Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Oasis Resort

Alona Beach, Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Oasis Resort Bohol - Tempat Masuk Oasis Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Oasis Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Oasis Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Oasis Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Oasis Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Oasis Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Oasis Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Oasis Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Oasis Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Oasis Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Oasis Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Oasis Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Oasis Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Oasis Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Oasis Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur
Oasis Resort Bohol - Kamar Tidur Oasis Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Oasis Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Resort Bohol - Restoran Oasis Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Oasis Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Oasis Resort Bohol - Sekeliling Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Oasis Resort Bohol - Pantai Oasis Resort Bohol - Sekeliling
Lokasi: Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 27

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 285 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
9,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (285)
Pavlo S. Berpasangan Ukraine, 21 Maret 2014
pleasant and joyful

location, food, stuff
8
Hamilcar S. Berpasangan United States of America, 20 Maret 2014
No hotel parking. Outrageous vehicle entrance fees

near the beach
6
There is no space for free hotel parking. You have to pay by the hour for a distant parking space which is not hotel reimbursable. You have to pay for entrance fees for every vehicle even for dropping you off at the vicinity. The local government ordinances on entry fees is outrageous and one of its kind globally - and so ironic that they are promoting tourism!
Benedicto D. Berpasangan Philippines, 15 Maret 2014
So So, and average.

sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
5,7
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.
Nina U. Berpasangan Lithuania, 13 Maret 2014
Very friendly staff, clean, good service.

GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
10
Our holiday was SUPER GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Josh I. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 08 Maret 2014
Peaceful, nice room, nice pool, on the beach

Beach, Pool, Room
9
We had a great time at the Oasis Resort, we will definitely be going back! Thank you to the Manager and his staff for their hospitality on our honeymoon.
Thomas R. Berkelompok United Kingdom, 06 Maret 2014
Very nice hotel

room, location, food
9
Stayed for 2 nights at Oasis in the superior room, which was great. Hotel is set in nice gardens and fronts the beach, where there is a good restaurant and bar. Hotel has made at least a superficial effort to be environmentally friendly (e.g. water bottle refills) which is good to see. Also used the dive shop (Seaquest) which was friendly and well run
Emma H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 04 Maret 2014
very pretty resort fantastic food great service

food,gardens,location.
9
Masakazu H. Berpasangan Japan, 30 Desember 2013
Nice quiet place. a paradise within a paradise

price, location and embience
8
just fantastic, wish i could have stayed there longer.
Ho H. Berpasangan South Korea, 09 Desember 2013
Good location

near to the beach, ok staff, ok pool
6,7
Not new. I felt everything were not very clean. And it was humid inside of room. Air conditioner not worked well. Everything not great but ok. No wifi!! Don't expect too much. Only good location will make you feel happy.
Ho H. Berpasangan South Korea, 08 Desember 2013
nice and clean. very quiet. good food

nice and clean. very quiet. good food
6
nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Oasis Resort BoholOasis Resort Bohol - Tempat MasukOasis Resort Bohol - SekelilingOasis Resort Bohol - Kolam renangOasis Resort Bohol - SekelilingOasis Resort Bohol - SekelilingOasis Resort Bohol - SekelilingOasis Resort Bohol - SekelilingOasis Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurOasis Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurOasis Resort Bohol - SekelilingOasis Resort Bohol - SekelilingOasis Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurOasis Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurOasis Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurOasis Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurOasis Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurOasis Resort Bohol - Kamar TidurOasis Resort Bohol - SekelilingOasis Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Resort Bohol - RestoranOasis Resort Bohol - Kolam renangOasis Resort Bohol - SekelilingOasis Resort Bohol - SekelilingOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeOasis Resort Bohol - PantaiOasis Resort Bohol - SekelilingOasis Resort Bohol - Olahraga dan AktivitasOasis Resort Bohol - Olahraga dan AktivitasOasis Resort Bohol - Olahraga dan AktivitasOasis Resort Bohol - Olahraga dan AktivitasOasis Resort Bohol - Olahraga dan AktivitasOasis Resort Bohol - Olahraga dan Aktivitas


AS-AGWEB-3C03