Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Tawala, Pulau Panglao, Filipina 6340

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 386 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (386)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Mi K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 13 Desember 2015
location. room condition. staff

location. room condition. staff
9,7
oasis is just in front of the beach. room condition is good enough and foods is good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Baet S. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 11 Desember 2015
Good value !!

Location, location, location !
9,3
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Flora C. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 17 November 2015
Great resort and value.

Great facilities, location, and service.
8,7
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susanne D. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 10 November 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort

Garden, Pool, Room
8,3
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyejung S. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 19 Juli 2015
nice dive resort

god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kfir W. Pasangan Israel, 30 Juni 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach

location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
9
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stefan D. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Juni 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area

I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
8,3
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anders O. Pasangan Sweden, 19 Juni 2015
Next to the beach

Location, Quiet, Food
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adonis S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Juni 2015
Great location and value!

buffet breakfast, room and location
8
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heejung O. Pasangan South Korea, 18 Maret 2015
Good location, itself- identity

Location, comfort, cost
8
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau PanglaoOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Tempat MasukOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - PantaiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - SekelilingOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan AktivitasOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan AktivitasOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan AktivitasOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan AktivitasOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan AktivitasOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Olahraga dan AktivitasOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - TamanOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - RestoranOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangOasis Beach & Dive Resort Pulau Panglao - Taman


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02