat dekat dengan toko barang barang branded
Hao I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Taiwan, 05 November 2014
Nice apartment

Location n service are really good!
7
Tian H. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 01 November 2014
Strategic Location at Melbourne CBD Area

Location, Cleanliness
7,7
Good as it was in the middle of Melbourne CBD Area. However, the breakfast could been better and have more varieties. In addition, there is no complimentary bottled mineral water in the hotel rooms, which was a standard for other hotels.
Jeffrey C. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 15 Oktober 2014
Kind staff for a short stay

friendly staff, clean, close to central
7,3
The staff at Oaks were kind enough to allow us to leave our luggage there for a day, even though we went away on a 2 day trip. Room was clean as well.
Jeffrey C. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 13 Oktober 2014
nice short stay with friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean, quiet
7,7
Oaks has been quite good for us. After a late check-in we were exhausted and went straight to the room which was clean and well presented. No other problems was noted during our stay.
Timothy C. Pasangan Australia, 12 Oktober 2014
overpriced, underdelivered

location, kitchenette
5,7
Im not usually picky about hotels but if im paying hard earned money i expect a return on that investment. The first thing i noticed when i walked into the room, No window. Instantly i took a dislike to the hotel. Then as i walked into the bathroom, you would have more room in a linen closet. Just disappointment after disappointment. Small tv, average bed, toilet paper face away from you. the pool is freezing cold as it gets at max 2 hours of sun a day. the only pleasing aspect of my stay was the location to nearby attractions but that's no different to 20+ other hotels in the area. overall i was left with a bitter resentment because of the money i wasted booking this hotel. i havnt stayed at any other oak chain hotels, but after this experience i would only stay if it was free. Otherwise id feel ripped off... Again.
Carol L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 29 September 2014
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol
Rachel C. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 20 September 2014
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7,7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.
Tianshu S. Pasangan Australia, 16 September 2014
Good for the price!

Good Location, free room upgrade
8,3
It was very good for the money. We booked 2 studios via agoda. And we got one room updated to a street view room for free. Wifi is free for only 30min a day. We would recommend others to this hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - LobiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ResepsionisOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan MinumanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestoranOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan MinumanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan MinumanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renangOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan MinumanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Tampilan Luar HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruangan FitnessOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan MinumanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan MinumanOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar MandiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ruang RapatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar TidurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ResepsionisOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior HotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B06